hair..., how to reduce n avoid hair fall??
louis6
Jun 3 2008, 10:51 PM
hi, im juz 18 n female, n b4 i go to skol, i bath but din use shampoo la... n then back home bath vif shampoo... will it cause hairfall ? i feel like my hair fall easily now...
i'm usin shampoo anti-hairfall de bought frm salon ... last time i got oily hair, but now taking medicine to cure pimples ( by reducing oil on face but it apply on whole body oso) ..
Now my hair still oily ( 9pm wash hair 10.45 haven dry consider oily??)... Mine is short hair, so i dun blow dry n juz let it be....scare hair drop more after blow...
My point is ... frequently wash hair like this is one of de reason hair fall ? another reason is taking medicine...
This post has been edited by louis6: Jun 3 2008, 11:06 PM
louis6
Jun 3 2008, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 3 2008, 11:06 PM) Everyday shampoo? For girls I think wash every 2 days. Most of my female friends wash their hair every 2 days.  ya everyday shampoo once a day.... but morning i juz rinse vif water only to keep me fresh b4 to skol... wash every 2 days ? means shampoo every 2 days or 2 days dun do anythin on de hairs n then de 2nd day only shampoo ? Mine is 1st time rinse vif water then 2nd shampoo wor... n mine is short hairs....
louis6
Jun 4 2008, 03:25 PM
Myth #9
Washing my hair too regularly is bad for the hair.
Your hair care products do not harm your hair follicles. You can wash as many times as you like but it’s recommended to WASH your hair 3 times a week. Also try to use normal amounts while washing your hair.
Ques here...
M'sia now so hot... if 3 times a week i think i cant stand it la... rinse vif water twice a day n then shampoo 3 times a week , can?