31 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post May 20 2009, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(tanchong @ May 20 2009, 01:23 AM)
mine is gen2 1.3 auto. pick up is terible and horse power is low. can i use this mini turbo to increase the performance ?

please pm me

Yes indeed after installing u wont be facing such problems smile.gif do check ur pm.Thanks
TSshan79
post May 21 2009, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(tanchong @ May 21 2009, 12:44 AM)
ACTUALLY WHATS THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN MINI TURBO AND STORMBERG PRODUCT ? SORRY TO COMPARE. PLEASE PM ME. THANKS
IF I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS MINI TURBO. MAYBE I NEED 2 FOR MY GEN2 1.3 AUTO. PLEASE TELL ME WHERE TO PURCHASE IT ?
THANKS.
Im sorry but i cant comment on other product.U need to do some research.My reviews from my Gen 2 customers have stated well therefor i dont need to re explan.If ur interested do contact me on my mobile.Thanks.
TSshan79
post May 23 2009, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(law1777 @ May 23 2009, 12:58 PM)
can this product be use if i have a VS installed at my battery?
Yes u can as it has nothing to do with vs or battery as its installed at the intake manifold smile.gif
TSshan79
post May 24 2009, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(pooh88 @ May 23 2009, 08:39 PM)
Nice guy & helpful.
Even do i haven't purchase the turbo from him yet.
But soon or maybe end of the month after i get my $$ 1st    laugh.gif
Haha...thanks for ur comment smile.gif cant wait to hear ur feedback once u've installed...B-)
TSshan79
post May 24 2009, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(lazogirlz @ May 24 2009, 01:41 AM)
bro.. can this fit into savvy or not..? pls pm me thanks.. blush.gif
Sorry bro ur car is not possible coz the hoses&connectors are plastic type hence its hard to remove.But i do have other stuff for ur car smile.gif thanks
TSshan79
post May 27 2009, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(kazibul @ May 27 2009, 12:27 PM)
aya...rm 250...if rm100 below sure i'll try it...dun have money...anyway... nice product read from the people feedback...
Well unfortunately good things arent cheap smile.gif but very few products out there that actually gives savings in $ smile.gif thanks for the feedback.
TSshan79
post May 27 2009, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(ahbell @ May 27 2009, 03:58 PM)
its very unique for a small gaget like this giving such a great performance and so many benefit. its like a hose with 3 mouth @@
Unique is not it...its what marvels it does to improve performance smile.gif Hehe...well that is not 3 mouth but a 3 way adaptor as its a plug&play concept
TSshan79
post Jun 1 2009, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:36 AM)
bro... how bout vios?
how will it affect the performance???
will it void my warranty??
jz bought it less than a month...
if not have to wait 3 yrs d
Hi...ur car works very well with it smile.gif performance difference is definately noticeable smile.gif as for other owners i've installed on a 1day old car before.So far fitted more than 500 vios up to date no complaints so far from owners with regards to warranty issues.Anything just contact me on my mobile.Thanks
TSshan79
post Jun 1 2009, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 1 2009, 01:30 PM)
Bro,

I think tonite i might be free to come over.
What time u will be at your place? hmm.gif
Im back at my place already bro just give me a call to arrange for time smile.gif thanks
TSshan79
post Jun 4 2009, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(k33vin @ Jun 4 2009, 01:04 AM)
hi TS, if the performance of the car improve, what about the FC? mind share some light on that?

i'm driving a waja 1.6...pickup kinda slow and my stearling vibrate with the speed at 120km.. so i'm wondering whether this product can make my car smoother, engine more quiet and can good FC.

THanks.
Definately improves alot of aspect of ur car including fc smile.gif ur steering shakes could be due to tire balancing.Please do read my reviews as its clearly stated in owners feedback on the product smile.gif thanks.Anything u can contact me on my mobile
TSshan79
post Jun 5 2009, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(k33vin @ Jun 5 2009, 01:29 AM)
ok.. just got this mini turbo installed.

noticed i no need to padle until 3500rpm to get 110km/h.. very smooth and no dragging when switching gears (auto)..
will give more feedback after i try on federal highway tmro morning!

cheers~
Thanks for meeting up so late bro.Yes it'll sure help to improve the car's response smile.gif
TSshan79
post Jun 5 2009, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(tetsujin28 @ Jun 5 2009, 03:43 PM)
hi bro , this item ca use on Suzuki Swift 2008 1.5 ? TQ included installation ? TQ
Yes its possible smile.gif yes installation included.Please contact me on my mobile.Thanks
TSshan79
post Jun 5 2009, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(k33vin @ Jun 5 2009, 07:03 PM)
Yeah.. my car respond is good. drive smoothly. now wanting to see the FC.
Happy to hear that bro smile.gif but in order for good fc u need to watch on the footing ya wink.gif Hehe
TSshan79
post Jun 8 2009, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(didi_85 @ Jun 8 2009, 10:20 AM)
picture at first page is install at brake hose right???
bro can you upload more picture....
example product already install on brake hose or direct to manifold...
easy for buyer DIY....
if can,give some test result too...
Yes the pic shown is brake hose connection.There's too many pic to upload as its by the thousands.Furthermore its usually installed by installers.Not recommended to diy as its not the company's policy as car age can differ so hoses could wear or brittle easily.Whether its connected on brake hose or the breather hose its up to customers to decide what they want to achieve.Or they would want 2 units installed.As for test results its done by importer 10years ago.It has the endorsement from corporate companies which is service centers.So that is not a problem.Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
TSshan79
post Jun 12 2009, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jun 12 2009, 11:31 AM)
hi bro,
can this fit in saga BLM?and will the warranty void? pm me please
tq smile.gif
Yes it can be installed in ur car bro smile.gif well when it comes to warranty it subjective&read my 1st post on faq's as its stated pretty clearly.Thanks.Do contact me on my mobile for further assistance.
TSshan79
post Jun 14 2009, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(ahhoe81 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:31 PM)
just get my mini turbo last thursday night from shan. really a nice and friendly seller. he explained very details to me and share other very valuable infor during our meeting.

i used to change my gear to lower level (or else my car will getting sweat) when i climb up on the hill either in city drive or highway drive. after installed the mini turbo, it feel better and lighter to my car. more powerful and i no need to to shift to lower gear any more.

thanks for your installation bro shan, nice to meet u and glad to meet you again. smile.gif
Thanks for the feedback bro smile.gif im happy to know that t've lessen ur car's problem in terms of power smile.gif hope to see u again for ur second unit.Hehe.

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 14 2009, 03:14 AM)
Just to share with u guys here. flex.gif
The Mini Turbo add the voltage stabilizer in your car battery will make it even better. icon_rolleyes.gif
Guarantee Vroooooooooooommmmm  brows.gif
Thanks for the review bro smile.gif glad that ur happy with ur ride now smile.gif
TSshan79
post Jun 20 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jun 20 2009, 06:54 PM)
Bought the nanoblock - works well in one car but not on my other car.
Anyway I want to check out this Mini Turbo
Does it work on Aveo and Sportage new model?
Yes it can be installed bro smile.gif do contact me on my mobile.Thanks
TSshan79
post Jun 21 2009, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Jun 21 2009, 02:00 AM)
is it for cars only?how bout installing it in a motorcycle?..

PM me please..
Its only for cars bro...
TSshan79
post Jun 21 2009, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(coolitenterprise @ Jun 21 2009, 11:42 AM)
PM me MOtor EX5 can use?
Dude...please read the post properly...sorry its for cars NOT bikes.Thanks
TSshan79
post Jun 21 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 21 2009, 11:57 AM)
the MINI turbo really rocks. Tried it last night going up to genting. wahahaha....up hill still very smooth. nice product.highly recommend
Thanks for the feedback bro smile.gif told u that running on double unit on ur waja would definately solve almost all ur problems.Hehe

31 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:54 AM