★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

hi bro,
can this fit in saga BLM?and will the warranty void? pm me please
tq smile.gif
TSshan79
post Jun 12 2009, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jun 12 2009, 11:31 AM)
hi bro,
can this fit in saga BLM?and will the warranty void? pm me please
tq smile.gif
Yes it can be installed in ur car bro smile.gif well when it comes to warranty it subjective&read my 1st post on faq's as its stated pretty clearly.Thanks.Do contact me on my mobile for further assistance.
ahhoe81
post Jun 13 2009, 05:31 PM

just get my mini turbo last thursday night from shan. really a nice and friendly seller. he explained very details to me and share other very valuable infor during our meeting.

i used to change my gear to lower level (or else my car will getting sweat) when i climb up on the hill either in city drive or highway drive. after installed the mini turbo, it feel better and lighter to my car. more powerful and i no need to to shift to lower gear any more.

thanks for your installation bro shan, nice to meet u and glad to meet you again. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe81: Jun 13 2009, 05:32 PM
pooh88
post Jun 14 2009, 03:14 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

Just to share with u guys here. flex.gif
The Mini Turbo add the voltage stabilizer in your car battery will make it even better. icon_rolleyes.gif
Guarantee Vroooooooooooommmmm brows.gif
TSshan79
post Jun 14 2009, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(ahhoe81 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:31 PM)
just get my mini turbo last thursday night from shan. really a nice and friendly seller. he explained very details to me and share other very valuable infor during our meeting.

i used to change my gear to lower level (or else my car will getting sweat) when i climb up on the hill either in city drive or highway drive. after installed the mini turbo, it feel better and lighter to my car. more powerful and i no need to to shift to lower gear any more.

thanks for your installation bro shan, nice to meet u and glad to meet you again. smile.gif
Thanks for the feedback bro smile.gif im happy to know that t've lessen ur car's problem in terms of power smile.gif hope to see u again for ur second unit.Hehe.

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 14 2009, 03:14 AM)
Just to share with u guys here. flex.gif
The Mini Turbo add the voltage stabilizer in your car battery will make it even better. icon_rolleyes.gif
Guarantee Vroooooooooooommmmm  brows.gif
Thanks for the review bro smile.gif glad that ur happy with ur ride now smile.gif
SUSnatzakaria
post Jun 20 2009, 06:54 PM

1,022 posts

Bought the nanoblock - works well in one car but not on my other car.
Anyway I want to check out this Mini Turbo
Does it work on Aveo and Sportage new model?
TSshan79
post Jun 20 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jun 20 2009, 06:54 PM)
Bought the nanoblock - works well in one car but not on my other car.
Anyway I want to check out this Mini Turbo
Does it work on Aveo and Sportage new model?
Yes it can be installed bro smile.gif do contact me on my mobile.Thanks
Kazuhito
post Jun 21 2009, 02:00 AM

366 posts

is it for cars only?how bout installing it in a motorcycle?..

PM me please..
TSshan79
post Jun 21 2009, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Jun 21 2009, 02:00 AM)
is it for cars only?how bout installing it in a motorcycle?..

PM me please..
Its only for cars bro...
coolitenterprise
post Jun 21 2009, 11:42 AM

145 posts

PM me MOtor EX5 can use?
TSshan79
post Jun 21 2009, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(coolitenterprise @ Jun 21 2009, 11:42 AM)
PM me MOtor EX5 can use?
Dude...please read the post properly...sorry its for cars NOT bikes.Thanks
kobe10
post Jun 21 2009, 11:57 AM

the MINI turbo really rocks. Tried it last night going up to genting. wahahaha....up hill still very smooth. nice product.highly recommend
TSshan79
post Jun 21 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 21 2009, 11:57 AM)
the MINI turbo really rocks. Tried it last night going up to genting. wahahaha....up hill still very smooth. nice product.highly recommend
Thanks for the feedback bro smile.gif told u that running on double unit on ur waja would definately solve almost all ur problems.Hehe
alston_147
post Jun 24 2009, 04:22 PM

33 posts

will it effective for new vios?
TSshan79
post Jun 24 2009, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(alston_147 @ Jun 24 2009, 04:22 PM)
will it effective for new vios?
Yes it is effective but responsive smile.gif i've already installed hundreds of vios old&new models smile.gif do contact me on my mobile.Thanks
chittyserv
post Jun 26 2009, 12:50 AM

1,237 posts

PM me if u installed on other savvy's already, still cant get mine on.. just hanging around waiting to rosak my mini turbo lol
TSshan79
post Jun 26 2009, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Jun 26 2009, 12:50 AM)
PM me if u installed on other savvy's already, still cant get mine on.. just hanging around waiting to rosak my mini turbo lol
Sorry bout that bro...i do have ur no.Will call u next week when i come back from Ipoh
chittyserv
post Jun 26 2009, 11:10 AM

1,237 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Jun 26 2009, 10:38 AM)
Sorry bout that bro...i do have ur no.Will call u next week when i come back from Ipoh
lol okay but if no solution then i will just leave it hanging.. no point for me going all the way to damansara just to see see >.<.
TSshan79
post Jun 26 2009, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Jun 26 2009, 11:10 AM)
lol okay but if no solution then i will just leave it hanging.. no point for me going all the way to damansara just to see see >.<.
Well like how i've proposed to u like the last time is to transfer it to ur bro's myvi or ur family's car smile.gif well hopefully my sifu can make a custom adaptor for ur car.
longjy
post Jul 1 2009, 10:16 PM

mr.shan
when will you be down @ kepong?
would like one unit smile.gif help install for me also hehe
im driving myvi

68 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:05 AM