126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR

jdreamer
post Dec 4 2008, 08:04 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Okie okie, calm down calm down.... I'll try to be the translator next time. icon_rolleyes.gif

By the way, good morning!!
Turnip
post Dec 4 2008, 10:40 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 4 2008, 01:00 AM)
Das lässt sich hören!

Boy, I'm good in this MUAHAHAHHA
what is that? dunno sweat.gif
dadarouch
post Dec 4 2008, 10:54 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Hi all
TSBlueWind
post Dec 4 2008, 11:09 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hi lol I noticed you quoted andy's post
andyjyneo
post Dec 4 2008, 11:10 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 4 2008, 10:54 PM)
Hi all
So why did you quote me?
dadarouch
post Dec 5 2008, 12:40 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 4 2008, 11:09 PM)
Hi lol I noticed you quoted andy's post
yea.

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Dec 4 2008, 11:10 PM)
So why did you quote me?
made me lulz for a minute. had a pretty screwed up day.
Turnip
post Dec 5 2008, 06:55 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

Something's not right with me people.

There's this one girl in my class.And she keep on approaching me.And me,like that approach. sweat.gif .There this one day when she didn't came to class.And i was worried sh*t and i cant concentrate on my class.But,I still love my gf!

I always give advices to people when it happens.But when it happens to myself.It's more complicated that it seemed.

Everyday i went to class hoping to see her.Yeap,she's pretty and cute. sweat.gif

Okay i maybe thinking too much. sleep.gif

Anyway Mornin!

This post has been edited by Turnip: Dec 5 2008, 06:57 AM
kokuryo
post Dec 5 2008, 07:20 AM

587 posts

morning ppl, morning Turnip... steady steady.... this is the challenge / test or LDR...
look for Long Term Relationship, not Short Term Happiness my fren...
jdreamer
post Dec 5 2008, 07:28 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Yea, steady steady.. ignore temptation. Be responsible! nod.gif

And...... you twoooooooooo beat me for first morning greeting!!!! mad.gif vmad.gif
dadarouch
post Dec 5 2008, 09:32 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Dec 5 2008, 06:55 AM)

There's this one girl in my class.And she keep on approaching me.And me,like that approach. sweat.gif .There this one day when she didn't came to class.And i was worried sh*t and i cant concentrate on my class.But,I still love my gf!

I always give advices to people when it happens.But when it happens to myself.It's more complicated that it seemed.

Everyday i went to class hoping to see her.Yeap,she's pretty and cute.  sweat.gif

Anyway Mornin!
Hi, Im new here but this is what i have to say.

just like wad the others before me said, LDR is real challenging. You just need ur gf with you now bah. And because she's not with you, your feelings are trying to sub her with another girl.

Anyways, morning.

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Dec 5 2008, 09:32 AM
TSBlueWind
post Dec 5 2008, 10:48 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Everyday i went to class hoping to see her.Yeap,she's pretty and cute.  sweat.gif

Anyway Mornin!
Steady... Steady.... Temptation my friend.. I know you sure know how to kasi control sikit yourself eh
andyjyneo
post Dec 5 2008, 01:55 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 5 2008, 12:40 AM)
yea.
made me lulz for a minute. had a pretty screwed up day.
Glad that I made your day. Remember to check back because I'll continue to make this thread lulz. laugh.gif
KirklandLee
post Dec 5 2008, 01:58 PM

34 posts

Take it easy and don't be emotional.

Remember the promise you made to her. smile.gif

Anyway Mornin!
TSBlueWind
post Dec 5 2008, 04:09 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Dec 5 2008, 01:55 PM)
Glad that I made your day. Remember to check back because I'll continue to make this thread lulz. laugh.gif
But you don't come here often wor.. whistling.gif
jdreamer
post Dec 5 2008, 04:12 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

What about me? tongue.gif
TSBlueWind
post Dec 5 2008, 05:15 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

You don't need say, last time not here at all but now like .... Active like siao
+theGuardian+
post Dec 5 2008, 05:16 PM

76 posts

hello im in an LDR too. May i join ?
jdreamer
post Dec 5 2008, 05:17 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 5 2008, 05:15 PM)
You don't need say, last time not here at all but now like .... Active like siao
What what what...................... I was the top poster in V1 & V2, okie? icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(+theGuardian+ @ Dec 5 2008, 05:16 PM)
hello im in an LDR too. May i join ?
Sure, why not? nod.gif
+theGuardian+
post Dec 5 2008, 05:18 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Dec 5 2008, 05:17 PM)
What what what...................... I was the top poster in V1 & V2, okie?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Sure, why not?  nod.gif
thank u. nice to meet everyone
jdreamer
post Dec 5 2008, 05:26 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Nice to meet you too! biggrin.gif

Woooooo, 20 more days and I'll be in SDR~ rclxm9.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top