> Bombman US Bulk 1 Refund Thread, Post your name here and get your refund

post Jun 11 2008, 10:34 PM

30 posts

8363----RM 300
post Aug 12 2008, 12:29 PM

30 posts

me too...pm him yesterday..

to bombman:if u hv received my pm...please please..at least reply me,telling me tht u hv received my pm..and please please process my refund asap...

post Aug 17 2008, 02:32 AM

30 posts

i hope i won't be left out by mr.bombman...coz i hv really paid my ringgit...anyway...will wait..! cool2.gif
post Aug 29 2008, 04:54 PM

30 posts

How everyone?He keep giving empty promise....who has the best suggestion?
O stil hv to wait for many year?
I hv sms him....pm him several times....no reply...
post Sep 11 2008, 09:23 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Sep 10 2008, 08:35 AM)
hi stevan

i already pm you regarding the amount owed and im going to penang to search for bombman , i think will be hard to find him unless there's address for his house

meanwhile just to say sorry to you guys, feel guilty cant help u guys much sweat.gif , this is the best i can do for u guys notworthy.gif

meanwhile for cheesycake i shall ask from bombman your pc and bring back KL , but i have to charge u a bit as i ask my penang friend to bring me to his place and collect  doh.gif  , have to pay him a bit, pm me we shall discuss about it.
and i shall compile all payment he owe and ask him pass the cash to me, and i will bank in 1 by 1 to you guys.

and can someone pm the remaining people who not yet pm me the amount bombman owe them?don la just post here only...do something....

i already reach my patient limit, what say u guys... mad.gif  first post updated

anything i left out? wink.gif
so seriously r u going to penang to search bombman?actually he is still "active" and i noe tht some old customer still buy modding stuff from him...so it proves that he is still "alive"..juz tht he din show up in fourm n giv us explaination...
i think mayb we can come out with some funding for u (to cover trip to penang...so on so on)...as u can help all of us to settle...coz penang is too far for me....
post Sep 12 2008, 07:01 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Sep 12 2008, 06:15 PM)
it's ok bro i will use my own fund for it, im doing this just to help u guys. too many people involved already.

i can go there find him for u guys no problem, but i need his address like home address, i will try to search his modding shop first
thanks bro, but it's ok
notworthy.gif
thanks bro, but it's ok
notworthy.gif
u r rite....too many people involved already...tht's y have to gather the power of everyone...if not nth will happen....juz wait n wait...

post Mar 5 2009, 01:40 AM

30 posts

It's been a long time since the last time i visit this thread..
i guess bombman still owing everyone $$...
so how's every1 decision?
giving him second chance??
o report police together?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by 8363: Mar 10 2009, 05:13 PM
post Mar 9 2009, 10:30 PM

30 posts

how u contact him btw?
how's others status?
do they get refund?