31 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post Mar 30 2009, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Mar 30 2009, 12:17 AM)
If possible , would like to listen to the sound it produces first smile.gif
Im sorry to disappoint u bro but like i said earlier there's no such sound that u required wink.gif i think u got the wrong product...lol...
TSshan79
post Mar 30 2009, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Mar 30 2009, 12:53 AM)
I apologize for not being crystal clear in my earlier post.
I've read your 1st page over and over & understand what it does.
Since you said it produces a turbo sound like full kit, i just want to know exactly ,how loud/angry/sharp is the turbo sound that your product produces.
Sorry if i am demanding alot. Look on the bright side, free bumps smile.gif
And , do pm me regarding your promotion, will consider.
Thanks for taking the trouble to read the whole thing bro smile.gif at least now i know where ur coming from&i dont know how to tell the sound as there's air suction sound but we could meet up so that i can show u how it sounds.Im outstation now so do sms me ur no for me to contact u to meet.Thanks again smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 5 2009, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(WooLaLa~* @ Apr 4 2009, 09:18 PM)
what is the lowest price u can give??? im veli interested in it... driving a wira 1.5 A/b currently... im low on budget coz im a student... doesnt have much income... sweat.gif
Lowest price is what i've posted.Outside service centers are retailing around 350each.Installation FREE if u come over to my area.Works very well with ur car.I do have some promotion packages so do sms/call me for more info.Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 7 2009, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(WooLaLa~* @ Apr 7 2009, 08:49 AM)
Bro... i've some prob with my car now... the gear got prob... so mayb i will contact u later after i've fix my car.... sad.gif
No worries bro...just sms/call me.Perhaps i might be able to help ur gear problem as i do have stuff for it depending on problem smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 8 2009, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(malkovich @ Apr 8 2009, 03:10 AM)
bro, can this device solve jerking automatic gearbox?thanx in advance
Well base on customers feedback over the years is that for auto cars the gear shifts are much better&smoother smile.gif thanks.What car model are u driving?If there's anything do contact me on my mobile.Thanks again
TSshan79
post Apr 8 2009, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(malkovich @ Apr 8 2009, 06:52 PM)
i'm driving perdana which very famous with gearbox issue..but mine the problem is only at gear 1 and 2 where the jerking is happen sometime...recently i already installed powerful grounding cable which had solved 1st gear late engaging but still cannot overcome jerking problem...but i'm quite happy that 1 out of 2 of my gearbox problem has meet the solution...would like to seek ur further advice on the jerking problem...tq bro shan cool2.gif
Well lets meet up&see how bro.If can help solve ur problem will be happy to do so smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 12 2009, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(afal_haha @ Apr 12 2009, 02:16 PM)
can i install into my saga lmst ?
Absolutely no problem bro smile.gif do give me a call.Thanks
TSshan79
post Apr 24 2009, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(ahbell @ Apr 24 2009, 12:15 AM)
bro....is mini turbo tat small thing of hose of some kinda thingg? it looks pretty small to give such a big change. i'm not tat sure can i pls elaborate more
Well all u need to know&understand better of it is on my 1st post.Do read about it 1st or contact me on my mobile.Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 24 2009, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(ahbell @ Apr 24 2009, 01:24 AM)
bro i was wondering if i put this mini turbo. will i be able to install a super charger? cause i might be installing a super charger soon
Well if ur installing super charges then i dont see there's a need for mini turbo bro.
TSshan79
post Apr 24 2009, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Apr 24 2009, 09:36 AM)
im interested.. but does it void warranty to a new car? im using new saga (1 year already)
By right it shouldnt bro ... please read my 1st post for info regarding to this ... its strictly plug & play as its a non destructive enhancement smile.gif
Do give me a call on my mobile ... thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 24 2009, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(ahbell @ Apr 24 2009, 02:57 PM)
bro wats the difference with super charger and mini turbo??
Im not very well versed with super chargers bro perhaps u need those who are users...sorry smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 25 2009, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(jo731 @ Apr 25 2009, 12:01 AM)
Beside shan79 i would like to ask mini turbo can be install for e46 4 pot engine ? for year 2001 model do pm me your advice!!!
Im sorry bro but E46 cant fit as the servo hoses are not rubber type if im not wrong.Infact most conti cars are like that.
TSshan79
post Apr 29 2009, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(heikalsan @ Apr 29 2009, 04:05 PM)
best price for myvi bro
Nett price stated on 1st post bro smile.gif FREE installation if u come to my place.Im currently running some promo for myvi model so u can choose what u want.Do contact me on my mobile.Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 30 2009, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(enduser @ Apr 29 2009, 10:00 PM)
hi syan,remember me?
interested with this MT.
ugpm

thx bro smile.gif
Yes i remember bro smile.gif i've replied ur request already but as for ur car model its not possible.Do contact me on my mobile for any assistance.Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 30 2009, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(JC999 @ Apr 30 2009, 12:44 AM)
Bro i heard ppl say got alot of perodua service center got sell this micro compressor kinda thingy.

Is this the same thing?
I guess so bro im not sure ur referring to my product but as i far as i know only certain outlets installs it.Thanks
TSshan79
post May 3 2009, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(virus699 @ May 3 2009, 12:23 PM)
can install for aveo?
Yes it can be installed smile.gif do contact me.Thanks
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ May 3 2009, 12:38 PM)
bro, im interested here, already pm u... thanks..  nod.gif
Thanks for the interest.I've replied u.Will be waiting for ur car smile.gif
QUOTE(kobe10 @ May 3 2009, 02:37 PM)
Hmmm..since everyone is giving you free bump.here is mine.I have installed this Little tiny turbo last week.You know what?its SICK!!!my heavy weight obese WAJA can RUN LIAO!!!although is not like those car with TURBO charge that can VROOOOOOOOM.but its so much quieter and smooth when driving. So, if you think you doesn;t want your car to lose to the car next to you when you are carrying your boo...better Put this mini turbo.thanks for the product, will contact you soon.still got 3 more car.hahaha...
Thanks alot bro for the support smile.gif
TSshan79
post May 3 2009, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ May 3 2009, 03:01 PM)
Too bad shan didn't come to Johor sad.gif
Dont la say that bro...years back i had alot of installs there so kinda go there frequently but now so far no order besides u.Its too costly for me to go there nowadays with no installs.Perhaps we might have a chance to meet in kl if ur coming down smile.gif
TSshan79
post May 4 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ May 3 2009, 11:46 PM)
woots, get miny turbo installed just now... dunno the FC things yet, shud be known later soon..  but what i feel is now really much quiter and smooth as kobe10 said... nice things.... and very good and friendly seller... recommended for you guys who interested in the future.... biggrin.gif
Thanks alot for the feedback bro smile.gif im glad ur happy with ur ride now smile.gif
TSshan79
post May 5 2009, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 4 2009, 11:37 PM)
interested.. pM me best price and installation locations....

Have I deal with you befoe??
What car model are u driving bro?Installation area in Sri Damansara.Do contact me on my mobile.Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post May 15 2009, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(kobe10 @ May 15 2009, 07:24 AM)
anyone here thought of getting a DUAL mini turbo?you wont believe what the small little thing can do...i can easily smoke those cars on the road now...but.....now is the time to look for beter FC...thanks shan for the knowledge..hahaha.sifu
Hi bro...thanks for the feedback smile.gif hehe yes for ur waja it does help significantly with double unit hence the power increase.Hopefully ur right foot will behave to enjoy better fc wink.gif hehe

31 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:54 PM