move on! but bring him along
but if really cannot den you should just move on urself.
dont let urself continue being tortured like this
have faith
Anyone is married in young age?
Jun 5 2008, 02:47 PM
40 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
TS, when you shift, you're leaving ur son there?
move on! but bring him along but if really cannot den you should just move on urself. dont let urself continue being tortured like this have faith |
Jun 5 2008, 07:49 PM
hey, don't generalize it that way okay? when the girls cannot tahan, it's partly the guys fault too.
and icypetals, what you said was very mean and undermining of people's worth. not everyone can lose that extra weight you know. and its not a FAULT that a woman puts on weight after childbirth. if you feel that you cannot cope up with this den you should leave. |
Jun 5 2008, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(elena_k @ Jun 5 2008, 05:35 PM) i was slim too.. only 41kg last time.. now also boom boom dy.. haha and omg! he ssaid that to you?!!!then you shouldn't be sorry for yourself but him... if a man speak to me in that way i would have left him ages.. you know what kind of person he is.. the words he uses.. he won't be a good father either.. come on.. you are big enough.. just leave him.. you could seek guidance elsewhere.. not here this isn't the right place.. all these self pity is useless, unless you get out of this yourself.. you don't owe him anything.. if you ask us for advice.. there's nothing you can gain from here.. unless you make the move yourself.. if you know the relationship isn't moving on then you should leave..it's not your fault anyway.. i'd give him a tight slap on his face and leave him straight away!!! you're only 21 for gosh sakes! Added on June 5, 2008, 7:52 pm QUOTE(elena_k @ Jun 5 2008, 07:50 PM) if you guys really start over again... sayang, it also depends if he wants to start over again ya go slow and steady... dun rush into the relationship.. it's like letting him wait, but in a good way.. and when it's happening.. don't put your whole self in it.. as in.. don't go quickly into having an accident baby... do think about it properly... leaving is hard and painful. and tiring. but sometimes its worth it especially if all he does is take take take and never give. This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 5 2008, 07:52 PM |
Jun 5 2008, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(elena_k @ Jun 5 2008, 07:55 PM) hi-5 alexandrak... exactly!!! what icypetals said was really mean.. it's like condemning fat married women to get a new body if they wanna stay married... i think a husband should be grateful to his wife as she is the mother of his child and he should be supportive no matter she's fat nor thin.. that's only called 'blinded by love'. come on lah, if you marry based on looks, then i'm sorry, that marriage is baseless. after all, beauty is only skin deep. ANYWAY most women grow fat and ugly after they get married. Good luck in finding one that's eternally beautiful man. BTW, QUOTE(mckevin @ Jun 5 2008, 07:57 PM) |
Jun 5 2008, 08:38 PM
then what about those who work AND take care of the house, hm?
not all wives are so lucky to stay home easy for you to say you'll bring her out jogging and all Added on June 5, 2008, 8:39 pm QUOTE(Cas @ Jun 5 2008, 08:38 PM) Haha yea you're right. Back in the day 25 years old is considered old. Coz my mom kept reminding how she already had me at the age I got married. But these days I do think it's considered young considering how most girls are getting married at a much later age. yup, nowadays it's considered young i don't plan to get married before the age of 28. This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 5 2008, 08:39 PM |
Jun 5 2008, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(elena_k @ Jun 5 2008, 08:40 PM) means you and ur frens who are husbands oledi are narrow minded.. ya, scold him since most of ur frens who are husbands oledi kenot deal with fat wives means u all come from the same planet... so if ur future wife kenot take the extra kilos off while indulging in sports after childbirth, you going to find another wife? u are only 16... i don't think you should place your comments here... "JyEn"'s topic is Anyone is married in young age? not Anyone going to married at young age? and i remember you. you have posted some inappropriate OPINIONS in other forums.. u haven't married ady put high hopes on your future wife.. sigh~ maybe you should be the woman... try giving birth then stay slim... some ppl can but if you are the kind that can't.. then you'll have nothing to say... "JyEn" is asking for advice but you're giving the wrong info.... you're pressuring her with your so-called OPINION... sorry! i'm 18 only too! i dont think about his age. its about his level of maturity. so typical guy like. GROW UP it's so true, why are you so narrow minded? its not easy for women to lose weight after child birth. ignorant men will never understand that. that's why good men are so rare nowadays. eh, elena, you're so pretty and slim |
Jun 5 2008, 09:32 PM
huh? what are you talking about?
Jun 5 2008, 09:33 PM
eh sayang, if you mean hitting on elena by "buaya",
um, hello? my name is ALEXANDRA. i'm a GIRL! in a relationship!!!! what's wrong with praising her anyway? =.= some people just like to think so badly |
Jun 5 2008, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Jun 5 2008, 09:32 PM) whilst being narrow minded, they are still the general expectations of ur husband. just as u expect them to work, make money and of course support and lvoe you, don't quite expect them to do so without something in return. hm, not all guys are like that, you know.no doubt it sounds a bit shallow, but husbands do want to go back home and look at their wifes who are pretty. it's quite depressing (yes it's very shallow and narrow minded), but sad to say, that's how guys are. and, women nowadays are expected to work, take care of their children, clean the house, blablabla.... so what? den we expect our husbands to do what? work? we do that too. love us? we do that too. men also get big bellies, and i don't see anyone telling them off to go to the gym. we too want to look at good looking guys in that case. |
Jun 5 2008, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Jun 5 2008, 09:37 PM) i guess it wouldn't be asking too much if u asked them to work out and have body muscles too, then XD hahaha! true!QUOTE(icypetals @ Jun 5 2008, 09:38 PM) umm, we are from the same world. well, if you really think that majority of men think that way den i'd agree with you.im just telling u wat husband thinks and never say is up to u whether u want to listen and look into the world of man or neglect it urself, from wat i see, i think u choose not to listen gave u insight of majority of man, is man wishes, what u expect? even if she is fat, the husband stil love her. but many husband still want their wives to be skinny. so im telling something a husband nv say except sharing among friends, whether u want listen or not la hahaha! well, too bad then. nowadays girls don really bother with these kind of men not worth the effort. all i'm saying is this thinking is wrong and you should change it. |
Jun 5 2008, 09:51 PM
finally you're talking some sense. swt!
like you said, its a bonus. men who use the excuse of fat wives to flirt around are just (=.=) oh yes, gym is not that exp. its about... rm100 per month. btw, i think couples jogging together in the morning are very sweet jogging for the sake of time spent together, not just to lose weight. |
Jun 5 2008, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(icypetals @ Jun 5 2008, 09:46 PM) So no matter what the flame war ends, majority man stil prefer girl which is fit. u can say if he because of who i am, yes, but still, we want u to be fit ma. do u wonder why man drool over angelina jolie? |
Jun 5 2008, 09:58 PM
haha, den women also keep fit and dress up for the same reason
but i don't Added on June 5, 2008, 9:58 pmoh yaloh. back to the topic lah! Added on June 5, 2008, 10:00 pm QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 5 2008, 04:38 PM) bubucai im a failure. icypetals i dont work and i dont earn money. he works as banker. oh ya, btw, i think you'd be happier if you bring him along, no matter how tiring and how big a burden it will turn out to be.Added on June 5, 2008, 4:43 pmdear elena.. its good u found yr mr.right but if u got someone like mine u wont be saying this. i talked before but nothing happened. how am i supose to do? i love him so much but seems like im the only one that clapping hands now.. one hand cannot make sound.. rite? map easy to say hard to do... thanks! alexandra i cant bring him down to KL wif me. its too burden plus i don hav time to take care of him as im working whole day. i just can leave to god for this as im leaving him with his daddy. we look like a happy family. we try before for 2nd baby but then nothing work out. we talked but seems like i talk the most. he prefer to ignore me. or shud i say he is bored of me... i dont giv a damn anymore.. Added on June 5, 2008, 4:44 pmim lying to myself when i told everyone im happy... instead of happy i cry whenever im sad... do u tink all tis gonna work out? im losing my faith in him already... from the kind of you you describe him to be, if you leave him there with your husband, he might hate you by the time you go home to see him. leave him with your family, its better than leaving him with that guy. This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 5 2008, 10:00 PM |
Jun 5 2008, 10:03 PM
no! hahaha! coz frankly my bf doesn't mind my size
seriously. omg. he's force feeding me! haha, its okay. i think my figure is good enuf and i jog with my bf sometimes. just for fun This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 5 2008, 10:03 PM |
Jun 5 2008, 10:08 PM
eh, 65 to 70kg is ideal weight? eks. stop all this talk Added on June 5, 2008, 10:09 pmdon worry about age, how tall are you btw? This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 5 2008, 10:09 PM |
Jun 5 2008, 10:17 PM
hm, okay lah
u're 13 and have ur own website kah? did u design it? use flash to prep it up ya omgomgomg. i'm not gonna reply anymore until the TS speaks so that it can go back to the ori topic. TS, why is it in another thread you praised about your husband like he's the best guy no earth? |
Jun 5 2008, 11:38 PM
haha, thats funny!
my mom says that too! |
Jun 6 2008, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(MSA @ Jun 5 2008, 11:55 PM) WOW .. ICYPETAL .. your here making trouble eh ..heheh .. First @ Health & Fitness now here .. omg! i felt like crying when you said that First thing i wanna lay down is you do not represent all the men. I would be DAMN embarrassed for a 16 year old BOY to represent all of MEN. Please BOY go home to your mummy.. Second thing . By insulting women that way you have already insulted your MUM ! NO DON'T you dare deny Women and MUM are different. They give birth you and your future child. And please show some respect Third thing. Skinny wife or not skinny wife ... please don't degrade them .. They are WOMEN. without WOMEN there won't be MEN and without MEN there won't be WOMEN. You should learn how to respect people before you gain respect This guy is an example and a display of cowardness. I am a FATHER of 3 and i feel SO INSULTED that you can say those words. You can check his history post, he have gone thru debates with me and mods as well and now you dare to insult the women of the world ... SHAME on you to mod: I do apologize that this Topic have swayed a little bit but I can't just sit here letting women being victims THank you |
Jun 6 2008, 12:16 AM
hey! that's ur husband! hahahaha
oh man, i just realised you're only 23 now. your parents were really nice in letting you get married at 16. if i were to get pregnant, my parents would disown me :(and i wont be able to pursue my dream of becoming a doctor. |
Jun 6 2008, 08:29 PM
i think you should know what you should do by now
we can advise till the cows come home but the decision is yours and yours alone. just spend time alone thinking about it, maybe ask your parents whether they can help out as well? i'm sure deep deep down you know what's best for yourself. we're all outsiders, we don't know the true situation, how bad it is and such. there's no use whining and complaining about it then yeah. make a decision and move on. just make sure you make one that you won't regret later on all the best in your life! |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:19 AM |