++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

al3xa_piggy
post Jul 29 2008, 10:23 PM

100 posts

emooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
emoooooo emooooooooooo sad.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 30 2008, 01:01 AM

100 posts

alexa ok ler smile.gif
thx alex
hahahahaha smile.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 10 2008, 06:59 PM

100 posts

boring~
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 14 2008, 09:38 PM

100 posts

welcome to the club...
i am emo queen here wink.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 14 2008, 09:43 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 14 2008, 09:39 PM)
GATHERING-I NEED SUGGESTION ON PLACE AND DATE
(place is between seremban and KL so Subang or PJ is fine - date is somewhere after 15Sept)
i wan go!
but september, so late lar O.o

August 14, 2008, 9:39 pm
alexa , where u go?? we really need gal advise here..see all is ma lat lou  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ahhahaha...
now i'm back lor..
but i cannot promise u that i can stay long or always log in de wor tongue.gif

anyways, wut advise u all wan? tongue.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 14 2008, 09:49 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Aug 14 2008, 09:46 PM)
piggy, u just have to scroll the previous page n find my confession T____T
ok, i will read smile.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 14 2008, 10:18 PM

100 posts

ok, here's the thing Krovaxq...

dun forget her, coz u will die trying...u can nvr forget a person until the day u die..

actually, i understand how u feel...in fact, i understand how ur gf feels like too...

let me tell u bout my past... b4 my current relationship, i actually had a problem with my ex.. so i went to play RO and Dota with my on9 fren...i actually dunno him much...then he intro his fren to me, he is actually 2 years younger than me...that time was his bday, so i went to midvalley to help him celebrate, along with his fren... well, at first, i told him about my relationship problem, so he was spanaring me..telling me how good he will treat me compared to my ex...so i went out with him, i didn't wanna be with him, just wanna play his feelings..however, in the cinema, he held my hand, and i totally had feelings for him...i felt so guilty, i didn't noe wut to tell my ex..so i was having the "one leg on two boat" situation for 3 days...i finally told him that i wan a break up...i was actually very sad...but in the end, i found out that, actually, that new guy was a rebound. I felt regret..but somehow i feel so happy that i finally end with him..u wun believe it, he was 4 years younger..swt swt swt....

anyways, i just wanna tell u, oni time can tell, wut she's gonna do might not be the way u wan it to be. so be ready to accept the consequences. dun blame her for everything. coz love comes and go. if it's not solid, someone might come and spanar and succeed. and i noe she feel sad and she dunno which to pick bcoz she's afraid that she will pick the wrong person..mayb she just wans to noe the person more so that she can compare...

however, she's not right at all...despite of her recent behavior of wanting things. she really needs better peers that will accpet her no matter wut..her frens are rich but she's not...so if they c her old and cacated phone, will they stop being frens with her? i think that it will be worth it to stop being frens with them since they care about how wealthy a person is...that, i lable them as b****. look, it's really up to her to change her behavior. u can oni advice her on giving u the conclusion.. and tell her that she actually changed a lot. coz she will not noe she changed or not unless someone tells her...

i got a lot more to say but i can't think...if i have anything to say, i will post more...wink.gif
sowee, it's a bit lengthy...so please read it... tongue.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 14 2008, 10:32 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Melfice @ Aug 14 2008, 10:08 PM)

well, i dun really understand wut u mean, but have u voice out on ur problems? like tell her how u feel or wut the problem is? u must voice out or the person will not noe!
good luck smile.gif

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 14 2008, 10:22 PM)
dunno alexa got so touching story before tis.. rclxms.gif

wat she say is true about the love comes and go
where got touching? i feel so guilty... >.<
but i still feel voodee is the best! XD

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Aug 14 2008, 10:23 PM)
I read every single letters. Thanks alot, most seen advise thrown at me is - Pray hard, and prepare for the worst.

So basically that spanar guy is her rebound for now right? I think she knew it too, thats why she hesitates...

But asking in behalf of a man, "Should men allow their partners to compare? Somore in a relationship.If it is all about seeking which is better, until 50 years later also always got 'more to come' thingy..compare by words I dont really mind, but compare in term of real-life experience wei? =.="
yeah, he's a rebound.. i hope she noes coz rebound nvr works.. >.< the guy may tell her that he will treat her better than u, but look, it nvr works...it's just a trap...

comparing? it's a natural thing. yes, it's not the right thing to do.. but honestly, i've been comparing my exs with my current bf...of coz there are a lot of things that my current bf is better... wink.gif in life, things tends to get better, like the cellphone u are using, i'm sure the one b4 is suckier than the current one..rite? even in relationships, the person u love will tend to be better than the one b4...i dunno it's true or not but it is for my love life smile.gif actually, u cannot control a person about comparing..it's just very natural..

about experience, i'm not sure wut she's saying..it's could be...s3x? i dunno...wut is she exactly searching for, is for her to noe oni..no one noes...if u ask her wut kinda experience, i'm sure she will hesitate to answer, coz girls will nvr noe what they wan..but the feeling is there..it's just so hard to search for the correct word to describe... so u gotta wait for her to find it and tell wut she really mean on "experience"
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 14 2008, 10:40 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 14 2008, 10:36 PM)
yy will not fetch u go home and eat dimsum..lolx

NS sux..i never go there but i know sux d..dun need apply..waste ur money..go pavilion watch movie better whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ya..wish all the best for u and tee keat ya..he now sombong with me d..dunno why..aiz sad.gif
but guy also dun like to confess in front so many ppl..coz if kena reject how?u know lar..guys ego
no lar..not sombong lar..
he dc and cannot come on9 d...

thank u for ur "zok fok" ahhahaa!
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 15 2008, 08:33 PM

100 posts

wah, lazy to read XD
ahahahha!
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 15 2008, 08:36 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Aug 15 2008, 08:31 PM)

1) Poke her.
2) Tackle her.
3) Lift her up.
4) Challenge her to arm wrestling.
5) Play thumb war with her.
6) Give her a piggy back ride...and run as fast as you
can.
7) Throw something tiny at her. Then look away and whistle
as she looks at you.
8) Steal something from her and make her wrestle you to
get it back.
9) Twirl her around.
10) Pinch her nose and shake it like she's a plush toy.
yeee, how come voodee nvr do this to me sad.gif

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 15 2008, 08:34 PM)
hi alazy_piggy
die lar u O.o
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 15 2008, 08:41 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 15 2008, 08:39 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
if I die now I sure come find u de..gate door open liao ar..hehehe
banana here ..who else banana here?? rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
u have ur own point  hmm.gif
i believe my voodee will protect me if u wan find me and die together XD
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 15 2008, 08:47 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 15 2008, 08:44 PM)
ya lar ya lar..very romantic lar...dunwan die together with u 2 lar..vomit wholeday... doh.gif
yeah...i die with him blush.gif blush.gif

Added on August 15, 2008, 8:54 pmi come back, everyone go...
haihz...i leave lar..byebye

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Aug 15 2008, 08:54 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0554sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:19 PM