8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

HobbitsTiam v8, The Fellowship Of The 15 Thrones

jim18992
post May 30 2008, 06:12 PM

727 posts

Lol, hahaha, I drop jor. And yet Temp never drop from his spamming, geng, 3 time in a row number 1, is that a record? Hehehe. Guess I need to add oil to post more liao.

Edit: Just drive both of my parent car, damn different feeling then a kancil, power steering sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jim18992: May 30 2008, 06:16 PM
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 08:25 PM

727 posts

Lol, now you guys will be the few other ppl that will be among the earliest to know this, that is, I got my license already just now, hahaha.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 08:29 PM

727 posts

D class license lah. But if you can hijack or get me a private plane, I sure can pilot one plane, do all the landing and such. But we all do know that drive plane is easier then car, cause you got auto pilot to help u out in plane.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 08:33 PM

727 posts

So you older then me by 3 year? I'm 17 till October where I'll turn 18, so I guess you 21 or 22?
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 08:40 PM

727 posts

Lol, here in Kuching not that jam mah, plus a lot of inside road that is connected. Plus parking here also not that high. But I do admit petro price is high, but we travel less distance if compare to KL ppl.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 10:53 PM

727 posts

Damn, once more, PC have been forgotten by those company shakehead.gif cry.gif doh.gif

MG Impulse so attractive, but now I'll be getting OYW MS for now. But now I wonder, RX 78-2 OYW first, or Zaku II J ver 2.0 first or Gelgoog MP first, haizz, headache.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 11:11 PM

727 posts

I thnk worth gua, normal price I think.

Eden, I'm not as rich as you, hehehe.

So, zaku II better or Gelgoog better?
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 11:13 PM

727 posts

I'm not getting RX 78-2 ver 2.0, somehow I feel the old school design just not my cup of tea, hehehe.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 11:17 PM

727 posts

i thought they already display how RX 78-2 ver 2.0 going to look like? I know it articulation will be better then OYW version(it do have Zaku II ver 2.0 type finger) but the design really turn me off. The backpack is those old design, look like a box one.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 11:20 PM

727 posts

Waa, so many ppl tring to poison me. Nolah, X Gundam fix figuration will be small, I do remember it a 16 meter tall MS nia right?

Lol, I thought I did say I may want the Deathstyle, not the hell one? hehehe. But I need consider first, it is 16 cm tall only.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 11:56 PM

727 posts

I want the Deathstyle, but need find chance to bank in also, hehehe.
jim18992
post May 31 2008, 11:23 AM

727 posts

Look nice MG Shin Musha

http://www.gundam.co.kr/community/newProd_v.jsp

jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 07:04 PM

727 posts

Anyway guys, another reason for Bandai not coming out with Blast Impulse is, how many time you guys see Blast Impulse come out in the anime?
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 08:25 PM

727 posts

Somehow I feel MG Exia will come out before PG Exia. Another reason because I get MG only currently, hahaha, so if come out in PG I can only drool, but not buy.

Oya, guys, if I sell AOZ HGUC already snap fit one, how much can I sell?
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 08:37 PM

727 posts

Dont know, Not even sure if I want to sell it. Cause I just unable to complete my AOZ collection, missing the Hazel Custom. Plus, lately when I have money, I go for MG then HGUC already, hahaha.

Cause other then Hazel Custom and Tr-5(Hopefully this is the name) I already have Hazel Advance, Hazel II, GM Quel(2). Plus, a Zaku II sniper type.
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 08:47 PM

727 posts

Woops, it Zaku I, guess when I type it, I think too much of Zaku II ver 2.0 already, hehehe.

All snap fit already, but AOZ not bad actually, the articulation and detail very good, too bad no MG for them, sad thing.
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 08:59 PM

727 posts

Yaho, there is a MG GM Quel, too bad the articulation not good. They should use the MK II ver2.0 frame to make a GM Quel ver 2.0, hehehe.

By the way, anyone gotten a Gelgoog MP ver 2.0 already? What do you guys think about it?
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:10 PM

727 posts

Oya, those extra pack that u get with those mag, nope, dont have. Sp it make my collection even more uncomplete, sad thing.
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:17 PM

727 posts

Lol, I dont have all those yet I have the AOZ kit, maybe should sell it to you Chriswoo, hahaha.

Oya, now I remember something, I think my Hazel II will be the one that most unworth to be sell, cause the antena patah doh.gif Damn sensitive that part. So when I get my 2 GM Quel, I take care of there antena with extra care, such thin piece of plastic, really cause a headache.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 1 2008, 09:19 PM
jim18992
post Jun 1 2008, 09:26 PM

727 posts

Lol, I wonder, if sell one for RM 30 or RM 20 ppl will buy or not those kit, haizzz.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:25 AM