iphone headset for music, any brand good?

Choongster
post May 29 2008, 12:18 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

Added on May 29, 2008, 12:19 pmthere is only one type of IPHONE headset .. the original one ..
if u want to use other brand , you might need to get the adapter because most headphone/earphone jack is too big for the iphone's jack ..

here is my headphone and the adapter ..

This post has been edited by Choongster: May 29 2008, 12:20 PM
Choongster
post May 29 2008, 02:25 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(hilk @ May 29 2008, 01:31 PM)
yup.. i already have the adaptor...  just look for other brand ... may be sony? philips? ..etc..etc.... i don know?

just want to get some infor which brand & model is good for listening music from iphone.. ..
by the way... what is your headset brand ??\
tq
Sennheiser HD25MKII
Choongster
post May 29 2008, 05:38 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(hilk @ May 29 2008, 04:45 PM)
where to buy??  how much ??
way out of your budget ..
it's probably retailing at about RM800 to 900

Added on May 29, 2008, 5:40 pm
QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 29 2008, 04:50 PM)
hmm dun u think its hassle to bring ur headset and use it with ur iphone? well im just asking..
i don't bring it around .... i just use the original earphones ..
i just bought the adaptor just incase i want to use my headphones with it ..
wearing that in the office only make you a "deaf" person as you won't be able to hear anything around you except your music ...

This post has been edited by Choongster: May 29 2008, 05:40 PM

0.0168sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:29 PM