post May 28 2008, 03:38 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Good night all...~
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:44 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:41 AM)
nightnight ~
13 mins more... watching fate/stay night tongue.gif

what's kuku something something? blink.gif in your personal statement?
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:48 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:46 AM)
Ahaha.. I was chatting at other thread.. He want cook my rourou tongue.gif
So i kacau him  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ahah I see.

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 28 2008, 03:47 AM)
as expected.. this experience always come at this hour only tongue.gif
what to do... she went penang as her aunt involved in an accident. sad.gif

No sweetsweet with lovedoggy? tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:51 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 28 2008, 03:49 AM)
kenot sweetsweet wif lovedoggy in SC dy... sad.gif some taikors fella don let us..

no choice, we sweetsweet in MSN lor now brows.gif

anyway, help me say hi to her wave.gif
lol who's teh jerk huh? vmad.gif

Oh... haha. I'll try.
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:57 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 28 2008, 03:54 AM)
shhhh... don tell so loud tongue.gif
it's ok lar... anyway, i promised my babehh not to flirt girls in SC smile.gif
and i promised that taikor fella not to show my flirtiness in here tongue.gif
so everything will be done in MSN rclxs0.gif

so how's ya blog going? rclxm9.gif
Nah didn't really care much about it... been down for the whole day (internet).

Well, I'm currently active in my wordpress only. Haha.

Ohhhhhh sudah berpunya punya... haha XD laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 04:04 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 28 2008, 04:02 AM)
this one have to ask LoveDoggY lo whistling.gif innocent.gif
I'm confused between you and her. laugh.gif

Anyway, episode finish ady. See yea guys. "Have fun" brows.gif tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 04:18 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 28 2008, 04:11 AM)
wat to conphused jek? i'm a guy, she's a girl... i'm her pigpig, she's my baby brows.gif
ya, anyway gud nite and take carez.. wave.gif buhbye~
but you say virtual... hmm... you real life berpunya ady right? tongue.gif

Bye~.
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 02:25 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:20 PM)
The stupidity of our politicians never fails to amaze me

The tourism board spent millions of our hard earned money to promote Malaysia, there they go and offennd people with such discriminatory policy

Stupidity at its best
Couldn't agree more.
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 02:40 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:28 PM)
Thanks notworthy.gif
Please dont agree with whatever crap policy our politicians made

They got such tendency where they pull out stuff from their behind and bring to the parliament for caveman to approve it as fact wink.gif

Added on May 28, 2008, 2:30 pm

Yeah made of paper one, need 2 legs to peddle oni can move tongue.gif
No no no
i are caveman i are no study, parents gip me marnee study i go play my friends bakuli wink.gif
So rich i makan roti oni, gardenia knn
Well... as it is the inability of that fella up there to search for old documents which lead to the loss of Batu Putih to Singapore already made us Malaysians feel disgraced. If the leader is incapable of keeping important documents, what can one do to lead the nation?

Those guys in the parlia-ment (parliah betul lah) acted like monkeys beyond human's civilisation... come to think of it I feel disgusted every time they pick on the opposition party. vmad.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 02:55 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:47 PM)
No i need a car that runs on sperm wink.gif
shocking.gif
Use to spear your friends airhole maaa
And use batu to throw at girls brows.gif
Wah lauuu this is girls weapon laa
Ultimate weapon brows.gif
Wah lauuu
How much he won?
That was the biggest disgrace and yet they dare to admit
We lost batu puteh due to our inability to keep old documents
We not only lost the tiny island but the right to the natural resources there

All because of their stupid incompetency
What a disgrace and yet they buat tak tau and tidak apa

I never heard even one politicians who said something like this

ok we lost due to our incompetent in keeping records, now lets have a policy to force every department to keep records and develop a system so that every one can follow

But all i see/heard is

Baju kurung too sexy laaaaa, air asia stewardess too pendik laaa, dont sell petrol to foreign cars laa doh.gif

Added on May 28, 2008, 2:48 pm
I is want picit too
After picit left i wana picit right brows.gif
Let's not turn this into a flamefest for teh govt shall we? tongue.gif

It's gonna take years for our rant to complete I guess... lol. laugh.gif

Man, they should change SMK school uniform into Japanese Style... imagine girls wearing those outfit man... drool.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 02:51 PM)
wow... whr to find so many sperm to run it?
u have to go find a few horse.. dun ever rely on human 1:p
Dun forget they encourage keluarga berpolygami ...
Arere? Polygamy? Hmm...
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:01 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 02:58 PM)
Okok
I shall be the governments kroni then brows.gif

You mean those SM style?

Added on May 28, 2008, 2:58 pm

Finish toking to kiki ? brows.gif
Sakura outfit... Kimono... or their school uniform... drool.gif

I do not fancy SM tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:04 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 03:02 PM)
wow... i duno there is such thing. How bout kids at the age of 10yrs? will help them tfk too? hmm.gif
me work do not include tfk ok .. dry.gif

nod.gif if im not mistaken the 4th wife kinda young rite? I cant survive with 1.5k alone. I wonder how he can support such a big family... & y the wives so .....  sweat.gif
i think his senjata must be bery powerful ...
haha..if they wear those outfit, i wanna register to continue study laugh.gif
y u bold dat sentence? hmm.gif
Lol... you like japanese outfit? tongue.gif

Hmm who are the ones who encourage polygamy? "them"?
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:13 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 03:07 PM)
Oh i tot you were pointing towards SM style laugh.gif

So you fancy sakura / kimono style? tongue.gif
Perhaps the bird stole her laugh.gif
My name aso not there i think tongue.gif
Yeah they will tfk one, but i dont know that you dont help people tfk before sunat tongue.gif
I tot you expert tim, potong stim sial, i tot of going to your clinic there to sunat one

Yeah quite young la the 4th wife, and the thing is she accepts to be his 4th wife doh.gif
His senjata strong or not strong aso nvm maaa, they got this www.suamiperkasa.com brows.gif
Yeah merajuk and tunjuk perasan tongue.gif
How u gona pay me back?
Got guarantor? laugh.gif
Nippon all the way man tongue.gif

Got ah? Now only I know... damn they DIY or the one who sunat will do it for them? blink.gif brows.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:17 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 03:15 PM)
OOooOO

I am not sure myself as i havent sunat before laugh.gif
Thats what i was being told, either got ppl tfk for u or they gip u dirty magazine ask u kau tim urself tongue.gif
The thing is... you want guys to help you tfk meh? blink.gif laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:21 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:19 PM)
yawn.gif
afternoon~ wave.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:25 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 03:21 PM)
Err thats why lorrr
I wana go BB's clinic to sunat if i have to laugh.gif

Btw i dont think i want to sunat tongue.gif
I want to do piercing on my foreskin tongue.gif
OOooooo brows.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 03:22 PM)
nod.gif i like japanese outfit.. sailor look.. so pretty
oh.. i actually duno, i saw the article somewhr in paper... i 4got  hmm.gif
i tot ppl usually sunat whn they still a kid. how to tfk arrr ? o.O
i tot they will bius them thn just gunting & there u go ~ new hair cut for ur didi laugh.gif
if u wan come my clinic sunat can geh... i do for u .. special request tongue.gif

suamiperkasa? haha... i saw his face i want to  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif which part persaka? doh.gif
i duno la... thier lifes.. dun1 bother
Haha.

You work in a clinic? I see. Hmmm. Nurse or doctor? tongue.gif

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:22 PM)
wave.gif So sleepy yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
Haha what time you slept ah~?
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:30 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 03:28 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
u guess i work as nurse or doctor ?
tongue.gif
part time nia.. not full time ~
Your sig says "I'm not Who you think I am..."
So I go for nurse brows.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:28 PM)
5+ yawn.gif yawn.gif I felt sleepy cause i listening those song when childhood..
I see.. walao so late. 30 minutes later than me lol laugh.gif

You're studying or working? How come can wake up so late one? tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:42 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:31 PM)
I 11+ up jor  mellow.gif
I working and studying smile.gif
Ah... walao. Respect notworthy.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 03:40 PM)
i dun take photo ler. I shoot video oli .. more details than taking photo ...
wat NDA? need onot??? how P&C is dat~!? dry.gif
there will be a lot of witness standing there... dun need to worry i will molest u whistling.gif
i nvr knw u got tat thinking  sweat.gif
but y thr ??
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
So nurse desuka~? tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 03:56 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 03:48 PM)
No choice ar. When young too playful smile.gif
Now regret, so go study lor..
Hope everything still not late lor.
I see... damn I need to study hard then tongue.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 28 2008, 03:51 PM)
Nani eh-chan?  tongue.gif
hui spammer ~!  icon_rolleyes.gif
sweat.gif  doh.gif
so u got earpiercing huh~!? but how come it will grew back? u pierced at which part of ear? u pierced at which ear? left or right?? brows.gif
wow... yau sing kak.. i like  icon_rolleyes.gif  but make sure u take off the ring during ehem... for hygiene purpose  unsure.gif
Iye... nandemonai burry-san. tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post May 28 2008, 04:12 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 03:59 PM)
Didnt wear earings for a few years it grew back tongue.gif
I still remember my very first one, on the first day of piercing, i took out the earing and changed it with the hook type laugh.gif
Ended up with one bloody ear, then the problem starts, i took out the hook type and wanted to put back the straight type, but my ears was bloodied, cant see the hole, laugh.gif
I macam first time cari hole liddat laugh.gif

Of coz left laaa, i not elton john kay? tongue.gif

I didnt want to pierce ring type laa, i wan piece the ball bearing like type tongue.gif
4 up, down, left and right of my foreskin tongue.gif
Err i cant control tongue.gif
I am trying hard to control myself sad.gif
SWT FORESKIN. O_O blink.gif

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 28 2008, 04:00 PM)
All the best  smile.gif
Yeah thanks! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 28 2008, 04:01 PM)
Still i'm a tiger right?
Suppose to behave like one? unsure.gif
Wat moh nai?
You want touch milk breast ah ? tongue.gif
At Sunway Mentari that one? tongue.gif
Nandemonai = nothing. =__= icon_rolleyes.gif