Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

kyrix
post Jun 1 2008, 05:23 PM

292 posts

Any interior modify photo ??
kyrix
post Jun 2 2008, 08:33 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 2 2008, 08:23 PM)
What is the ordering leadtime for BLM nowaday ?
It depends on SA, but basically they will tell u around 2 -3 months

can refer to http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/696396/+780
kyrix
post Jun 3 2008, 07:51 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Jun 3 2008, 07:44 PM)
no la..with all the respect im just giving a comment... tongue.gif
ohhh...wat a "excellent" comment o....

kyrix
post Jun 3 2008, 11:54 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(stevenek3 @ Jun 3 2008, 11:00 PM)
seriously i dun quite understand you guys. you get a cheapo cars because of financial problem, why spend the money and modify it? dont tell me you are getting this piece because you love the design/ good company reputation?

why cant you guys think further, save the money and get something reputable? dont go and mod your car!! save the money! DONT MAKE OUR ROADS FILTHY WITH SUCH CARS!  i should start puting up signs " FUGLY CARS DO NOT ENTER"
Car modify nowadays is just for self satisfaction...it also becum a hobby for car lover as well....
The same theory is why some ppl would like to look for branded??why petrol increase still have F1 racing??
Different ppl got different thinking...
so see n think sumthing at many view of point...
u may see different...

kyrix
post Jun 4 2008, 12:12 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 4 2008, 12:06 AM)
Oh great, you bought a 100+k car and still it is a local car, what so big deal? If you driving an expensive europe car then only you comment on a local car, which is the same brand that you are driving now.

For me, only idiot will go for 100+k local car, in this case it is Perdana. Know what? I bet you will be one of those who going to purchase Perodua Nautica and say Myvi/Viva, etc etc Perodua car is ugly design.

I don't think Saga is perfect (yeah I'm driving it now), neither do I think other car is perfect too. There is nothing perfect in this world. And know what? Perdana is sucks for the design and sucks for the price too.

Oh yeah, no offence and just giving you my comment.
Ching4ever...
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif whistling.gif rclxm9.gif
Dun say ppl idiot lar...althought he is but we juz keep to ourself know enough already...
He juz dunno how to use calculator and maybe he dun know that there is other brand of car selling beside of his "Perferct Perdana"....

kyrix
post Jun 4 2008, 02:04 AM

292 posts

hey guyz...
4get about the kids lar...
dun let those nonsense ppl disturb us.....
kyrix
post Jun 4 2008, 08:22 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jun 4 2008, 07:36 AM)
So young, and already drive a  Perdana.  It's a bliss to have rich dad, there is no need to even work to earn the money for fuel.
Yeah, u r right...
For those spend own money ppl still worrying how the inflation of everything nowadays...
Petrol, Simen, Paddy...
everything is talking about increase pricing... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
but the small kid who spending daddy money is show off here...
kyrix
post Jun 4 2008, 09:46 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(jeremymoke @ Jun 4 2008, 09:37 AM)
good wan good wan  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ya, he is ugly i think, but relax la bro, he wan to comment only wat, let him comment.... 1 perdana = 2 saga blm.... only idiot ppl will make comparison on that....
1 Perdana = 2 saga Blm + 20K ler.....
Each car got RM10K to modify....so good...

kyrix
post Jun 5 2008, 02:11 AM

292 posts

Hey guyz...
forget about the fellow lar...
I think he do not have a great young moment so psychology abit unbalance lar...
thts why he feeling unbalance when seeing the kids are talking + discussing hapily with own hobby....
He has no hobby so bullshitting around....
he is the one still wearing leaf live in 1800s one...
kyrix
post Jun 5 2008, 08:22 PM

292 posts

Yaya..
If anyone know or experience pasang any parts can save fuel...
can share it here.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

kyrix
post Jun 11 2008, 03:03 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 11 2008, 09:52 AM)
Penang Side : Greenland McDonals Car Park

Saga Owner BLM Gethering is on 29nd June 08 at  Greenland at 8.30pm (sunday) meeting At McDonals at the Car Park

Members going :
(1. Jimmy)(2. nova_prospek)
(pls msg me ur numbers so i can call u on that day)
( If just few Owner Join , Maybe will cancel , see how first )

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
K.L Side : Center Point (Damansara) McDonals Car Showroom

Saga Owner BLM Gethering is on 22nd June 08 at Center Point (Damansara) at 8.30pm (sunday) meeting beside McDonals at the Car Showroom

Members going :
(1. LambOfGod)(2. -Storm-)(3. PACINO)(4. gunmetalx)(5. Mirager)
Well, I am from Penang, but I not yet get my BLM, so cannot joiun u guyz.... too bad...
kyrix
post Jun 11 2008, 05:08 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 11 2008, 04:44 PM)
ur car still not get yet ? how long u booking ?
i book last month, but will get this month as promise by my fren...hehe rclxm9.gif
kyrix
post Jun 11 2008, 05:33 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(nova_prospek @ Jun 11 2008, 05:32 PM)
where u book your car?
Town there....opposite the Ghee Hiang
kyrix
post Jun 12 2008, 08:55 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jun 12 2008, 08:38 AM)
I can't remember all the posts here but I seem to not remember anyone changing their exhaust system. I heard that changing exhaust can actually lower the FC, if changed to the correct exhaust.
I wonder will it decrease the power of the car if change to a FC saving exhaust system

This post has been edited by kyrix: Jun 12 2008, 08:56 AM
kyrix
post Jun 22 2008, 07:59 PM

292 posts

Jimmy
From wat i read from the previous chat, i found out that u guyz are going to create a saga blm club, izit ?
The design sticker already out ar?
I wanna join once my saga out....
update me plz...
recently working d so seldom can chat here aldy....
kyrix
post Jun 24 2008, 09:32 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 23 2008, 12:13 AM)
HI ! kyrix ur BLM out alrealy ? welcome , but BLM sticker still got yet !
My SA call me twice already because the factory temporary do not produce white n blue cry.gif cry.gif
so he offer me silver or grey which i can get the car now, but i dowan because i really prefer white or blue, so still need to wait... cry.gif
kyrix
post Jun 24 2008, 10:26 PM

292 posts

I also wonder how cum like this, because when i booked my car, no production for silver. now blue n white pulak....
ghai ler.... pray that next week will have la....
kyrix
post Jun 26 2008, 02:32 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 25 2008, 03:45 PM)
kyrix
if seriously..white and black is the prettiest colour for blm..if cant..get red or grey..silver is my 3rd option..but my dad select silver pula..haih..he say black when rain, dirt can see on the car surface..same as white..silver wont be that clearly seen.haha
Actually I prefer white one at first, but it is solid colour so i choose blue. I not prefer black because my gf car is black one, damn hot ler unless tinted kau kau.
Haiz, juz wait 2 more weeks see how lar....
today see a white n blue car delivery by the track in pg, hopefully tml my SA call me up lar.. smile.gif
kyrix
post Jun 29 2008, 05:59 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 29 2008, 04:52 PM)
who is penang BLM owner ? pls pm me ,thx , we will plan to TT too .
hahahaha.....
it is great to hear...
but hopefully my car i aldy out with the colour i wan lar...
hahahah....
for sure will join u guyz....

we really need to find more owner in pg.... look for icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
hahahaha....

How about the stick n stuff for the club n so on ..... ???

kyrix
post Jun 30 2008, 02:14 AM

292 posts

I wan either blue or white....
hopefully this week might get my car already lar...
if got both, maybe i will take white, instead of blue when i booked...hehe....
now aldy PHU...i dowan PHW
but actually i prefer PHX one, but i cant wait because it is still too long to go.....

0.0367sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:44 AM