All About Pregnancy, share with us your experience

black_howling
post Jan 14 2010, 12:05 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

QUOTE(PierreTan @ Jan 13 2010, 08:28 PM)
Hi, I having some problem here.i have protected sex with my girlfriend on the 8 Jan 2010 mid night around 1am but my condom slip off and i came at the moment. Once happened,she has worry and i bring her to a clinic in an hour and doctor giving her POSTINOR2. she had POSTINOR 2 first pill after came out from the clinic .after 12 hours which is 8Jan 2010, 1pm. she took the second pill. She told me that period should come around 12 Jan2010...but today already 13Jan2010...
izit any happen??she will pregnant?

Added on January 13, 2010, 8:33 pmwhat should i do knw...im totally not ready to be a daddy
Well dont worry much about it. The period will be delayed due to the medication. Give it a week and see. If by then there is none still, do the pregnancy test and give her lots of Pineapple juice. brows.gif

black_howling
post Jan 22 2010, 12:59 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jan 22 2010, 11:58 AM)
damn...yesterday got a surprise from my wife..she got the IUD installed but..she is preggy sad.gif

gonna bring her see gynae asap..stupid IUD failed me after 4years..
So should a congratulation be in place. tongue.gif
Well maybe it is wear and tear tat caused it to fail? or ur just too good for it. laugh.gif
black_howling
post Feb 4 2010, 10:51 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 3 2010, 03:04 PM)
u know how the doc comment on this IUD?...he say the IUD is like a guard who need to jaga 2 doors...

which so happen when he jaga door A..then the sperm go meet the egg at door B  vmad.gif

wouldnt trust this stupid IUD anymore  doh.gif
so ur wife pregnant la..congrat....

are u a salesman or a marketing person ah? looks like ur sperm can nego its way to door b and make a sale. biggrin.gif brows.gif
black_howling
post Feb 5 2010, 10:28 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 4 2010, 11:44 AM)
no..i am a IT person..seem like my sperm hack the IUD security and break in sad.gif

stupid sperm...making my life miserable after 7 months later  mad.gif  4 years and finally he learn the way to crack this IUD security sweat.gif
maybe your 4 yrs of spermming (spamming) finally crashed the firewall la....check the logs and see if it was internal job or not. laugh.gif
black_howling
post Feb 5 2010, 11:17 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 5 2010, 10:32 AM)
ya...the IUD is currently under my custody  mad.gif

when doctor say pull out..he ask me want to have a look..and after that he ask me want keep it or not..mana tau i say yes...he also very shocking and say..'r u serious'..i say yes... laugh.gif

so doc ask nurse to put the iud in a container and pass to me.. thumbup.gif
hahaha....doctor worried wat you might try to do. hehe. So wat you plan to do with the IUD? hehe. play helicopter? rclxms.gif
black_howling
post Feb 5 2010, 03:33 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 5 2010, 01:59 PM)
i am going to keep it and tell my newborn when he/she grow up that this stupid thing failed me..
HAHAHAHA. tat will surely motive ur newborn. so ur kid shall be called "Broken Safe" (wanted to say broken stick but then sound bad...hehehe)
black_howling
post Feb 22 2010, 11:16 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(dirtinacan @ Feb 14 2010, 07:09 PM)
hey ya guys~ got my wife pregnant biggrin.gif

anyhow, only tested it using the the test kit only,didn't see the doc yet.

so, should i just see the regular doc to diagnose or go to a gyna?

any clinic recommended? (KL or seremban)  prefer if the doc is a woman smile.gif
QUOTE(moorish @ Feb 16 2010, 10:26 PM)
congratulation, I suggest better go to gynae, get an ultrasound to see if the pregnancy is in order. I was under Dr. Sudha Kumari, Pantai Indah, good gynae.
Congrats..at least it wasn't a broken IUD seal. LOL. tongue.gif well do go to a gynae. and all the best in your 9months of fun.

QUOTE(cw_wang @ Feb 17 2010, 12:24 PM)
Hi! My wife have an open box of Medela Mini Electric Plus (Double Pump) to sell off very cheap. Still have 2 out of 6 months warranty. Tried only once & less than an hour coz my son doesnt like bottles.
We bought it from littlewhizz at around 600 during promo, market price 700+.
Now selling at 400. Condition is perfect, interested PM me. Thx

http://www.medela.com/ISBD/breastfeeding/products/plus.php
I think you are lost here. The topic is all about pregnancy. Not sale of breast pump... shakehead.gif
black_howling
post Feb 22 2010, 07:03 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 22 2010, 11:27 AM)
Yo...dont laugh at me lah...now my wife evday complaint to me about the morning sickness she got from the pregnancy..aih..poor her...her 1st pregnancy was not like this..no morning sickness at all..now 2nd pregnancy..she experience all sort of different thing...

first pregnancy i got a daughter..not sure this 2nd 1 i will be getting a boy or not... rolleyes.gif  if yes..then i am going to ask my wife ikat ady~
Just joking mate. Hope you get a son and then u can place back the IUD. heheheh. Ikat also then she ask u to ikat urself how?? tongue.gif

black_howling
post Feb 23 2010, 10:05 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 22 2010, 07:50 PM)
my ikat operation most costly than her....and if want sambung balik also more complicated sad.gif

else i wouldn't mind to ikat mine~
hehehe...well if guys were to ikat...there will be mentally and emotionally trauma la.
Alternatively, you can try to use the ovulation calendar and also keep some postinors handy la. mana tau salah hari bulan.
hehehe

or take pills. contraceptive pills. but that have to take daily la. hehehe. can get for u and ur wife also. hehehe. so no need to ikat.
black_howling
post Feb 23 2010, 11:48 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Feb 23 2010, 11:30 AM)
what what what you think women ikat isnt mentally and emotionally traumatic?  mad.gif  mad.gif if you're Muslim, husband can use that excuse to marry another one.

it's bad enough that we have to push the baby through, being snipped and stitched back. pills messes up with our hormones, make us fat/depressed/acne-laden/all-of-the-above and has a big chance of being forgotten to be taken.

whats with Malaysian men and not wanting to wear dom doms  sad.gif

ok enough emo already tongue.gif tongue.gif . my cousin tried Implanon. she said it's pretty good biggrin.gif google it up smile.gif
HAHAHAHAHA. woohoo!! 3 cheers for the lady!!. not disagree nor denyin the fact that you said. Soo true...soo true.
but you cant blame Malaysian men...its men in generals. Some of them are willing to work both ways with their partners.

Dom Dom not syiok syiok la. hehe. but then if guys were to take the initiative to learn the ladies also then it will help to avoid the pills and also the snipping.
hehehehe.
black_howling
post Feb 24 2010, 02:21 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 23 2010, 11:53 AM)
if i wear..my wife dont want to have sex with me~
adoi....ok ok. now understand ur pain.
black_howling
post Feb 25 2010, 09:55 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(valkryie85 @ Feb 25 2010, 12:49 AM)
The chances of getting a pregnancy after a bilateral tubal ligation is 1 in 80
whereas using intermittent methods? 1:200
blink.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif english please.....
black_howling
post Mar 1 2010, 12:15 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Feb 25 2010, 10:01 AM)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Birth_control

I think it means :

1) Tie a woman up (the non-kinky version tongue.gif) - 0.0125% of being pregnant
2) Follow calendar - 0.005% of being pregnant

So better to follow calendar than tie tubes sweat.gif

You guys dont believe in withdrawal method?
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 25 2010, 11:03 AM)
withdrawal is a BS~...

yes..calendar date is very accurate provided your partner ovulation is on time...like my wife...the menstrual cycle always change one...this month 28 days..next month 21 days...

how to calculate?..cannot be evday use the ovulation tester to test mah...need lot of $$$ to spend le..1 daughter already making my head big ady  doh.gif
Im with dokidoki...withdrawal is nonsense....(okay all adult here...)....in the midst of making love....the guy will go...baby...im coming...aarrgghh....then the girl shout...get out..get out....then habis....potong stim..... biggrin.gif laugh.gif

the calendar can actually be accurate. but then the days depends on ur partner. she can either have a fixed day cycle (ie: every 28 days or every 27 days...etc)...or precise (ie: her period falls on that particular day...the 21st or the 22nd of the month.)...u just need to work with your partner to get make it more accurate. other equipments such as vaginal thermometer will help to check the temperature in the vagina to see if she is in the ideal fertile temperature or not.....
black_howling
post Mar 3 2010, 12:29 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(KyOsHiRo AkIra @ Mar 2 2010, 11:39 PM)
Hi guys, sorry for tumpang thread, but I really dono where to go and ask for advice...

The other day me and my gf was making out, just purely kissing at first. Then we did a little bit foreplay, we're both still V and there is no intercourse, but Im scared that I might made her pregnant.

I was wearing boxers n shorts, so while making out, sure got abit wet wet down there... then i got adjust my lil bro (hands in between the boxers and shorts but didnt touch directly), then i did abit foreplay on her, but it was just merely touching the 'lips', and entered for like 1 inch only (wasnt that deep, not the entire finger) and she felt abit pain so we stopped (i think its the hymes). the foreplay on her was less than 1 min.

But im afraid that there might be a slight chance whereby my sperms transfer to her vagina thru my hand when i foreplay-ed her.

Is there any possibility that she might get pregnant? im very confused and worried now =S

it happened on sunday, so i think its too late for the morning after pills...

I didnt mention this to her because i scared it might freak her out and I read before that stress/unstable emotion may cause late period, which may be a sign of early pregnancy as well...

im in deep shit right? =(
OMG!!! ur totally screwed!!! tongue.gif laugh.gif HELLO NEW DADDY!!....

nah..just kidding. well chill mate. For you, you had no penetration. secondly, you used your finger into her vagina and you barely went in. 3. your sperm count is definitely way too low. and finally you both are still virgins. brows.gif wait till her next period you should be safe. (ask her when is her period due also)

Don't worry, the next time u plan to do tat, suck ur finger then fondle the 'lips' okay? or just wear a condom ok? even if you plan not to have sex also just for precautionary, it is wise.

black_howling
post Mar 3 2010, 02:06 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(KyOsHiRo AkIra @ Mar 3 2010, 01:26 PM)
pheww, thanks for the clarification man...i couldnt even sleep well last nite >___<

so should be alright hor? if foreplay to get pregnant i must have the whole finger in right?

yeah, next time i'll definitely wear a condom! this was my first time and it was very sudden, not like we planned it. haha. and i dint knew foreplaying could get pregnant too.  sweat.gif
wel foreplaying cant actually get pregnant unless u ejaculate close to her vagina. this u already got excited in ur pants. so ur still safe.
its not the matter of getting the fingers in. u can finger her as much as u want. it takes 3 - 5 days for the sperm to swim up to her fallopian tube to meet the egg. and out of the 1million sperms that ur shoot out, usually half will die of exhaustion before it reaches there.

So if even if u touch ur wet self and finger her, the chances of u getting her pregnant is like 0.01%. So in case the next time u plan to do tat, get her to give u a BJ. save the time of wetting the pants all. laugh.gif

Playing is definitely fun, but play responsibly and safely.
black_howling
post Mar 11 2010, 11:12 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(budakjahat @ Mar 11 2010, 09:12 AM)
Funny thing happened I thought of sharing it. My 5 year old daughter got the measles last week. No fever, just break-outs.

Now it has berjangkit to me! Akkkk!!! Not berjangkit to my 2 year old son (although he plays with his big sister ALL THE TIME), but to me, THE MOM! Can you believe it?

And to think that I used to think that my 2 year old is the one who usually falls sick (runny nose every other week, asthma etc)!!
I think you posted wrongly. Unless you are tryin to say ur 5yrs old got pregnant due to that then it will be AWESOMELY incredible. laugh.gif
This is all about Pregnancy. smile.gif

FYI: being sick doesnt mean you will fall sick. It does boost up the childs immunity as well. Do start a new thread and continue this. rclxms.gif
black_howling
post Mar 11 2010, 01:06 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Mar 11 2010, 11:30 AM)
No.. I just want to deliver food there  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Of course lah wink.gif
laugh.gif good one. hahahaha.. thumbup.gif

black_howling
post Mar 12 2010, 12:47 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Mar 11 2010, 08:22 PM)
although it's unplanned but already coming..so must accept...so accept it with happy heart!! this weekend will see him/her again thru scan..haha
Congrats to you to Syd. biggrin.gif. By any chance ur hubby kept the accidental device? laugh.gif
Just kidding Doki. tongue.gif

So my heartful wish that you get a boy Doki.

Well i am not experienced in havin kids or soo....still young icon_rolleyes.gif
but hearing for you guys, just to ask. everytime you go for doctor and 9months later labor. how much does it cost (only medical) during this 9months period?
black_howling
post Mar 15 2010, 03:20 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(KyOsHiRo AkIra @ Mar 15 2010, 10:08 AM)
Hi guys...im back again. my girl has been late period for 3 days now.. is this a sign of pregnancy? should i be worried? =(
QUOTE(Syd G @ Mar 15 2010, 10:33 AM)
Dude. You havent learnt your lessons already? sad.gif
Haiyo....u again....how many times u want to misfire la....or better still.. how many GF you have la?
Well if you are really worried, go get the pregnancy kit from the Pharmacy. They can help. When is her period due?

dude, just for you. go to this website: http://www.yourdays.com/
More then ur GF, you need this la. keep track of her period cycle.

Doki: Fruits of forbidden is definitely hard to resist. but then if your greedy you will have to pay the price. LOL.
11th september!!! wow..awesome date. same as mine. hehehe thumbup.gif Welcome to the 911 group.
black_howling
post Mar 16 2010, 11:09 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(KyOsHiRo AkIra @ Mar 16 2010, 12:04 AM)
the same GF guys, I dint misfire or do anything, its the same scenario from wat i mentioned last time ah. this is like the sequel lol. after last time, 1 month aredi and her period is 3 days late now. so im wondering is she pregnant from that last time...

sorry to make u guys angry abit cuz misunderstand my situation. haha.
Well chill still man. She is still human. A lot of factor can results to the delay. So worry not. Give it within this week ok.
Cheers man. And after 1 week. do a pregnancy test and stuff her with lots and lots of pineapples. LOL!!

0.0221sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:36 AM