8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

al3xa_piggy
post Jul 9 2008, 08:54 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 9 2008, 08:36 PM)
I am lonely also..hi alexa ..why u lonely?
lonely coz i feel no motive in life....
so lonely sad.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 9 2008, 08:58 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 9 2008, 08:56 PM)
both them also  tongue.gif
aiz..I also ..tat day I went out with tat gal..but I feel scare to start a new relationship..help me alexa.. sad.gif  sad.gif
single lonely better than coupled lonely sad.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 12 2008, 12:02 AM

100 posts

i sad sad.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 12 2008, 04:03 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 9 2008, 09:35 PM)
wah,
so serious kah until no motive in life??

come on,snap out of it!!!
what u say we organise a trip to pulau perhentian during Moonsoon time...
it cheap and weather is definitely beyonds your imagination!!
hahahaa
u organize and i get permission from my parents ok? XD

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Jul 9 2008, 10:44 PM)
a trip!!!!!
im in!!!!

anyway, having thoughts about having no motive in life is usual in your age range, especially after all the anime brainwashing tongue.gif

anyway, 1 way to find motive to push your life forward is to re-evaluate your whole life till this very moment.
think about what makes you happy,sad,etc
who you respect most as a realistic role model(realistic as in please dont say brad pitt laugh.gif)
who have cared for you all these while and what you've done to repay them,
and all those stuff that i may missed

give yourself some day off sometime go somewhere with friends(er...i mean vacation or...TRIP!!!,not shopping sweat.gif)

tongue.gif
hope it helps
holiday is coming..after next tuesday, i'm gonna have holiday for 4 weeks!!!
shopping? to be honest, i dun have shopping kaki, i dun have frens sad.gif
i hope my college mates will organize genting trip and my parents allow me to go XD

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 12 2008, 01:03 AM)
cheer up my friend
try listening to some music
cool.gif
music? dun have nice music...all sad sad wan O.o
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 12 2008, 04:13 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Jul 12 2008, 04:06 PM)
aku lonely .. sakit hati .. sigh ..
dun feel lonely....
i noe u just broke up...
but hey~ u're still young man XD
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 12 2008, 04:21 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Jul 12 2008, 04:20 PM)
avengers, no need sakit hati

there's alot of ppl whose life is worse than u.

do more charity and contribute to poor ppl

for example, do charity that will help ppl and satisfy yourself

GO Cari Ayam, the Ayam are poor girls that kena cheated to come malaysia work.... you must help them

remember to wear condom!

good luck
do u have lamer suggestions?
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 12 2008, 05:58 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 12 2008, 04:59 PM)
Still like that lor coping up with life despite the fact that I fell sick sad.gif uguuu~
Awwww cheer up dude. You;ll get over it.
How you know? laugh.gif
i read his reply somewhere toking about his break up...
poor guy...had to lie on bed for one whole day.. >.<
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 12 2008, 11:48 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 12 2008, 06:13 PM)
T_T  cry.gif
y u cry? i oso not yet start to cry, u cry jor? XD
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 13 2008, 02:46 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Jul 13 2008, 12:20 AM)
i cry on the bed everynight  cry.gif
y?? wut happened?
care to share?

QUOTE(jianjie @ Jul 13 2008, 12:44 AM)
just had a big fight with my gf few hours ago...she totally lost her trust in me cz i lied to her..can anyone please teach me wat can i do to regain her trust? action speaks louder than words rite..

ppl say love is blind..but i think love is deadly..i'm gonna die if she says that 2 words.. cry.gif
dun worry, time will tell....she will gain trust if u keep ur promise...
just dun lie to her anymore....
coz it hurts to find out that the person u love the most and trust the most is lying... sad.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 13 2008, 01:50 AM)
cos I lie on bed whole day xD
such a piggy~ XD

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Jul 13 2008, 12:53 PM)
yeah , it suck when u did so much for the relationship and she just played ur feelings like that ..
but oh well , i'm not gonna repeat my words. i totally dun feel talking to her about relationships
at all ..
u just gotta learn not to make the same mistakes
there are lotsa players in this world, but they will get punishment one day...
just make sure u pick the right girl next time smile.gif
dun give up on love smile.gif

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Jul 13 2008, 01:07 PM)
trying my best =) !
gambateh smile.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 13 2008, 09:17 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 13 2008, 03:17 PM)
Me sick mah sad.gif

Anyway are you ok now? biggrin.gif
NO! U're still a piggy for lying on the bed the whole day tongue.gif

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Jul 13 2008, 06:18 PM)
haha 4 weeks holidays sounds nice...smile.gif
just got back from PD with my crazy DJ club ppl... tongue.gif
boy,wasnt it a bom!!...we play like crazy(senior(me tongue.gif) and junior alike sweat.gif) then at night have our ownm clubbing with the HI-FI and camera flash sweat.gif  inside the bunglo... laugh.gif
life is good you just need to enjoy it rather than depress over little matters smile.gif
i wish i have frens like that and trustable...
AND
freedom approved by parents tongue.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 14 2008, 07:13 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 13 2008, 09:44 PM)
Yerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I duwan jadi piggy >"<
sorry, u are already a piggy tongue.gif

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 13 2008, 11:34 PM)
you dont have to wish, just go and look for them
i have those kinda friends too
nod.gif
dunno how to look for them...
3 years ago, i was hyper, outgoing, open minded (still is) but now i'm sooo anti-social.
sigh...my fren oso say "alexa, u change a lot oledi..where is the old alexa? she's always there for me when i needed, now she's no where to be seen"
I feel bad for him O.o

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Jul 13 2008, 11:36 PM)
well...erm i dunno how to say about this... laugh.gif
cuz i always dun have problem with parents on going out trips like this 1...tongue.gif
anyway the friends 1 ccan come anywhere and anytime 1 ma, you do not need to know a person atleast 5 years to go on a trip together...sweat.gif
how old are you btw?
i'm 20 this year and all my trips are to genting highlands....
and all my trips must have relative to guide me...
Eg: my cousin brother teman me to genting with my friends
but now, he's too bz to layan me lar >.<

i noe we dun have to go out with 5 years of frens, but then my parents dun trust them...
they need to meet that fren first oni can go to trips with them...
well, my mum is not that strict, it's my dad....
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 14 2008, 07:54 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 14 2008, 07:38 PM)
Your dad scared you kena makan ngapx  laugh.gif
makan u first brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Jul 14 2008, 07:42 PM)
sweat.gif wow....
then i dunno how to help tongue.gif
maybe ask your parent to meet up your friend before going to trip tongue.gif problemo solved! laugh.gif
can you blame him?
with guys like exp3ri3nc3 around
tongue.gif
aahhha...
all i can do is stay at home and on9...
good enuf >.<

meet my frens oso will say "not trustable lar...so notty"...
all the stupid things oso come out wan lar >.<
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 14 2008, 09:01 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 14 2008, 08:09 PM)
u eat me can la but voodee tiok kaw me weh laugh.gif
dun care him XD
ahahahhahaha!~

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Jul 14 2008, 08:12 PM)
ehem...whistling.gif
reply, "whats the fun in life without some notty things....why so serious.... smile.gif "
at our age, people are bound to be notty and kinky whistling.gif.... beside being notty sometimes makes a girl hotter
tongue.gif
"u're grounded for the rest of ur life"
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 14 2008, 09:29 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:16 PM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  blush.gif  laugh.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 14 2008, 09:41 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:29 PM)
Awwww *pats*
flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
i'm superwoman!
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 14 2008, 10:29 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:15 PM)
ga....
wat are you doing?
the camera blocked off your face, the picture is underexpose and the composition is not well done..
unsure.gif

unsure.gif

unsure.gif
oops....wrong forums....tongue.gif
ermmm....are u ok?? O.o

supergirl shall not reveal her face XD
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 15 2008, 04:59 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:02 AM)
Wth that is you? laugh.gif
yeah, y? O.o

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jul 15 2008, 08:58 AM)
Sigh. Loook at this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/742645

Added on July 15, 2008, 8:59 amLogin with your facebook account to see
dun understand, cannot c oso O.o
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 15 2008, 07:35 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 05:27 PM)
Your hairstyle is a bit weird tongue.gif
lol...weird meh? O.o

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 15 2008, 08:38 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 15 2008, 07:52 PM)
alexa posing~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
dun have ar O.o
where got?
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 15 2008, 08:52 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 08:41 PM)
The previous one la. This one normal lor laugh.gif
wut so weird bout it?
i tie and put at the side oni mar O.o
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0450sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:40 AM