66 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

SiuYi
post Jun 26 2008, 12:12 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Taken on my fren's persona.il be having the same thing as well on my blm when i go back hometown.haha.

as u can see..it can shade part of ur rear glass without letting the sunlight from kena the rear passenger's neck.quite effective and stylish item..my mum thumbs up as well coz she like to sit the back seat and no complaints anymore since attached. thumbup.gif

normal faq:
1. it wont fly off when u speed la, drift lar, drag la, parking la..using the double side kuat kuat stick punya tape lor..
2. it wont break..i duno wat material it is..fibre?but quite elastic..
3. DIY of cz..i DIY mine oso..very fun thou
4. read the manual inside.its available for u to understand the feature.haha
5. how to detach it?i wont type it here..it will ease thief to steal it off from ur car..so pm me if u plan to take it off.il tell u how. nod.gif

p/s: im bulking in as a big postage item to my place here.so..taking the name list from whoever interested with it. brows.gif

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Jun 26 2008, 01:09 PM
AhLoong
post Jun 26 2008, 12:41 PM

wow nice pic la bro...but can i know price review?
i also got one blm...dont no how to mod that car.
err...the red blm from proton look nice too..but wat size the spotrim they used eh??
SiuYi
post Jun 26 2008, 12:58 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

AhLoong
erm..the photos infront are 50% real life, 50% photo retouch.mind to share ur car info in the existing BLM thread v4?wat do u mean price review?

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Jun 27 2008, 03:36 PM
SiuYi
post Jun 27 2008, 03:36 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

*Cough*
coughing it up to the 1st!
TSjimmy1977
post Jun 29 2008, 04:52 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

who is penang BLM owner ? pls pm me ,thx , we will plan to TT too .
kyrix
post Jun 29 2008, 05:59 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 29 2008, 04:52 PM)
who is penang BLM owner ? pls pm me ,thx , we will plan to TT too .
hahahaha.....
it is great to hear...
but hopefully my car i aldy out with the colour i wan lar...
hahahah....
for sure will join u guyz....

we really need to find more owner in pg.... look for icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
hahahaha....

How about the stick n stuff for the club n so on ..... ???

TSjimmy1977
post Jun 29 2008, 08:50 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Jun 29 2008, 05:59 PM)
hahahaha.....
it is great to hear...
but hopefully my car i aldy out with the colour i wan lar...
hahahah....
for sure will join u guyz....

we really need to find more owner in pg.... look for  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
hahahaha....

How about the stick n stuff for the club n so on ..... ???
kyrix
what colour ur colour u wan ?
yup ! me also hope to find more BLM owner at penang , like same with K.L BLM TT bak kut teh icon_rolleyes.gif
kyrix
post Jun 30 2008, 02:14 AM

292 posts

I wan either blue or white....
hopefully this week might get my car already lar...
if got both, maybe i will take white, instead of blue when i booked...hehe....
now aldy PHU...i dowan PHW
but actually i prefer PHX one, but i cant wait because it is still too long to go.....

TSjimmy1977
post Jun 30 2008, 07:44 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Jun 30 2008, 02:14 AM)
I wan either blue or white....
hopefully this week might get my car already lar...
if got both, maybe i will take white, instead of blue when i booked...hehe....
now aldy PHU...i dowan PHW
but actually i prefer PHX one, but i cant wait because it is still too long to go.....
wow...gd luck , now this PHU , if ur car coming this week might maybe is PHU or PHV .
kyrix
post Jun 30 2008, 09:32 PM

292 posts

haiz...
hopefully lar...
wat to do...i wan my colour....
but now i drive kenari FC very good lar..
RM50 can drive 260km...
hopefully my saga can make it as well...
abo need to eat bread d...
hahhahaha

TSjimmy1977
post Jun 30 2008, 11:41 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Jun 30 2008, 09:32 PM)
haiz...
hopefully lar...
wat to do...i wan my colour....
but now i drive kenari FC very good lar..
RM50 can drive 260km...
hopefully my saga can make it as well...
abo need to eat bread d...
hahhahaha
haha....saga BLM FC Is RM 80 Can drive 310KM only ! if at highway !
kyrix
post Jun 30 2008, 11:52 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 30 2008, 11:41 PM)
like that die lar..
if not in highway how much is ur FC ?
auto mia i think sure die...
TSjimmy1977
post Jun 30 2008, 11:54 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Jun 30 2008, 11:52 PM)
like that die lar..
if not in highway how much is ur FC ?
auto mia i think sure die...
if at city drive , i think my full tank rm 80 can drive 270KM
kyrix
post Jul 1 2008, 12:14 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 30 2008, 11:54 PM)
if at city drive , i think my full tank rm 80 can drive 270KM
i think u r a heavy footer.. am i rite...
no choice lar..
already booked...
no matter how exp the petrol i also need to drive lar..
runemastertan
post Jul 1 2008, 08:51 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Jul 1 2008, 12:14 AM)
i think u r a heavy footer.. am i rite...
no choice lar..
already booked...
no matter how exp the petrol i also need to drive lar..
But Penang always heavy jam, that takes alot of fuel already.
limping
post Jul 1 2008, 11:52 PM

147 posts

my avg is like 9km/litre le

kyrix
post Jul 2 2008, 12:11 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jul 1 2008, 08:51 AM)
But Penang always heavy jam, that takes alot of fuel already.
wat to do lar...
nowadays slightly better lar...
pg kia have no choice, no matter go where also have to drive, no LRT as in KL...Teksi here also not laku mia... doh.gif

This post has been edited by kyrix: Jul 2 2008, 12:12 AM
runemastertan
post Jul 4 2008, 09:47 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Jul 2 2008, 12:11 AM)
wat to do lar...
nowadays slightly better lar...
pg kia have no choice, no matter go where also have to drive, no LRT as in KL...Teksi here also not laku mia...  doh.gif
Plus bus drivers in Penang are kiasu type. Stop where they like and they drive with don;t care attitude. When they wanna come into your lane, they just turn, don;t care if you got hit or not. Rapid also like that. DAMN
hekhor
post Jul 4 2008, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 30 2008, 11:41 PM)
my full tank BLM rm80 can go 350km.. blink.gif
everyday drive highway 80km/day to work.
next week can go my 1st time service. unsure.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:41 am
QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Jun 24 2008, 11:19 AM)
wow sticker >.<

my father took my car go tint Rm1600, car brake lock, visor and lock the engine and brake one when parking dont know call what. haha around 2k >.<

For me i dont know why the fuel tank like so small, haha like drive a while then petrol finish d... hehe

Added on June 24, 2008, 11:24 am

i also one of the blm user from Penang. hehe get my car 3 weeks d, so far feel ok with it.

The drive shaft there have to "sambung" a pipe so that air cond water wont drop on it. The air cond water pipe too short already.

Added on June 24, 2008, 11:26 amand 1 more thing, jimmy ur car backlight u take off the sticker? why like no more smoke? hehe
hey .. wats brand for ur blm tint??
i wan tint my car also..
anyone recommend?

This post has been edited by hekhor: Jul 4 2008, 10:41 AM
kyrix
post Jul 4 2008, 09:34 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jul 4 2008, 09:47 AM)
Plus bus drivers in Penang are kiasu type. Stop where they like and they drive with don;t care attitude. When they wanna come into your lane, they just turn, don;t care if you got hit or not. Rapid also like that. DAMN
hahaha...
not kiasu lar, they "gian lui" la....
because they wanna fight for more business esp those private because i heard that the drive actually rent the bus, so the more revenue they get, the more profit then earn....
so i dislike to follow behind bus one, because they syok syok can stop one...
very teruk eh

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jul 4 2008, 09:47 AM)
hahaha...
not kiasu lar, they "gian lui" la....
because they wanna fight for more business esp those private because i heard that the drive actually rent the bus, so the more revenue they get, the more profit then earn....
so i dislike to follow behind bus one, because they syok syok can stop one...
very teruk eh

This post has been edited by kyrix: Jul 4 2008, 09:35 PM

66 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:41 PM