Having a Hair Loss Problem? I've got a Way Out., Understanding and Surviving Hair Loss

arepeaceDNA
post Jan 8 2010, 01:51 AM

46 posts

some say foam is better than liquid...easy to dry oso...
im using foam rite now...juz entering my 3rd weeks...
quite afraid during my 1st n 2 nd week...suffering most of the side effects of using rogaine foam...but rite now, im feeling quite OK compare to prev weeks...after all im only using once a day...not twice as suggested...
arepeaceDNA
post Jan 8 2010, 11:15 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(mo_meng @ Jan 8 2010, 10:37 AM)
wat side effect u encountered?
dizzy, rapid heart beat, sometimes feel hard to breath...on the 3rd day of using, im suffer chest pain...oo 7th day, slightly got fever...on the next day, me going met the doc. check my heart n blood pressure...he said averything was normal...what a relief
i did some reading on net....some more others suffer the same problem as me...i mean suffer the side effects during early usage of rogaine...some people out there got the side effects quite late...3 to 4 months after usage...

well on 2nd weeks, im decide to stop the usage...well, i love my heart more than my hair...
but thinking of my hair (less hair make me looks older....), ive decide to for 2 days...
well the...i can feel no more side effects...no rapid heartbeat each time of usage (but its occur sometimes...)
juz a bit dizzy if you stand up quickly from your seat....there is scientific explanation about this...better u check out urself...but frankly, im a bit scared...hopefully nothing happen to my heart....

i dont mean to scare you guys...before used, better seek doc 1st...check ur heart n blood pressure 1st...if OK, then can used....lots of people already successfully got their hair back...

arepeaceDNA
post Jan 26 2010, 12:56 AM

46 posts

Whoever wanna buy Men's Rogaine Foam 5% Minoxidil, please do PM me...i need to sell my 3 bottles rogaine foam...it's not suitable for me...

visit here for details

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1306939

thanks...

0.6635sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:46 PM