9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

HobbitsTiam v8, The Fellowship Of The 15 Thrones

post Jun 3 2008, 07:19 PM

1,447 posts

sienz one lah! All i could recall is all those programming language! Until today i also not much used them! All i use now is some php, javascript and some web language i learn through the website instead of my course!
post Jun 3 2008, 07:34 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jun 3 2008, 07:28 PM)
Get big screen lorr... haha... I don't like big screen after carry a 17" wide screen for 1 yr. doh.gif
tat would be crazy! 17inch laptop is not really consider really mobile used PC! Becoz the weight is around 4kg and the battery cannot tahan one also! Consume too much energy! better buy a desktop!
post Jun 3 2008, 07:42 PM

1,447 posts

for lappie best size would be around 14-15inch screen! 13inch too small!
post Jun 3 2008, 09:32 PM

1,447 posts

Gundam Musou sienz one, it was also my first PS3 game 1 year plus ago!

Added on June 3, 2008, 9:34 pmwalao really need to go XL liao! Got Figma Konata and Revoltech Yotsuba to PO leh! Maybe this time i PO at the Ampang main branch! Since more easy for me to go!

This post has been edited by 300078: Jun 3 2008, 09:34 PM
post Jun 3 2008, 09:40 PM

1,447 posts

I dun think Gundam are suitable for musou version! I want so really good Gundam game like the one on PSP! Come on Bandai release some new Gundam game one PS3! Target in Sight is cacat one!
post Jun 3 2008, 09:46 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(wmconan @ Jun 3 2008, 09:44 PM)
Guys, Standard package PS3 40 GB around 1200+ worth to buy ar?  smile.gif
worth! It is around tat price out there! You want second hand game?
post Jun 3 2008, 10:09 PM

1,447 posts

stable sure stable! Better than the Xbox360 which can mati in any sec! 3ROD
PS3 got lens of the Rotten! But i think it is a matter of frying the lens of the BD in a really tight corner tat has no ventilation at all!
post Jun 3 2008, 10:14 PM

1,447 posts

I think 40gb is the last before they come out with a slim version which may occur after 4-5 years later when the lifespan of PS3 is going to end (just like PS and PS2)!
post Jun 3 2008, 10:20 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 3 2008, 10:16 PM)
there's a speculation that PS3 Slim (PSThree) will be launched, or at least shown to the public in this autumn.
got such thing? Nvr heard of it one.....
Anyway it is not Sony practice to do so also! Slim will come out when the PS4 is gonna come out and tat would be so far away since PS3 onli came out on 2006 November
post Jun 3 2008, 10:34 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 10:22 PM)
how come i use my 360 still ok until now.. im using the core unit u know.. not the falcon one.. thank god it doesnt have the symptom.. haha..

it depends on luck and the way you play.. but u buy for the games and graphics.. not the console.. which game you want to play.. like 360 is more to FPS.. ps3 more i donno.. hehe.. but both are good in their presentation.. so the main reason to buy is.. "What Game Are You Planning To Play.. ".. hmm.. think about it..
Dunno lah! The 3ROD was the onli thing tat stop me from owning all 3 console.....as u can see i have PS3 and Wii, NDSL and PSPSlim, but no Xbox360.......

QUOTE(wmconan @ Jun 3 2008, 10:23 PM)
U guys know anything about Xbox Elite? smile.gif
it is almost the same thing beside having the extra hdd space!

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 3 2008, 10:28 PM)
It's down to 2 option:

XBox 360 HALO SE or PS3 MGS4 SE  brows.gif
Dunno i nvr enjoy Halo on PC before....think the game is too straight forward shoot shoot shoot shoot onli! Prefer the Serious Sam over it! Shoot with tons of minion tat marched over u instead of shooting u!
MGS4 FTW! And man wat game could be better than it this year???
Another reason no Xbox is......those game almost all FPS (which i think those USA dude like a lot shoot first ask later), and those game all come out in PC later on doh.gif
post Jun 3 2008, 10:40 PM

1,447 posts

Deng Macross F OST is out! Go grab it now!
post Jun 3 2008, 10:48 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 10:43 PM)
but my main reason to buy the 360 at that time was FORZA MOTORSPORT.. ya.. its a racing game.. before that i own a xbox n before that i got the ps2 and ps1.. but got to say that 360.. well works for me.. the thing about the 3 rod is the heat.. it cannot tahan the heat.. thats all.. maybe its a marketing strategy who knows..
yah super strategy to bluff ppl in USA to believe it sold the most units since ppl keep returning it back and change a new one! Each time they change they increase a unit!
360 has it good side also, they used a ATI graphic card which produce better image than the nvidia card in PS3! And this is for sure the onli thing tat PS3 sux!
I always like to emphasize that high FPS doesnt mean that the graphic quality is equivalence! Seen to much comparison out there and personally tried those nvidia card end up got to said ATI has better color and quality.....and if u do some research u will know why nvidia has higher FPS over ATI.
post Jun 3 2008, 10:51 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 10:49 PM)
who ask for MG Zeong? i thought i rad somewhere before.. at graffiti got that MG perfect zeong.. which is taller than any perfect grade.. hehe.. if im not mistaken.. i see 2-3 boxes.. price is at cant remember..
me....but the price is still abit high for me currently and i have no place to keep it now.........may buy frm the shop next to Grafiti
post Jun 3 2008, 10:58 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 3 2008, 10:56 PM)
CBNESSWTFBBQ!!!!!

NIAMA A STUPID RAT JUST SNEAK INTO MY CAR'S POWER STEERING BELT AND WHEN I DRIVE *SQUASH*  doh.gif  vmad.gif

now ruined my power steering, tmlw hv to bring to workshop (lucky its jz nearby) and my dad take out the belt together with the flatten squashed-with-usus-all-keluar rat to throw  sweat.gif  doh.gif
walao ur living area should be really dirty to have rats running all around to spoil ur car!
post Jun 3 2008, 11:38 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jun 3 2008, 11:16 PM)
great news.. glitz bro got the acguy.. hehe.. later just buy from him.. hehe.. 03.. have you tried pm glitz for the zeong?

Added on June 3, 2008, 11:17 pmits the rick dom.. because myky wants it.. so tempt is trying to tempt him.. if yu know what i mean.. better yet tempt already sapu the kit.. then surely myky will break down and weep..
ohhe got stock is it? I will go ask him loh! Wonder if he do COD at Cheras or not! Lazy go far far away to do COD.
post Jun 3 2008, 11:40 PM

1,447 posts

hehe finish "grabbing" the Macross F OST liao time to listen!
post Jun 3 2008, 11:43 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 3 2008, 11:41 PM)
quality good ar? i'm waiting for azn to release... is the 1st release all mp3? original file from CD?
yup mine is good version frm CD with all files above 320kbps!

post Jun 3 2008, 11:47 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(shen88 @ Jun 3 2008, 11:44 PM)
hi guys..sorry to post this message here...
do u all know wat is the price of Gundam PG RX 78-GP01
i see TM sell it RM1100 which sound like impossible
I think it is around 700-800++ for the normal price! U need to refer to the yen price to know it! And dun buy frm TM they goreng until sky high!

deng no Ranka Do u remember love in it one! Fark!
I am gonna tried buy this OST out there! really worth every penny really darn good quality!
post Jun 3 2008, 11:49 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 3 2008, 11:45 PM)
oic... thx. will "grab" it now  brows.gif
my source is frm china one woh? Not sure u get same quality or not?
post Jun 3 2008, 11:53 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 3 2008, 11:51 PM)
i got from the wrong source... 235mb, all mp4 with tonnes of scanlations  sweat.gif
nvm la... will wait for another batch
nvm loh i gonna buy the ori thing anyway! Then i am gonna ripped it myself!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:58 PM