26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

cooler master HAF 932, WOW case

loongking
post Oct 27 2008, 01:24 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Oct 27 2008, 03:29 AM)
U promised to buy from me and u got from Mtec.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Im selling Rm450 only ler..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Btw, in my opinion la, Rm450 for a full tower case like tat, quite worth it la.. haha..  smile.gif
serious? i asked your price and stock only ... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
may be i forgot already doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
but i do buy a lot others stuffs from you thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
cheers mate
alpha_company
post Oct 27 2008, 02:22 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(yshiuan @ Oct 27 2008, 09:43 AM)
Kenneth, do u sell air filters? now my room is dusty and to potential of my case suck up all the dust like a vaccum cleaner is high!!!
kenneth87.. i can buy from you. i still haven't bought it yet.

can you install dust filters in the casing?
mlcy85
post Oct 27 2008, 02:49 PM

55 posts

you got PM =D
kenneth87
post Oct 27 2008, 04:45 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(yshiuan @ Oct 27 2008, 09:43 AM)
Kenneth, do u sell air filters? now my room is dusty and to potential of my case suck up all the dust like a vaccum cleaner is high!!!
No wo.. But i can teach u 1 simple way, but it doesnt looks vry nice la, but worth a try. U can try to use those "long women socks"; those OL girl who wear to work type. Just cut according the size and stick it there. Cheap + useful. But looks fugly la.. xD tongue.gif

QUOTE(loongking @ Oct 27 2008, 01:24 PM)
serious? i asked your price and stock only ...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
may be i forgot already doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
but i do buy a lot others stuffs from you thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
cheers mate
Ya lor, cause yesterday come in 2 units. But kena sapu already. Will try to see supplier got stock o not.. So how's ur V8? Great ar?

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Oct 27 2008, 02:22 PM)
kenneth87.. i can buy from you. i still haven't bought it yet.

can you install dust filters in the casing?
I dont sell dust filter.. SO sry bro. sweat.gif sweat.gif By the way, about the stocks, i will check wif supplier, if they still have it, definitely will bring in more. biggrin.gif
alpha_company
post Oct 27 2008, 05:35 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

does somebody know how to mod this casing to use some sort of dust filter.
loongking
post Oct 27 2008, 05:51 PM

412 posts

u probably need alot of dust filter,haha rclxms.gif
kenneth87
post Oct 27 2008, 06:33 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(loongking @ Oct 27 2008, 05:51 PM)
u probably need alot of dust filter,haha rclxms.gif
Totally agree with that. The fan is extremely huge and the dust can enter your case vry easily.. smile.gif

Any1 have any idea where 2 get fan filters? Perhaps i can try to bulk that unit if the pricing is fair? smile.gif
loongking
post Oct 27 2008, 06:44 PM

412 posts

i ignore it...haha just once in awhile i'll bring over to my work place to blow it clean flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
yshiuan
post Oct 27 2008, 06:49 PM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Oct 27 2008, 04:45 PM)
No wo.. But i can teach u 1 simple way, but it doesnt looks vry nice la, but worth a try. U can try to use those "long women socks"; those OL girl who wear to work type. Just cut according the size and stick it there. Cheap + useful. But looks fugly la.. xD  tongue.gif
I'll try tat, but other ppl may tot im a freak. haha...
hakimz
post Oct 27 2008, 10:00 PM

259 posts

Damn this casing looks like Bullet reloader for Robot in Matrix Revolution lolz biggrin.gif
alpha_company
post Oct 28 2008, 09:21 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

there must be somebody in the forums that has dust filters.

hey kenneth87, do you have red led fans? i want to put it on the side.

maybe i'll turn the side fans outwards so less dust?
ne0c0n
post Oct 28 2008, 09:34 AM

53 posts

i am army but i dont like the design dowh.
it looks weird..yeah totally weird. prefer my owned cm690 blush.gif
maxburnz
post Oct 28 2008, 09:53 AM

698 posts

i usually clean my casing using hair blower...lol
is it dangerous?i mean to the PC parts...

This post has been edited by maxburnz: Oct 28 2008, 09:56 AM
oc_yee
post Oct 28 2008, 11:51 AM

142 posts

wow...... nice case , but now i nowant use desktop liao

kenneth87
post Oct 28 2008, 02:17 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Oct 28 2008, 09:21 AM)
there must be somebody in the forums that has dust filters.

hey kenneth87, do you have red led fans? i want to put it on the side.

maybe i'll turn the side fans outwards so less dust?
Got. 12cm red led fan, Rm20. icon_idea.gif
mlcy85
post Nov 1 2008, 04:02 AM

55 posts

Hmmm I just got this case, but somehow feel that the huge 23cm fans should blow stronger, was wondering will it improve (or even downgrade) airflow significantly if i swap out the side 23cm fan for 4 reasonably good 120mm fans? anyone tried this?
yshiuan
post Nov 1 2008, 02:33 PM

2,126 posts

u will hv hard time taking out the bolts. they are not screws...sweat.gif

Kenneth, ur 120mm red LED fan is high cfm n silent one?

This post has been edited by yshiuan: Nov 1 2008, 02:35 PM
limhongwoon
post Nov 1 2008, 03:10 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

the 23cm fans is how much cfm ??
mlcy85
post Nov 1 2008, 04:01 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(yshiuan @ Nov 1 2008, 02:33 PM)
u will hv hard time taking out the bolts. they are not screws...sweat.gif

Kenneth, ur 120mm red LED fan is high cfm n silent one?
wah serious? ok will take a look first hehe, but the picture of the HAF 932 with red led fans on the side really damn cun on the CM website, makes it look so mean! might be worth modding, but i scared mod till cun, then airflow not cun anymore =(

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Oct 28 2008, 02:17 PM)
Got. 12cm red led fan, Rm20.  icon_idea.gif
yeah also wanna know wad red LED fans you have on offer dude

Added on November 1, 2008, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 1 2008, 03:10 PM)
the 23cm fans is how much cfm ??
According to Coolermaster website, the fans work at 700rpm, 19dBa and produces up to 75cfm. not sure accurate anot lar coz it feels rather weak to me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mlcy85: Nov 1 2008, 04:09 PM
yshiuan
post Nov 1 2008, 04:38 PM

2,126 posts

mlcy85, u hv to find high cfm 120mm fans la. but will be very noisy though. I wan to put the fans on top n the bottom of the case.

26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:10 AM