~#Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V8]#~, V8 V8 Vroomm vroomm~~~

Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 09:26 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

P905i Flower Shots,

p.s how to change the photo size to suit the thread's requirement? do i change from the start of uploading image or imageshack has the function?

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jun 11 2008, 03:57 PM
Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 03:32 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Thanks, noted.. pictures have been rectified

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jun 11 2008, 04:14 PM
Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 06:38 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Well that someone to be your GF must be very expensive. Every boy's dream? I thought was suppose to be the husband of every girl?
Vervain
post Jun 15 2008, 12:32 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Manual Macro Attempt once more

Normal unedited shots

p905i
Vervain
post Jun 15 2008, 01:14 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Thats because its manual. meaning no focus, pretty much depends on moving the camera into the best position. I know.. but what to do, there isn't any AF for macro.

Some colors might seem washed out. Cause of poor camera
Vervain
post Jun 16 2008, 07:48 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 15 2008, 03:34 PM)
vervain, the manual macro fail liao for 2nd pic... i dunno but i feel that u focus the wrong place...

well its hard for me to move the camera to accommodate virtually all the areas. As mentioned before I was having a hard time stabilizing my hand while adjusting the camera in and out to obtain the best focus manually. AF not found on macro. macros distance was about 5cm close up. so pretty much its hard for me to make concrete judgement as it was as usually sunny and hard to look through the 3inch screen. need a bigger screen to compensate the problem.
Vervain
post Jun 18 2008, 07:29 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

@sonic_cd

Looks sharp, how did you pull off such a good capture?
Vervain
post Jun 18 2008, 08:04 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 18 2008, 07:53 AM)
which pic you referring to to ? if the first wan , macro mode + the flash .2nd wan was just normal mode with the flash off .
both. I still have my n90 on hand
Vervain
post Jun 19 2008, 09:56 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 18 2008, 10:35 PM)
wub.gif

- by vodafone 903sh -
you'd poisoned me..... btw you're always sick? cough alot is it?
Vervain
post Jun 19 2008, 01:39 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Jun 19 2008, 11:27 AM)
manual macro mode? is there such function in p905i? thx
IIANM, moving the cam into position to get a good focus when there's no auto focus is called manual focus, so focus still exist. if no focus all the pics should be out of focus.

there's AF for macro/close-up mode in p905i. when ur in either mode be it auto/close-up or inifinity, the af button can be used to get the auto focus working, that's the down button on the dpad(just being obvious)

just my 2cents.
I'm not sure, But everytime when i try to snap, it will instantly snap without adj focus. I know the Dpad down button is to assign the camera to focus, but most of the time under low light condition, I cannot get a good focus, So I opt for manual focus.

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 19 2008, 12:30 PM)
ahh did i tell you that i have sold my iphone? laugh.gif

nah, those just for back-up. little emergency corner~!
you did? Hurray.. to whom?

wah, *uhuK* *uhuk*... can i have some?
Vervain
post Jun 20 2008, 08:07 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

This happened last night

P905i

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jun 20 2008, 08:12 AM
Vervain
post Jun 20 2008, 07:59 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

very nice car

is it a merc?
Vervain
post Jun 22 2008, 11:05 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

CUte!!

Despite fuel price increase, there are still some consumer battling for sales

P905i

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jun 22 2008, 11:06 PM
Vervain
post Jun 23 2008, 10:21 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(acks2257 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:44 PM)
OMG im in the picture (the guy in green).. how coincidence.. haha..
small world after all. It was a snap runway as I was trying to get some photos before catching up with my folks
Vervain
post Jun 24 2008, 10:30 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

let me guess rosario vampire?
Vervain
post Jul 1 2008, 07:46 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 30 2008, 07:32 PM)
sunday morning best breakfast, dim sum laugh.gif

exotic cuisine at twentyone kitchen & bar

unforgettable night, i love this place  wub.gif 

- vodafone 903sh -
Remember to check out the balcony. My friend puke there once laugh.gif
Vervain
post Jul 7 2008, 07:36 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Banana Chocolate. Not really that rich compare to the rest.

Business is really bad, nowadays.

Pana, wah new HP. ditched the old phone?

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jul 7 2008, 07:39 AM
Vervain
post Jul 14 2008, 08:45 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

My Brother too,

Expected happy day,

But didn't turn out as predicted

Flowers

Something is not right here. Anyone can point it out?

p905i

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jul 14 2008, 08:49 AM
Vervain
post Jul 15 2008, 07:27 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jul 14 2008, 09:29 PM)
they molding it into what?
no idea. the dj's place switched?
the Girl/Jules have moustache
Vervain