not satisfied with some ps3 titles

mambo
post Jun 3 2008, 01:15 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

i have to agree to ts.. i dont have a ps3 now but i think at this moment ps3 user pay lot more for the same title as 360 user.... i think maybe the extra cost is actually the price of the bd disc it self ... just may be... but for all ps3 user just wait la i think u gonna get better game soon just like mgs4... and us the 360 user i think one day we might have the insufficient disc later on where we have to pay fr 2 disc... now days game start to get bigger and bigger la... so i can safely say soon to come bd disc will fully utilize....

btw.. pls dont compare console and pc bcos this 2 is totally not the same la.. price wise also lot of diffrence.. and may i say console is totally for gaming only not for surf web and etc... but i bet at this moment not all pc can read bd disc... right... but all ps3 can.. hehe
mambo
post Jun 4 2008, 11:48 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 3 2008, 03:37 PM)
so sad that ps3 is caught up wif this dilemma and sony never overlook this issue yet from what i can tell...

ps3 its already 1 year old liaw
Bro they already overlook at this issue la. hehehe if they look at it u wont pay as much price for a title now right..... no problem.. u gonna enjoy ur mgs soon... if gta4 will take me about 44 hour just to finish the main story with lil bit of this and that.. wonder how long will that mgs will take me to play... mmmmm man .. day by day my heart keep telling me to get one unit of ps3 ... dammmmm

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 4 2008, 01:35 AM)
i remember dreamcast crazy taxi and quake 3 arena tongue.gif anyway OT

lets hope half more year sony dun come out wif ps3v2  or ps4
hehehe sad sad dreamcast already dead.... i can say dreamcast is far better ta ps1.... hehehe just my 2 cent.. its downfall is plainly because tons of empty promise from sega..... game production is slow and all sega ben doin is keep on promising good game to be realese but non came out... crazy taxi is one of my favorite and i stil playit on my psp.. hehe

ps3 still a small young boy.... so the actual capability is yet to be shown... just wait when lil bit older only then u can see his true capability..... hehehe
mambo
post Jun 4 2008, 12:46 PM

679 posts

oh talking of GTA how i wish LC would be as big or even biger than SA.. and the story would be way longer than this one... 40++ hour to me completing the main story is not long enuff i think other ca finish it less that that....

hehehe btw its not hard for xb user to feel what ps3 user feel...

ps3 feel that the price they pay is not = to what they receive, they pay even more than the xb user for the same title and content ...... but xb user also have their loss also... hehehe they have to pay for online gaming and all where ps3 can get it for free... hehee i think this is the pro and cons of each console...
mambo
post Jun 4 2008, 11:51 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jun 4 2008, 02:14 PM)
Ya, how about Shadow of Colussus 2 got 20 mission inside, means 20 Giant Boss inside.  brows.gif I think this one use at least 35G Blu-Ray disk space.
is this a confirm news????? damm there goes another reason to get a ps3.... anyway.. the bd is meant for future... and mgs make a mark on history to fully utilize bd.... so u gonna see more to come ur ways.. just relax bro.... its goin to come...
mambo
post Jun 23 2008, 09:09 PM

679 posts

jadi bodoh boleh tak de hal but part sombong ni baik jagan la.. hehehe

back to topic la... anyway both console rox... and i cant think of a way 360 suck on ps3 how ar???? got mouth ar?

mgs on 360... pls dont do that if they do i dont have much reason to own ps3 later on...

0.0225sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:35 PM