feeling better ?

dont focus too much on monitor screen ,
move ur eyes a while ...

or try finding some leng chai s .... laugh.gif
blackburry
post May 28 2008, 02:43 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 28 2008, 02:39 PM)
my car will be powered by blackburry wine laugh.gif
wow... u damn rich sia ~
blackburry wine is much more xpensive then petrol ....

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 28 2008, 02:39 PM)
harlow bb ,
how are you today
hui ~! 2day oklo... very bz til i headache... think of something till my head wan to pecah dy sweat.gif
so come release stress tongue.gif
silverhawk
post May 28 2008, 02:45 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 02:43 PM)
wow... u damn rich sia ~
blackburry wine is much more xpensive then petrol ....
I know a supplier, can get for free icon_rolleyes.gif
7chai
post May 28 2008, 02:45 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 28 2008, 02:45 PM)
I know a supplier, can get for free icon_rolleyes.gif
hawkie's connection rclxms.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 28 2008, 02:47 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 02:36 PM)
or get a car that use solar energy laugh.gif
No i need a car that runs on sperm wink.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ May 28 2008, 02:37 PM)
is the use for hunting tiger....
shocking.gif
Use to spear your friends airhole maaa
And use batu to throw at girls brows.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ May 28 2008, 02:37 PM)
malas mau merajuk...=.=
Wah lauuu this is girls weapon laa
Ultimate weapon brows.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ May 28 2008, 02:38 PM)
my friends yesterday dig gold from Genting, so this week lunch he cover me.  laugh.gif
Wah lauuu
How much he won?

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ May 28 2008, 02:40 PM)
Well... as it is the inability of that fella up there to search for old documents which lead to the loss of Batu Putih to Singapore already made us Malaysians feel disgraced. If the leader is incapable of keeping important documents, what can one do to lead the nation?

Those guys in the parlia-ment (parliah betul lah) acted like monkeys beyond human's civilisation... come to think of it I feel disgusted every time they pick on the opposition party. vmad.gif
That was the biggest disgrace and yet they dare to admit
We lost batu puteh due to our inability to keep old documents
We not only lost the tiny island but the right to the natural resources there

All because of their stupid incompetency
What a disgrace and yet they buat tak tau and tidak apa

I never heard even one politicians who said something like this

ok we lost due to our incompetent in keeping records, now lets have a policy to force every department to keep records and develop a system so that every one can follow

But all i see/heard is

Baju kurung too sexy laaaaa, air asia stewardess too pendik laaa, dont sell petrol to foreign cars laa doh.gif

Added on May 28, 2008, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 02:41 PM)
1st - no lenglui
2nd - wrong spelling tongue.gif

hhehe... hihihi

me is now the very headache... mali mali picit
I is want picit too
After picit left i wana picit right brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: May 28 2008, 02:48 PM
boxhead
post May 28 2008, 02:49 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:47 PM)
shocking.gif
Wah lauuu
How much he won?

ok we lost due to our incompetent in keeping records, now lets have a policy to force every department to keep records and develop a system so that every one can follow

But all i see/heard is

Baju kurung too sexy laaaaa, air asia stewardess too pendik laaa, dont sell petrol to foreign cars laa doh.gif

I is want picit too
u is my friend loh,so let me spear ur airhole loh...and u is the girl also...
^Hobbes^
post May 28 2008, 02:50 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ May 28 2008, 02:49 PM)
u is my friend loh,so let me spear ur airhole loh...and u is the girl also...
My airhole supertight u wont be able to spear, go find some one like elton john wink.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post May 28 2008, 02:50 PM

263 posts

No i need a car that runs on sperm

hey tiger ,,, after u tiok u no more supply liao wor....
blackburry
post May 28 2008, 02:51 PM

104 posts

shocking.gif

But all i see/heard is

I is want picit too
wow... whr to find so many sperm to run it?
u have to go find a few horse.. dun ever rely on human 1:p
Dun forget they encourage keluarga berpolygami ...
7chai
post May 28 2008, 02:53 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

harlimau> 25K
Vinspire
post May 28 2008, 02:54 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

woi woi woi ...
boxhead
post May 28 2008, 02:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:50 PM)
My airhole supertight u wont be able to spear, go find some one like elton john wink.gif
no worries...the spears is the can help enlarge it...
^Hobbes^
post May 28 2008, 02:55 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 28 2008, 02:50 PM)
hey tiger ,,, after u tiok u no more supply liao wor....
Hmm so far and basing on records and history non able to make me tiok yet wink.gif
So its still intact and good brows.gif
With healthy sperm count som more brows.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 02:51 PM)
You help me ma got lor, i heard from frineds says before they circumcised / sunat, the nurse will tfk for them to prevent them from naik bendera during the operataion
Since u are a nurse, you can lend me a hand?

Oh keluarga berpoligami, that day that fellow one month 1.5k income, 18 kids, 3 wifes and the 3 wifes go help the husband to get one more wife, even ask the court to do so doh.gif

eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 02:55 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

shocking.gif
Wah lauuu
How much he won?

But all i see/heard is

I is want picit too
Let's not turn this into a flamefest for teh govt shall we? tongue.gif

It's gonna take years for our rant to complete I guess... lol. laugh.gif

Man, they should change SMK school uniform into Japanese Style... imagine girls wearing those outfit man... drool.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 02:51 PM)
Arere? Polygamy? Hmm...
^Hobbes^
post May 28 2008, 02:56 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 28 2008, 02:53 PM)
harlimau> 25K
Wah lauuu !
Nvm nvm
15.5 million gona be mine soon wuahahahahah !
I can pau whole SC for 1 week aso nvm laugh.gif

QUOTE(Vinspire @ May 28 2008, 02:54 PM)
woi woi woi ...
Hi vins wave.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ May 28 2008, 02:54 PM)
no worries...the spears is the can help enlarge it...
I dont want to enlarge it i sked i kenot control my shitting tongue.gif
Vinspire
post May 28 2008, 02:57 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

hi hobbes hobbes wave.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 28 2008, 02:58 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ May 28 2008, 02:55 PM)
Let's not turn this into a flamefest for teh govt shall we? tongue.gif

It's gonna take years for our rant to complete I guess... lol.  laugh.gif

Man, they should change SMK school uniform into Japanese Style... imagine girls wearing those outfit man... drool.gif
Arere? Polygamy? Hmm...
Okok
I shall be the governments kroni then brows.gif

You mean those SM style?

Added on May 28, 2008, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(Vinspire @ May 28 2008, 02:57 PM)
hi hobbes hobbes wave.gif
Finish toking to kiki ? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: May 28 2008, 02:58 PM
7chai
post May 28 2008, 02:59 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:56 PM)
Wah lauuu !
Nvm nvm
15.5 million gona be mine soon wuahahahahah !
I can pau whole SC for 1 week aso nvm laugh.gif
Hi vins wave.gif
I dont want to enlarge it i sked i kenot control my shitting tongue.gif
gimme 10% 1st tongue.gif
edmund83
post May 28 2008, 02:59 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ May 27 2008, 10:16 PM)
After so long of break time from SC,
I'm here to reserve for all d SC ppl...

Here are the followings....

Voodee wub.gif  wub.gif , JS jie, Technomancer, himesan, broken, blackburry, uncle ykc, Birdie, AoD, wwlai87, speare, areshie, wolfie, dupz, feiming, goliath, YOUKISS, boxie, hobbes (lou fu zai), Michelle, aprisis, Pinky, siew kai, babixx, pennypupz, dr. love, edmund (ma lau zai), pristina, seaedge, cheeann, 7chai, cutiepooh, bebee, mikecmy, jhoonaun, kikipi, tinsze, octoberfly, neshie, lovedoggy, doreamon, viruz and others...

Thanks... miss u all...

gtg now.... bye... bye.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 28 2008, 03:01 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 28 2008, 02:59 PM)
gimme 10% 1st  tongue.gif
Wah lau wana fan san ka with me meh ? laugh.gif
I pau u 1 week enuff

QUOTE(edmund83 @ May 28 2008, 02:59 PM)
Thanks... miss u all...