127 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V12, Firmware 5.00 OUT NOW!

penmarker
post Sep 23 2008, 01:52 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(jkx130289 @ Sep 23 2008, 01:06 PM)
my psp is 5 days old...  sweat.gif

loooooool
thats the weirdest prob by far. and you didnt install anything before?

Added on September 23, 2008, 1:55 pm
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Sep 23 2008, 08:57 AM)
i really need help!!
why i cant use joystick at menu.
but i can use it for playing game...
it happened last night . how to fix it?

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:01 amwhat i mean is. i could not use joystick at menu screen. i move the joystick,but its not function at all.
i wonder my joystick damage olready. but.when i try to play any game.its ok.. i can use it as always..
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
its happned last night. i already do make a defult setting. but, cry.gif

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:16 amwhy is it only can used in games, its cant be used in the menu, in the music, in the videos... get my drift?

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:26 amit just happned last night.before.i can use it..
help! help! tolong! sos! titot titot

chill bro chill. you really need to utilize google fully.
using the analog stick to browse in the XMB is not a standard feature. there is a homebrew for it. im sure you must've messed with its configuration or something. try lurking in the settings menu or the recovery mode. but do not mess with anything you dont sure what for.

This post has been edited by penmarker: Sep 23 2008, 01:55 PM
jkx130289
post Sep 23 2008, 03:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Sep 23 2008, 01:52 PM)
loooooool
thats the weirdest prob by far. and you didnt install anything before?
nope, the 1st day i got it, FF7 crisis core is the 1st game i play and when i jump to dodge attacks...it hangs...lol...seems like its helpless hehe
mambo
post Sep 23 2008, 03:14 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

hi there... its been a while ive not in this psp thread.. hehe anyway.. my fren bought this new psp slim and ask me to change the ori to custom firmware... so the question is how to do this since i ve seen around they use this pandora batt to do firmware change for slim and i dont have any of those... any one can tell if there is any way i can do this without damaging the ori batt.. or without using the pandora batt...
blackamikaze
post Sep 23 2008, 03:25 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ Sep 23 2008, 03:14 PM)
hi there... its been a while ive not in this psp thread.. hehe anyway.. my fren bought this new psp slim and ask me to change the ori to custom firmware... so the question is how to do this since i ve seen around they use this pandora batt to do firmware change for slim and i dont have any of those... any one can tell if there is any way i can do this without damaging the ori batt.. or without using the pandora batt...
nope... u can only change to custom firmware with pandora battery...
mambo
post Sep 23 2008, 05:36 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

ready made one pandora now... but it seem not working with magic memorystick.. lol.. i just would like to know this psp come with firmware 3.95.. is it possible for it to be the one with ta088 mobo?
Lacus
post Sep 23 2008, 07:18 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

ta-088? if not mistaken cannot make..don't risk as it may result in damaging ur psp..newer psp board and battery actually restrict using pandora tools if not mistaken..
wetfusion
post Sep 23 2008, 08:34 PM

285 posts

lacus... want to make a riot... POST your modded PSP pic now!!~
ahahahahahah

This post has been edited by wetfusion: Sep 23 2008, 08:36 PM
Lacus
post Sep 23 2008, 08:55 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

here...shooo shooo..don't kacau me anymore tongue.gif...go makan first tongue.gif

wetfusion
post Sep 23 2008, 09:08 PM

285 posts

wah lau... nice2! post at psp modding lor hahahhaha
kinda look like led.. hehehehe

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:40 pmguys.. watch here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/775275/+240

This post has been edited by wetfusion: Sep 23 2008, 09:40 PM
Chinchillas
post Sep 24 2008, 01:52 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

What is the coming best game to play on PSP at this moment? I need to play a game for raya holiday!!!
wetfusion
post Sep 24 2008, 01:56 PM

285 posts

star wars???

ihawk98
post Sep 24 2008, 04:06 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Sep 24 2008, 01:56 PM)
star wars???
the force unleashed is quite fun...but gets a bit repetitive after a while. tongue.gif
alwizbthere
post Sep 24 2008, 05:36 PM

10,222 posts

aiming for force power kinda sucks as well
LOOOOOOL
post Sep 24 2008, 07:41 PM

what is this
704 posts

can i knw whether a game's save file can be trasfer to another memory card and play???

if can, whr is da folder huh hmm.gif

thx biggrin.gif
Lacus
post Sep 24 2008, 09:32 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

yes it can..go to psp/savedata..
darude87
post Sep 25 2008, 12:52 AM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ Sep 24 2008, 07:41 PM)
can i knw whether a game's save file can be trasfer to another memory card and play???

if can, whr is da folder huh hmm.gif

thx biggrin.gif
but mind that certain games, they required same firmware
auhckw
post Sep 25 2008, 07:50 AM

1,008 posts

For collection purpose, I'm thinking to buy PSP fat. Any of you know where to find brand new PSP fat?
liquidvamp
post Sep 25 2008, 10:16 AM

★★★★
774 posts

hi guys..im pretty new here..

im getting a PSP slim next month from a guy here in LYN..and i dont really like the slim's buttons..i prefer phat's buttons but i like the slim's extra features..
-- are the buttons replaceable?coz i think i wanna replace the slim's buttons with the phat ones..

i've played both PSPs and until now, i still don't know which one is better..the slim or the phat..
-- what are the pros n cons of both of the consoles?

and uh..i heard that PSP slim is not as grip as the phat's..
-- can u guys suggest a way to get that kind of grip? yawn.gif

thank you in advance icon_rolleyes.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 25 2008, 10:20 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,855 posts

QUOTE(auhckw @ Sep 25 2008, 07:50 AM)
For collection purpose, I'm thinking to buy PSP fat. Any of you know where to find brand new PSP fat?
its quite hard to find PSP fat edition , unless u buy the used once at the garage sale.
myboo_1988
post Sep 25 2008, 10:37 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 23 2008, 08:55 PM)
here...shooo shooo..don't kacau me anymore tongue.gif...go makan first tongue.gif
nice red button there though hahah rclxms.gif

Added on September 25, 2008, 10:43 amis that true 4.01 m33 cant play most of the gba game???i putting in psp games n play but not working so i ask the seller he said most emulator oni can play below 3.80 wtf!!is it true?

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 25 2008, 10:43 AM

127 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:47 AM