126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

HobbitsTiam v8, The Fellowship Of The 15 Thrones

KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:16 PM

117 posts

^thats y..i too late being poison by AOZ..so many cheap chance passby me doh.gif if i nt mistaken u bought at yahoo rite?or ebay forgot jor..now really insane to find the free gift.. doh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 1 2008, 09:16 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Jun 1 2008, 09:09 PM)
just nw went to amazon to have a checked..cannot find it.. sweat.gif  wonder why XL or HLj or playasia dun hav the PO... sweat.gif

^henry i wan2 buy that..but after think think..spend 9000Yen buy that stuff doh.gif  i must be insane.. whistling.gif  so better dun buy that in malaysia whistling.gif
XL rarely have PO for books loh. For HLJ and PA, might have to wait until the books comes out.
TSHenryLow
post Jun 1 2008, 09:17 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

^ no no no... both of them a bit slow one... tongue.gif
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:17 PM

727 posts

Lol, I dont have all those yet I have the AOZ kit, maybe should sell it to you Chriswoo, hahaha.

Oya, now I remember something, I think my Hazel II will be the one that most unworth to be sell, cause the antena patah doh.gif Damn sensitive that part. So when I get my 2 GM Quel, I take care of there antena with extra care, such thin piece of plastic, really cause a headache.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 1 2008, 09:19 PM
KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:19 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 1 2008, 09:16 PM)
XL rarely have PO for books loh. For HLJ and PA, might have to wait until the books comes out.
yea most likely den i just can wait lor.. unsure.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 1 2008, 09:23 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Jun 1 2008, 09:17 PM)
Lol, I dont have all those yet I have the AOZ kit, maybe should sell it to you Chriswoo, hahaha.

Oya, now I remember something, I think my Hazel II will be the one that most unworth to be sell, cause the antena patah doh.gif  Damn sensitive that part. So when I get my 2 GM Quel, I take care of there antena with extra care, such thin piece of plastic, really cause a headache.
haha wait until i finish my resin then i start collecting 1/144 liao biggrin.gif very lasy to mod MG frame and armour already all big size need extra stuff to fill it in biggrin.gif icon_idea.gif

Added on June 1, 2008, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Jun 1 2008, 09:16 PM)
^thats y..i too late being poison by AOZ..so many cheap chance passby me doh.gif if i nt mistaken u bought at yahoo rite?or ebay forgot jor..now really insane to find the free gift.. doh.gif
actualy i not later then u i bought it last 2 month ago nia

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 1 2008, 09:24 PM
KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:25 PM

117 posts

lao..den u must be lucky get with rm5 doh.gif
i get my primose last month..ago
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:26 PM

727 posts

Lol, I wonder, if sell one for RM 30 or RM 20 ppl will buy or not those kit, haizzz.
KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:28 PM

117 posts

i think will der..dun worry~AOZ kit design very nice~ whistling.gif
or wait chriswoo finish his resin 1st lor..u sell to him mah xD
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:31 PM

727 posts

Ya, the design rox a lot even for AOZ, and the detail also very good if compare to otehr HGUC. AOZ is one of the top series in the HGUC, other one I think is CCA.

But first thing first, think of which MG to get next, I have been considering this question for the past month, and yet, blur blur not idea, hahaha. If you ask Subang880, he know how long it take me to make up my mind on which MG to get.
KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:33 PM

117 posts

same here whistling.gif i take more den half year..to get my wing ver ka whistling.gif hehehe abit long..bcoz of various MG and too many new kit release hehe..until so late get my 1st MG whistling.gif
jhcj
post Jun 1 2008, 09:38 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Lao someone just say wanna lansi his haul, but until now still nothing... whistling.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 1 2008, 09:39 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Jun 1 2008, 09:31 PM)
Ya, the design rox a lot even for AOZ, and the detail also very good if compare to otehr HGUC. AOZ is one of the top series in the HGUC, other one I think is CCA.

But first thing first, think of which MG to get next, I have been considering this question for the past month, and yet, blur blur not idea, hahaha. If you ask Subang880, he know how long it take me to make up my mind on which MG to get.
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Jun 1 2008, 09:33 PM)
same here whistling.gif i take more den half year..to get my wing ver ka whistling.gif hehehe abit long..bcoz of various MG and too many new kit release hehe..until so late get my 1st MG whistling.gif
lol you guys good liao for me i think takes me forever to get 1 /144 kits also until now i still thinking want to get but haven't made it out of my mind yet doh.gif
edan1979
post Jun 1 2008, 09:40 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

who the heck posting hobby search punya link... doh.gif I end up getting poison... lust.gif
TSHenryLow
post Jun 1 2008, 09:41 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jun 1 2008, 09:38 PM)
Lao someone just say wanna lansi his haul, but until now still nothing... whistling.gif
lansi shoot pics... tongue.gif
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:42 PM

727 posts

Aiyo Chris, if in the end I really plan to sell my HGUC, it be RM20 or RM30, but most likely RM20 lah, not such a bad price what, hahaha. One time buy all can save on postage somemore.
KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:42 PM

117 posts

lai lai i post again..the poison not so geng enuf doh.gif but i think vinc wan it whistling.gif
TSHenryLow
post Jun 1 2008, 09:44 PM

4,336 posts

bad news... today Code Geass R2 stop for one week... mean ep 9 karam... doh.gif
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:45 PM

727 posts

Lol, where Vince liao? Anime ep can karam de meh Henry?
KyoLee
post Jun 1 2008, 09:47 PM

117 posts

lolz..since last week oredi got mention...code geass this week tada sad.gif so sad..
change with some funny commercial doh.gif

Added on June 1, 2008, 9:49 pmif u wan den download 9-10 preview lor whistling.gif oredi release whistling.gif where search byself xD

This post has been edited by KyoLee: Jun 1 2008, 09:49 PM

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:17 PM