HobbitsTiam v8, The Fellowship Of The 15 Thrones

MyKy44
post Jun 3 2008, 06:21 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 06:16 PM)
btw.. if a decent laptop right.. how much do i have to spend?
Erm, around 3k would get u a pretty good one.
Mine still the best tongue.gif
2.5k with 128mb ATI Graphic Card.

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 3 2008, 06:18 PM)
Reminds me of LT sale in the old days...They used to sale Char Rick Dom at RM 80, and Rick Dom/Dom at RM 100. If i'm not mistaken, 1 or 2 years ago punya sale. That time, there also got many HGUC sold at RM 20-30, normal size MSiA at RM 10 each, and Mobile Armor-class MSiA at RM 20-50 (I got myself MSiA Elmeth and Xamel those days, regretted for not buying the large Devil Gundam)
Eh ya heard got LT sales rite? Confirmed or not wan?
Naskie
post Jun 3 2008, 06:23 PM

42 posts

i did manage to go litt tak.. but i forget to ask.. but the item there is not that many.. just some old stuff... nothing new..

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:24 pm3K is it?? hmm.. expensive also.. what brand is that?

This post has been edited by Naskie: Jun 3 2008, 06:24 PM
MyKy44
post Jun 3 2008, 06:25 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

But nowadays i seldom see Laptops with graphic cards anymore, all integrated wan.

Try your luck with Acer/Compaq lo. Usually Compaq is pretty good

Fong kong la. See ya around guys.

>>naskie: Good luck wit AcKai smile.gif
ShinAsakura
post Jun 3 2008, 06:28 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

jz dun get a lappy with AMD processor, very fast overheat de.

50 posts

Acguy for RM120? Can I have the link? Thanks~!
ShinAsakura

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

- deleted -

This post has been edited by ShinAsakura: Jun 3 2008, 06:28 PM
edan1979
post Jun 3 2008, 06:35 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

deleted comment... huhuhu.. i wonder what is it... tongue.gif
Naskie
post Jun 3 2008, 06:36 PM

42 posts

me too.. hmm.. but a normal rig one without the overheat problem so.. which brand should i pick?
edan1979
post Jun 3 2008, 06:37 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

if you got budget around 3k already can get a decent one... ok la for study... but so hard to find a laptop with a GC nowadays... under 3k all built in one...
Naskie
post Jun 3 2008, 06:38 PM

42 posts

btw... i saw gouf (the blue one) selling at tm for rm 99..
post Jun 3 2008, 06:38 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 06:23 PM)
i did manage to go litt tak.. but i forget to ask.. but the item there is not that many.. just some old stuff... nothing new..

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:24 pm3K is it?? hmm.. expensive also.. what brand is that?
i just got my sis a Dell Inspiron 1420 at RM2599 with a 8400M GS 128GC, 1.83ghz 600mhz CPU, 2gb ram...... i think it is fair enough if u dun play hardcore game with it! Just Dota all the way could do! Or u could paid another 1 k to get those lappie with 8600M GT or GS which are around 256bit one!

Man i really one a GN drive for my car liao! Travelling is gonna be expensive!
Naskie
post Jun 3 2008, 06:39 PM

42 posts

im buying the laptop for studying and maybe watch some movies and do some graphics work (IT major..).. but im not gonna use vista yet.. how about i mac book? is it expensive?
ShinAsakura
post Jun 3 2008, 06:40 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jun 3 2008, 06:35 PM)
deleted comment... huhuhu.. i wonder what is it... tongue.gif
double-post tongue.gif

@naskie: try dell inspiron lappy? Core 2 Duo, 2GB RAM, 250GB HDD, Vista Home Basic, 2.0mp built-in cam, DVD Burner, Integrated Graphics Media Accelerator X3100 for RM2599 including delivery...

specs may be overpriced but i trust dell for their system reliability. rolleyes.gif
Naskie
post Jun 3 2008, 06:40 PM

42 posts

so between DELL, ACER, COMPAQ, MAC.. which one is good? or all of it the same only follow the spec?

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:41 pmso if its dell.. i heard that it cannot install pirate software? is that true?

This post has been edited by Naskie: Jun 3 2008, 06:41 PM
ShinAsakura
post Jun 3 2008, 06:42 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

all follow specs de... jz dun get Acer enough d. Mac is abit good coz they can full utilize the graphic performance compared to the common computer counterparts.

i prefer Macbook Pro and Dell Inspiron/XPS for laptops.
edan1979
post Jun 3 2008, 06:43 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

dell user... recommend dell loh... havent got any problem since the last 3 year...
post Jun 3 2008, 06:44 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 06:38 PM)
btw... i saw gouf (the blue one) selling at tm for rm 99..
is the gouf custom or the normal one? Both of them also blue leh!
Naskie
post Jun 3 2008, 06:45 PM

42 posts

coz i got this friend who bought dell.. but cant install the OS for windows..
.. hmm so how to contact this DELL person? any links? but the macbook pro is around what price?

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:46 pm0300078.. its the normal GOUF

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:46 pmbtw.. the acguy that myky give me have two early buyer.. haha

This post has been edited by Naskie: Jun 3 2008, 06:46 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 3 2008, 06:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 06:40 PM)
so between DELL, ACER, COMPAQ, MAC.. which one is good? or all of it the same only follow the spec?

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:41 pmso if its dell.. i heard that it cannot install pirate software? is that true?
QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 06:45 PM)
coz i got this friend who bought dell.. but cant install the OS for windows..
.. hmm so how to contact this DELL person? any links? but the macbook pro is around what price?

Added on June 3, 2008, 6:46 pm0300078.. its the normal GOUF
ShinAsakura
post Jun 3 2008, 06:49 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Dell Inspirons - Click here
Macbook Pro - Click here

I used Dell for 4 years+, very satisfied with their customer service and so on.

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0753sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:12 AM