Having a Hair Loss Problem? I've got a Way Out., Understanding and Surviving Hair Loss
yangthai
Jun 21 2011, 10:04 AM

i heard that hair care centre cost you a boom in your pocket wor... im 20 now also having thinning hair problem...14years old still thick...maybe that time i use many gel to do the spiky hair.. now the hair looks very thin..everytime i out need to shave my hair 1st so can cover the thin spot.. BOONEST bro.. any suggestion?? Is it taking Biotin can solve ?? My hair lost not so serious now cause im seeks doctor before he's giving me a HAIR .DR shampoo and it works for me but didnt seems to regrow my hair thicker.. PM me if you have any suggestion ..very desperate T.T
yangthai
Jun 29 2011, 12:19 AM

eat more vitamin.. biotin.. most important.. i'm having it
yangthai
Jun 30 2011, 12:21 PM

the pills contain biotin thats why your hair will grow back. Biotin is the best way to cure any hair loss or bald. Natural and no side effect
yangthai
Jul 29 2011, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(ah joixl @ Jul 18 2011, 01:36 PM) anyone here try caryn Hairpro product..does it work??.. where can i buy a Biotin in local pharmacies here? my location is at Cheras,KL. Biotin can be found in Vitamin B-Complex ...Or you can go to nearest GNC live well store.. I buy Biotin fromt here and having now 1month already. Will having it until my hair grow back thicker . =) Hope this will help
yangthai
Sep 11 2011, 07:07 PM

I've to shampoo twice a day for prevent my hair become oily. Now trying to sleep 6-8hours everyday and takes biotin supplement , using b-complex shampoo too. Hope will become thicker by next new year >.<.
yangthai
Oct 6 2011, 07:45 PM

http://www.medivironuoa.com/search/label/H...oss%20TreatmentHope this tread would help. I'm going to see the doctor for consultation this monday.
yangthai
Oct 8 2011, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Oct 6 2011, 09:07 PM) Well thn...i want to ask something 1st...do you lose hair only whn ur rinsing ur hair? and do you see hair or a lot of hair on your pillow whn u wake up... Since ur cousin is also MPB sufferer its probably safe to say that its in ur gene and that anything can happen.. Oh yea smoking doesnt give a significant impact on hair loss....b4 i started smoking i lost a lot of hair so no diff... Just a check dpnds on the dermatologist but usually cost around rm30-rm80 per check up ..... well any dermatologist is fine.. Make sure you ask a hell lot about hair loss and MPB while ur at it.. If u are confirm to be a MPB sufferer thn ask the prescription on Propecia... Added on October 6, 2011, 9:26 pmIt may work coz it contain Copper Peptide but its not FDA proved so it MAY work for a certain minority group.. And dude seriously Finastride rm60 per month ? sounds a lil bit too cheap if you ask me...I have my doubts on that one There's nothings to lose what. Just go in there let the doctor consult your hair. If you're not happy with the product or anythings you just can walk out . I go there also plan to ask and let him consult my hair. Didnt force me to buy anythings what.
yangthai
Oct 10 2011, 06:18 PM

Rm60 is divide by 1 pill "Proscar" . Proscar contain 5mg so you have to cut it into quater and eat. RM240 per box which can last 4months. Thats the cheapest way to get propecia. Anyway which one here would get "Rogaine" which cheaper price? I need one.
Added on October 10, 2011, 6:29 pmGo for Doctor Chen at Wisma Uoa . There's a clinic there. Any consultation is free. You can go anytimes you want with no charges at all. You can get Propecia ,minoxidil and treatment there. Depends what you want. I've back from there. A good advice for me and a very nice doctor indeed. I just plan to get Proscar in there. Minoxidil there selling Rm180. Kinda expensive.
This post has been edited by yangthai: Oct 10 2011, 06:29 PM
yangthai
Oct 31 2011, 12:06 PM

why..proscar not effective for you ah brother... cut short hair style and change life style.. eat multivitamin , exercise plus minoxidil.. long patience for me >.<
yangthai
Nov 14 2011, 03:42 PM

kirkland minoxidil works well on those who just started thinning on the crown or hair. I didn't use propecia cause that i think i don't really need propecia. My hair is thin but not bald. Changing lifestyle ,minoxidil ,scalp exercise and healthy food and drink indeed helps a lot. Consume multivitamin and B-complex or any Crowning Glory supplements. Needed to be positive and patience all the way in order to have your hair back .
yangthai
Nov 19 2011, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 17 2011, 11:46 PM) Rogaine/Regain whats is it diff with Kirkand? which one better? all the same just rogain is a foam kirkland is liquid. But kirkland is cheaper and effective also
yangthai
Nov 20 2011, 09:59 PM

kirkland not really suit those peoples who have oily hair. But for me is quite ok. After i applied i blow the hair with fan so it can dry faster. Rogaine foam is for outdoor or any vacation travel.
yangthai
Nov 20 2011, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Nov 20 2011, 10:10 PM) where can i get the Biotin (vitamin b 7) search many pharmacist but dun have one There's no need to buy only biotin . You can get it in Vitamin B-Complex or multivitamin.
yangthai
Nov 21 2011, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Nov 20 2011, 11:38 PM) i tot eat that only will make the effect stronger  Some study do claim that biotin helps hair growth but the facts is sadly dissapointed. But Vitamin B-Complex indeed helps hair to grow healthier. So Multivitamin is just fine for you. Everythings you need include inside. Added on November 21, 2011, 2:40 pmQUOTE(manrocker86 @ Nov 21 2011, 02:12 AM) Hi, i'm from Penang and i suffered M-shape baldness since i was 21, now i'm 25, i have try many products like Tropica Bioherb Krim Rambut Anti Gugur, Aily Hair Tonic, Ganozhi Syampoo but no improvement. Last year, i'd found a hair care name Neeta's Herbal and tried it's hair treatment, and it's cost me about RM2K... after 3 months of treatment, i felt some differents... my hair start to grow back a little bit, and hair fall less and less... I ever heard a rumor that old timer used bat's blood (Darah Kelawar) as hair tonic. As a result, their hair grow more faster and more thicker... is this true? Lately, i also heard a rumor that Pure Gingelly Oil (Minyak Bijan Asli) is also can be used as hair tonic and hair grow... is this also true? So, now, i would like to ask you guys, there is other ways that can help my hair grow a little bit faster? Anyone has ever try bat's blood or Pure Gingelly Oil? Can you all suggest what i need to do? Your problems same as the old tread that we talk before. Try to see back and try my regimen. This post has been edited by yangthai: Nov 21 2011, 02:40 PM
yangthai
Nov 21 2011, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(manrocker86 @ Nov 21 2011, 07:18 PM) Bro Yangthai Is this what u mean? Yes. Observed 1 years ++ if it's doesn't works for you.Your last hope is "Propecia"
yangthai
Nov 22 2011, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(manrocker86 @ Nov 21 2011, 10:53 PM) All right then... i'll give a try... but, where i can find all this? are they sold in local pharmacy? yea. they all sold in local pharmacy. But minoxidil cost about rm180. If you think it too expensive. You can order from lowyat member they got sold or direct from amazon.com. There's plenty brand of minoxidil. Any brand just fine . Kirkland is cheaper. Good luck to you bro.
yangthai
Nov 22 2011, 05:07 PM

hair loss stop by now for me. 30-40 strands per day? normal .minoxidil is for hair regrowth. In order to stop hair loss. You must change life style and scalp massage . Use mild shampoo too. Saw palmetto tablets is just additional for me to stopping the build up of my body dht . By the way i've using it for 1 and half month.
yangthai
Nov 22 2011, 05:30 PM

any hair treatment centre just cheat people's money. You can found that when you google it about yumnam cheating money. If you're facing MPB you just have two solution > Propecia and Minoxidil. It's the only drug that FDA approve for fighting MPB. But propecia will cause side effects so that i just will suggest try minoxidil first. 101 hair care they putting minoxidil into their so call "tonic". Funny.
yangthai
Nov 23 2011, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(simple_clean @ Nov 23 2011, 04:59 PM) Ok guys just a question here. I have dandruff problem and my hair is thinning so is shaving it off and letting it grow back a good option ? My dad is bald and I'm afraid that I might be a victim of hair-loss because of my genetics.  dont wanna lose my crowning glory at such an early age of 16  Keep your hair short . Do see back the solution i told . Hope it'll helps. Added on November 23, 2011, 6:55 pmQUOTE(manrocker86 @ Nov 22 2011, 08:20 PM) Erm... a female teen like u also have hair prob? did u find what the root cause to your hair probs? Added on November 22, 2011, 8:22 pmOoo... what a great info... I'm nearly attracted by their advertisement u know... There's a few supplements could possible help. Vitamin B-complex, Saw palmetto ,multivitamin , Protein. Add this into your regimen and you should able to see the effects. This post has been edited by yangthai: Nov 23 2011, 06:55 PM
yangthai
Nov 23 2011, 08:53 PM

Protein grows hair. Unless you eat a lot of vegetables and protein per day. Mostly we didn't get what nutrition we needed from daily food. So multivitamin helps us to maintain it. But is your choice to choose whether you want it or don't. Optional.