Fitness Training, Pictures and Progress Thread., Less Talk. More pictures.

myremi
post Mar 23 2009, 08:38 AM

1,846 posts

JonYeap, why don't you start a journal? The only way that you can find out what's wrong with your fluctuations is tracking the food that you eat.

You can put it off for as long as you like but aren't you also putting yourself into denial? Stop procrastinating tongue.gif

Dieting is not too bad as long as you know how to jazz up the food. tongue.gif
myremi
post Mar 23 2009, 12:46 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 23 2009, 12:13 PM)
haha journal?
gosh... i dont think i will... haha...
but i will post my b4 pic and after in maybe 2 weeks time.
now i dont have a camera and back hometown for holidays. =.=
when i get back to melaka, will see how. haha...
Haiya, you got handphone. Write down what you eat there. Men. tongue.gif So many tools around to use.

Else, buy one of those small 555 books and write it down lah.
myremi
post Mar 23 2009, 10:57 PM

1,846 posts

Out of curiosity, have you ever had a gal post here? tongue.gif

Added on March 23, 2009, 10:58 pmHaiya, just find out if he's in the next SUKMA or ASEAN games. Then we looksee on TV.

If he's in the Olympic team, he's suppose to be qualifying for it in various competitions before the Olympics.

True or not? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by myremi: Mar 23 2009, 10:59 PM
myremi
post Mar 23 2009, 11:11 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 23 2009, 11:02 PM)

Added on March 23, 2009, 11:05 pm

we would be happy if a gal would post. go ahead sis... =.=
smart aleck. tongue.gif
myremi
post Mar 24 2009, 12:00 AM

1,846 posts

You updated your PC suite? Or restart your PC.

I'm begining to lose faith in Sony Ericsson in terms of their PDA. Waste of money. Their other non-PDA phones are fight, especially considering that they bundled a very nice earplugs and free memory stick with their walkman series.

Waiting for palm PRE. smile.gif Better software platform.

This post has been edited by myremi: Mar 24 2009, 12:01 AM
myremi
post Mar 24 2009, 12:38 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Mar 24 2009, 12:27 AM)
hey myremi..dun salah topic here la.... gosh....
pizzaboy...spank her....
syd G....the BSN still NO-SELL ar..?...
hmm.....all angry about belt adi....
adoh, so garang nie. tongue.gif
myremi
post Mar 24 2009, 07:37 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Mar 23 2009, 11:30 PM)
no girl here. move along.
Haha! Hi hi! tongue.gif

So, how did it feel using the resistance band and did you find it useful?
myremi
post Mar 24 2009, 01:36 PM

1,846 posts

U know, if you guys poke fun at Syd or harrassed her, I'd be very disappointed in you all. tongue.gif
myremi
post Mar 30 2009, 06:23 PM

1,846 posts

now the question is whether the fangirl mail has started flooding in ^.^
myremi
post Apr 3 2009, 02:14 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Apr 3 2009, 10:55 AM)
I jz wondering how come guys here wanna see each other's body tongue.gif

No homo.
When one thinks about it, it's probably no different from ladies gushing about how fair our skin looks, how our hair shine and how we admire ladies who have managed to lose weight.

Just that we probably do it so much in RL that we don't feel the need post pics online since we do it easily in RL.

A friend recently told me that BBers like to check each other bodies out, more so in RL when they try to do it without seeming obvious. smile.gif
myremi
post Apr 3 2009, 11:42 PM

1,846 posts

Hmm..I see missing posts so I presume that pizzaboy is up and about.

Although, I do wonder though, does it make sense to post pictures up and give suggestions and comments through a picture? Must a muscle buildup have to look like in a specific manner else it's not deem good?

Just curious here about bodybuilding.
myremi
post Apr 5 2009, 01:55 AM

1,846 posts

Actually, there's some debate going on in the medical world on whether cholesterol really have an impact on ppl who have a very active exercise regime and still contract heart diseases.

0.0442sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:39 AM