[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

kobe10
post May 3 2009, 02:37 PM

Hmmm..since everyone is giving you free bump.here is mine.I have installed this Little tiny turbo last week.You know what?its SICK!!!my heavy weight obese WAJA can RUN LIAO!!!although is not like those car with TURBO charge that can VROOOOOOOOM.but its so much quieter and smooth when driving. So, if you think you doesn;t want your car to lose to the car next to you when you are carrying your boo...better Put this mini turbo.thanks for the product, will contact you soon.still got 3 more car.hahaha...
kobe10
post May 15 2009, 07:24 AM

anyone here thought of getting a DUAL mini turbo?you wont believe what the small little thing can do...i can easily smoke those cars on the road now...but.....now is the time to look for beter FC...thanks shan for the knowledge..hahaha.sifu
kobe10
post Jun 21 2009, 11:57 AM

the MINI turbo really rocks. Tried it last night going up to genting. wahahaha....up hill still very smooth. nice product.highly recommend
kobe10
post Jan 12 2010, 08:33 AM

Gen 2 can install a not? Wanna sell to my friends la as i have two mini turbo.. Serves me well as i like to drive around a lot.. Very good items but my new car is coming, so dont need two already. Bro, let me know gen2 1.3 auto can a not and put at there..same place rite?

0.0171sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:33 PM