627 posts

now everyone is flying high
ronn77
post Jul 23 2011, 11:17 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(leoltc @ Jul 22 2011, 08:48 PM)
Thankslar!! if follow today result i feel the money!! haaaaaa!!

Added on July 22, 2011, 8:51 pm
how much u in if don mind to say?
I bought this few years back at $1.65

Pocketing more than 100% returns which consider as not bad.
Darkmage12
post Jul 23 2011, 11:39 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(leoltc @ Jul 22 2011, 08:48 PM)
Thankslar!! if follow today result i feel the money!! haaaaaa!!

Added on July 22, 2011, 8:51 pm
how much u in if don mind to say?
You know last time when it was at RM1 people said it was very overpriced. further on 1.50->2->2.50 then RM3 I also ask people to buy now see the price?
ronn77
post Jul 23 2011, 02:10 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 23 2011, 11:39 AM)
You know last time when it was at RM1 people said it was very overpriced. further on 1.50->2->2.50 then RM3 I also ask people to buy now see the price?
This is all about the prospect and future of this company. Foreigners are putting their money into this stocks as they see AA will be the future global budget air carrier and foreigners already hold more than 50% of the stock of this company. With the current pending orders of new Airbus and aggressive marketing approach to tide-up with global giant airline company, investors and fund institutions foresee that the future is bright for AA. Perhaps right now we see the current price of $3.76 as expensive, who knows in next few years we feel regret for missing the boat. Remember DIGI at one time price hovering at between RM4 - RM5 and people claimed this company are too expensive due to debts, but now the price has been hitting RM30.
leoltc
post Jul 23 2011, 03:48 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:10 PM)
This is all about the prospect and future of this company. Foreigners are putting their money into this stocks as they see AA will be the future global budget air carrier and foreigners already hold more than 50% of the stock of this company. With the current pending orders of new Airbus and aggressive marketing approach to tide-up with global giant airline company, investors and fund institutions foresee that the future is bright for AA. Perhaps right now we see the current price of $3.76 as expensive, who knows in next few years we feel regret for missing the boat. Remember DIGI at one time price hovering at between RM4 - RM5 and people claimed this company are too expensive due to debts, but now the price has been hitting RM30.
yalor!! is important we confident to this company just put money in for few year see wat will happen!!

Added on July 23, 2011, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 23 2011, 11:39 AM)
seriously i miss to board AA last time when the price still 1.6

Added on July 23, 2011, 3:52 pm
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 23 2011, 11:17 AM)
I bought this few years back at $1.65

Pocketing more than 100% returns which consider as not bad.
Never keep some!!! will regret o not?? haahahhah

This post has been edited by leoltc: Jul 23 2011, 03:52 PM
nspk
post Jul 23 2011, 03:59 PM

359 posts

Now cannot look back liao ... look forward....haha

Added on July 23, 2011, 4:00 pmwaiting for AAX IPO....

This post has been edited by nspk: Jul 23 2011, 04:00 PM
ruztynail
post Jul 24 2011, 03:43 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

http://www.asiasentinel.com/index.php?opti...3339&Itemid=229

What's going to happen nxt???
SUSDavid83
post Jul 25 2011, 10:56 PM

52,874 posts

AirAsia not moving HQ to Jakarta

KUALA LUMPUR: Low cost carrier AirAsia Bhd's headquarters will continue to be located where it is now - the mezzanine floor
of the Low-Cost Carrier Terminal (LCCT) in Sepang, said the company.

"There are absolutely no plans, nor the inclination, to move the
headquarters of this Malaysian-incorporated company out of the country. And our Malaysian-registered fleet of aircraft will continue to operate from the LCCT."

Read more: AirAsia not moving HQ to Jakarta http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...l#ixzz1T84SlfHF
Darkmage12
post Jul 26 2011, 12:05 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(manrecycle @ Jul 25 2011, 10:35 PM)
Interested in this company investment research report and annual report? PM me or email me at> man.recycle@yahoo.com
lol?

Added on July 26, 2011, 12:08 am
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:10 PM)
Well to me expensive is just a perception.

This post has been edited by Darkmage12: Jul 26 2011, 12:08 AM
leoltc
post Jul 26 2011, 12:09 PM

223 posts

AA 3.8lor!!! thanks for not moving HQ to Indo.!! makes share up up up.....fly to 4 pls...........hiiii
Darkmage12
post Jul 26 2011, 07:35 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(leoltc @ Jul 26 2011, 12:09 PM)
AA 3.8lor!!! thanks for not moving HQ to Indo.!! makes share up up up.....fly to 4 pls...........hiiii
RM4 you so contented already? From the looks of it even RM5 is possible this year
leoltc
post Jul 26 2011, 08:22 PM

223 posts

yup i believe.....
nspk
post Jul 26 2011, 08:24 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 26 2011, 07:35 PM)
RM4 you so contented already? From the looks of it even RM5 is possible this year
wow...RM 5... shocking.gif thumbup.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 26 2011, 08:26 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nspk @ Jul 26 2011, 08:24 PM)
wow...RM 5... shocking.gif  thumbup.gif
If AAX get listed then better hahaha
nspk
post Jul 26 2011, 08:27 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 26 2011, 08:26 PM)
If AAX get listed then better hahaha
ya... waiting for AAX IPO... drool.gif
leoltc
post Jul 27 2011, 04:04 PM

223 posts

AA go go go!!
soonlee33
post Jul 27 2011, 04:19 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(nspk @ Jul 26 2011, 08:27 PM)
ya... waiting for AAX IPO... drool.gif
roughly when they releasing the aax ipo?
noswear
post Jul 27 2011, 04:42 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jul 27 2011, 04:19 PM)
roughly when they releasing the aax ipo?
their qoute ie everyone can fly....

so their quote in stock market is

"everyone can win"...??? drool.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 27 2011, 06:49 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Jul 27 2011, 04:42 PM)
their qoute ie everyone can fly....

so their quote in stock market is

"everyone can win"...??? drool.gif