QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 9 2008, 09:59 PM)
since the first version you join here?...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR
...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR
Jun 9 2008, 10:04 PM
223 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Jun 9 2008, 10:07 PM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM
2,021 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Malaysia |
Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i cant seem to open the link given,
my girl is going to rusia tis vr august and seriously i really dunno how am i gonna maintain our relationship.. she'll be there for 6-7 years and are unable to come back often , max is once per year, for bout 1-2 weeks, for CNY.. i felt vr insecure n are often felt that thing wouldnt work out well ... |
Jun 9 2008, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(Waterz @ Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM) i cant seem to open the link given, Don't worry... Carry on if you feel it's worth your time and love. Love has no boundaries. my girl is going to rusia tis vr august and seriously i really dunno how am i gonna maintain our relationship.. she'll be there for 6-7 years and are unable to come back often , max is once per year, for bout 1-2 weeks, for CNY.. i felt vr insecure n are often felt that thing wouldnt work out well ... |
Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Study medicine eh?
Hmm, it's quite tough to maintain for about 6-7 years and only able to come back once a year. It's almost the same as me though, I'm able to go there probably once a year and my relationship is expected to be continued for another 5-6 years. But what I'm going to do now is to take things as it comes, although I hope we can make it, but we'll never know. I need to know that I have to remain realistic. If we can't work out then just let it be, or try hard to fix it. Since she asked me not to let go of her.. |
Jun 9 2008, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM) Study medicine eh? Ok, seriously, I'm jealous of you. Please don't show off in front of me. Hmm, it's quite tough to maintain for about 6-7 years and only able to come back once a year. It's almost the same as me though, I'm able to go there probably once a year and my relationship is expected to be continued for another 5-6 years. But what I'm going to do now is to take things as it comes, although I hope we can make it, but we'll never know. I need to know that I have to remain realistic. If we can't work out then just let it be, or try hard to fix it. Since she asked me not to let go of her.. |
Jun 10 2008, 12:54 AM
10,061 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Sheffield |
dun be jealous, your's will come one day
Jun 10 2008, 03:50 AM
162 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: PJ, Selangor |
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 8 2008, 11:37 PM) Wah, since when I'm upgraded to 2nd boss? I never know that. how dare i not reply ur sms ? =pYes, I'll take care in order to back to KL to meet with you guys. Glad to hear that you'll reply my SMS. Otherwise, I'll have to trouble myself to spend a little bit of extra time to find the whole SS2 neighbourhood. well.. josh is the big boss, followed by you of cuz.. me and windy.. hamba aja ..! SS2 aint that big anyway, if you find it challenging, i would willingly let u search all u want .. LOL .. QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 07:49 PM) Boss, he always bomb us about almost anything he can think of. Just tell us some stupid things like when we're talking about who's using pre-paid, he himself the one is different, he said he using e-paid. Which doesn't exist... that one is super lame.. yet the 3 of us trusted him..foolish us .. QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM) Study medicine eh? *jealousssss*Hmm, it's quite tough to maintain for about 6-7 years and only able to come back once a year. It's almost the same as me though, I'm able to go there probably once a year and my relationship is expected to be continued for another 5-6 years. But what I'm going to do now is to take things as it comes, although I hope we can make it, but we'll never know. I need to know that I have to remain realistic. If we can't work out then just let it be, or try hard to fix it. Since she asked me not to let go of her.. TT confirm is urs and boss de.. me and andy go there there tunggu makan aja =x |
Jun 10 2008, 10:47 AM
Boss always remained as boss, the one who is watak utama so everything is "sponsored" by boss.
Jun 10 2008, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 10 2008, 03:50 AM) how dare i not reply ur sms ? =p Yeah, you know that SS2 is not big. I've been in KL for past 5 years. So don't try to be funny. well.. josh is the big boss, followed by you of cuz.. me and windy.. hamba aja ..! SS2 aint that big anyway, if you find it challenging, i would willingly let u search all u want .. LOL .. that one is super lame.. yet the 3 of us trusted him.. foolish us .. *jealousssss* TT confirm is urs and boss de.. me and andy go there there tunggu makan aja =x BTW, since when I'm 2nd boss? Nobody appoint me as boss also. How would I dare to be boss? Later I give boss to whack. DAULAT BOSKU! QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 10 2008, 10:47 AM) Second that. This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 10 2008, 02:02 PM |
Jun 10 2008, 02:08 PM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
sheesh apa boss boss? I don't recognize bosses in this thread.
Jun 10 2008, 02:18 PM
Jun 10 2008, 02:29 PM
147 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: kl |
Hello guyz.. and gals
I guest by march next year I'll be joining all of you here She's going to japan.. Which is for 4 years.. Have been with her for 3 years alredi.. haih.. dunno how i will fill my loneliness without her without her.. haha |
Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
*cookies all around*
Jun 10 2008, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(kira89 @ Jun 10 2008, 02:29 PM) Hello guyz.. and gals Heh, don't know how to fill loneliness? Get a webcam I guest by march next year I'll be joining all of you here She's going to japan.. Which is for 4 years.. Have been with her for 3 years alredi.. haih.. dunno how i will fill my loneliness without her without her.. haha My peanut advice, take things as it comes, don't take it too far you got to be remained realistic over certain things. QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM) I smell NOTHING! |
Jun 10 2008, 04:35 PM
For Veronica!
Jun 10 2008, 04:55 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM
162 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: PJ, Selangor |
Jun 10 2008, 07:34 PM
1,111 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: UK |
this is fast...
3 pages olreadi... Added on June 10, 2008, 7:37 pm QUOTE(kira89 @ Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM) Hello guyz.. and gals welcome2...I guest by march next year I'll be joining all of you here She's going to japan.. Which is for 4 years.. Have been with her for 3 years alredi.. haih.. dunno how i will fill my loneliness without her without her.. haha 4years? *gulp* altho i dunno what to say but friends do help a lot and families too use da technology we have now.webcam,ym, etc2 keep in touch n all the best Added on June 10, 2008, 7:38 pm QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 10 2008, 05:35 PM) who's Veronica? This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 10 2008, 07:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:38 AM |