9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

HobbitsTiam v8, The Fellowship Of The 15 Thrones

post Jun 4 2008, 04:04 PM

1,447 posts

who cares about transformation just buy all three types!
http://www.hlj.com/product/HSG65776
post Jun 4 2008, 04:06 PM

1,447 posts

http://www.hlj.com/product/HSG15
This plan also really nice mah!

Heavy armor mode! This one sure cannot transform even in the anime
http://www.hlj.com/product/HSG21

Added on June 4, 2008, 4:07 pm
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Jun 4 2008, 04:06 PM)
macross really poison doh.gif cannot tahan..but the price..back me off sad.gif
all of them is around RM100++

The full armor mode is around RM180++

This post has been edited by 300078: Jun 4 2008, 04:07 PM
post Jun 4 2008, 04:11 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Jun 4 2008, 04:09 PM)
nid alot professional paint work in order to make it bcom like the example picture sweat.gif
i noe assemble 1 is cheap..but the toys yamato 1 aso very  drool.gif
yamato u need to give more around RM350++ woh!
post Jun 4 2008, 04:17 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 4 2008, 04:12 PM)
OK, a fren of mine work in radio station, he claimed that 5pm Pak Lah will have a media conference, mayb will announce about the petrol will increase to RM3.00 per litre by tomolo... doh.gif

damn deng liao this time...
man henry dun cre8 chaos........my car cannot tahan it one! He is a 2000cc vechile tat drink a lot fuel and every 2 weeks i go out station one!
post Jun 4 2008, 04:23 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Jun 4 2008, 04:22 PM)
Aiyo, RM 3? My house got 2 car, one is 2000 cc Toyota, and another is 1300 cc Toyota, with this fuel increase, really headache lo.
all my cars at home are 2000cc and above one!!! And total 3 cars........i think need to change into the Honda City Hybrid Engine!
post Jun 4 2008, 04:31 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 4 2008, 04:25 PM)
Example :
HABIS shakehead.gif
Before this i already spending around RM580 a month liao! For my car!

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 4 2008, 04:27 PM)
Gundam 00 comes up @ the right time doh.gif
Yah GN drive for our vehicle!
post Jun 4 2008, 04:49 PM

1,447 posts

later i am gonna install solar system in my house to provide electric free instead of using TNB punya
post Jun 4 2008, 05:20 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jun 4 2008, 05:13 PM)
The fuel price will see an increase of 78 sen by August - a massive jump from RM1.92 per litre currently to RM2.70, Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi is expected to announce today.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/83938

Added on June 4, 2008, 5:14 pmThe fuel price will see an increment of 78 sen by August - a massive jump from the present RM1.92 per litre to RM2.70, Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi is expected to announce today.

The increment is part of the government measure to cut the spiralling bill for its extensive petrol, diesel and gas subsidies, which is expected to cost RM56 billion this year.

The government also announced that to off-set the fuel increment, the government would offer rebates to motorists.

Under the scheme, vehicles below 2000cc will receive a RM625 rebate annually - to compensate for 800 litres of fuel used under the new price.

Motorcycles will be given a rebate of RM120. The money will be paid through postal order.
memang tak adil one! I paid so much tax and they said cannot rebate! WTF like those ppl that rebate got paid tax one! Fark the government! Those tat undi BN really bullshit one!
post Jun 4 2008, 05:42 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 4 2008, 05:38 PM)
owh btw.. saw this at graffiti selling for
Rick Dias rm cant remember but last box..
perfect zeong for rm 345..
z'gok is only 99 this one also last box
deng no mood see gunpla all now tension with oil price!
post Jun 4 2008, 09:02 PM

1,447 posts

I am back and man all those petrol full like canned food! I didnt even bother lining to pump becoz i onli use one block! Deng lah Abdullah and companion...... where have all our petrol export profit went! The global petrol price raise our petrol should also have high profit mah.....where the heck did those money went dun tell me they subsidize to Proton! Or else i am gonna burn proton to ashe so the money goes to the rakyat!
post Jun 4 2008, 09:50 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 4 2008, 09:18 PM)
Wa knn ccb.. I left office at 6.20 pm. Reached home at 8.20 pm. 2 hours. Fcuk gao jam la. Good job abdullah! Besides making everyone angry, u get massive jam as side product of your wonderful plan!!

Added on June 4, 2008, 9:43 pmAlamak semua caught in jam ke?
oh la la just checked out Gyan.. Not bad at all....
Gyan i already have it liao! mono Eye need to get them all one! Gundam u can skip as much as u like! But mono eye must get them all!
post Jun 4 2008, 10:17 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 4 2008, 09:57 PM)
lao..... server over-loading with over-flowing amount of pig-craps users  doh.gif

haiz... ever since the successful usage of E85 in Brazil, now Thailand Energy Ministry had taken the step forward to promote E85 (Ethanol fuel made from sugarcane and tapioca) in their country because of the rise of crude oil prices.
So good....... maybe if they success, Malaysia will follow on and Thailand will be the hub of Asia to manufacture CKD E85 vehicles  rclxm9.gif
Take the sauce here
but, think of Malaysia, think of Proton. Think of proton, comes the Campro. Will our beloved engineer made it in time to produce engines which are sufficient enough to use E85?
i dun think Proton can do anything like tat! They are all lazy pigs......they wont even bother to improve their stuff......the peripheral problem has been bothering Proton for 20 years they dun even want to solve it! They like to used old stuff also, their Proton Wira continuously used the same model for more than 15 years and onli stop producing it a year or 2 ago! Conclusion proton is made to failed, if it werent for the protection and the subsidize given by the government (yah thx to Mahathir) they are already long gone!
post Jun 4 2008, 10:31 PM

1,447 posts

i want to! If i can fly those ppl in the manga why not! Better than riding motor or bicycle
post Jun 4 2008, 10:32 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jun 4 2008, 10:31 PM)
Lao...just came back from CODing one of my TF.

All the petrol station jam packed like mad. rclxub.gif

Luckily I managed to fill up my tank easily near my workplace after work. sweat.gif
how many pieces of ur TF left?
post Jun 4 2008, 10:41 PM

1,447 posts

aiyah dunno wat to said lah!
First it aint all his fault and man this is a global issue....i just asaw the news they seem to be ppl walking on the street worldwide complaning about the petrol price.....
man why do we need to used petrol why cant our Kelapa Sawit used to power vehicle?
post Jun 4 2008, 11:05 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 4 2008, 11:02 PM)
ya la... making all roads jam... fast fast 12am la  tongue.gif

hope tmlw will be less car haha.... but the idea of full tank RM154.60 is reli killing man......

hope the upgrade from RON97 to RON99 sooner dun increase the price more than RM4 per liter...
Deng just install a GN Drive on ur car, and when u want to run faster activate Trans-Arm mode!
post Jun 5 2008, 08:33 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 5 2008, 08:24 AM)
Probably camera phone???
no he used a Canon PNS IXUS950IS, he did mention about it around 2 years ago.
He used to bring the DSLR of his around until he cannot tahan and change to a PnS.
post Jun 5 2008, 11:21 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:43 AM)
lao
macross frontier OST damn nice
r u going to buy it? Playasia got it but price at RM92+......

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 5 2008, 11:06 AM)
lao all talk complaint complaint also useless what

not like ***-ing here and there the price can go down tomoro also doh.gif
dulan also useless...lai talk more toys..happy happy
yah no use one!
tak suka keluar dari Bolehland lah!
post Jun 5 2008, 11:24 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 5 2008, 11:23 AM)
one more:

Henry i just like to pantsu party like this! Can ripe of the cloths one damn nice! Especially the gal with dual sword and the latest one!
post Jun 5 2008, 11:31 AM

1,447 posts

this series character PVC all price above RM240 one! Really expensive but can do a lot of cast off! And lots of accessories!

Added on June 5, 2008, 11:32 amAstraea no feel! Astraea type F got feel, although both same stuff but the red color and the eye shield make it a instant win over the normal one!

This post has been edited by 300078: Jun 5 2008, 11:32 AM

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.4617sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:05 PM