Technical Upgraded PS3 HDD yet?, technical discussion on PS3 HDD

naziaf
post Oct 1 2009, 09:35 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(frr @ Oct 1 2009, 09:19 PM)
seem well but juz now when playing Uncharted 2 demo...
HOLY SHIT! How can I miss Uncharted 2 demo!?! Thanks frr! notworthy.gif
naziaf
post Jun 5 2011, 10:18 AM

244 posts

Hi sifus,

I have a question. I bought all my PSN games from bro terion and we normally share the 5 download slots to save $$$. So if I upgrade my HDD, I'll most probably won't be able to activate my PSN games anymore coz all the 5 lots are used up.

Can anyone confirm this? Thanks.
naziaf
post Jun 5 2011, 11:49 AM

244 posts

Mixed response. I just have to take the risk I suppose. If can't play the PSN games, then a good lesson learnt sweat.gif. Will try and share with you guys.
naziaf
post Jun 5 2011, 08:18 PM

244 posts

If I have partially downloaded PSN games and I upgrade my HDD, will the PS3 be able to resume the download? hmm.gif
naziaf
post Sep 10 2011, 10:14 PM

244 posts

When I upgraded my HDD a few months back, I didn't deactivate my games. Just had to re-activate when using the new HDD.

0.0689sec    0.57    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:46 AM