Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bombman US Bulk 1 Refund Thread, Post your name here and get your refund

Lx.
post Jun 6 2008, 02:50 PM

62 posts

Finally get some time to post. yawn.gif

Taufik boss, should PM you actually, but since you won't be logging in, so need to post it here; as this is the thread most likely you'll refer all the time later. I'll be coming over to Penang next week, dunno whether we can meetup and discuss on this matter. If you could provide me a satisfactory reason together with some proof on the bad things which happened to the bulk I may tolerate with your refund process and willing to work with you, else I'll treat this as an attempt of getting an interest free loan. I've paid the full amount, and I'll request some interest in return. Most involved in the bulk never ask for their refund yet, maybe they are very close to you, or already know the reasons behind the non-progressed bulk. I've been very patience for this while if you can refer back to the original bulk thread, didn't even ask for the status as I trust your ability to finalize things in a good order. Now you just keep on saying everything is in a mess and did not provide further info. As a forumer friend I've done my part, but have you done yours?

Bro llllll, Thanks for starting this for everyone involved, please add me to the list as well for RM 1540.68 ++
Lx.
post Jul 10 2008, 06:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(duo8668 @ Jul 10 2008, 05:13 AM)
So how about my money ? He got refund others thousand ringgit as well @@ ?
Nvr knew that ... i doubts it ... Only mine so long ?

21) Lx. - RM1540.68
19) seanl - RM550.00
23) Show-Time - RM530

These 3 done ?
No worries bro, I have yet to get back even a single cent. Busy everyday, no time to go BACC, maybe weekend wink.gif

Elo...i dont understand what's da real fuss. Xcept duo8668 & tiger_htl who claim havent received their $$ majority others already done. From those who sms me only left Kytz, pierreye & tongkang . lichyetan i just done. If u want refund too just sms ur details & wait my update . All this while i've been nice by updating everyone w/o using my influence & power. I wont hesitate to take action against false claims anymore. very unhappy.
Nice quote Mr. Taufik. You took people's money for over a year, hiding away and you 'don't understand what's da real fuss'? Why there's a need for people to sms you for a refund? If we sms you, will you ever reply, and do the refund in a few days? Sms the details to you and wait for your update? How long? 1 year again? What influence and power are you trying to emphasize? False claims? Do you mean you never keep any transaction record of the money that we paid? Just login and reply to the PMs of the people that you owe to proof that they are the correct person and verify with a phone call. Is that a hard thing to do? Do you think we're happy to monitor this thread everyday for an update?

Please ask yourself these questions before you proceed with such comments.

0.0292sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:30 AM