Model Kits Model Kits/Toys Painting, Building, Modding Thread, where the 'deja-vu are tradition in here
botakai
Oct 24 2008, 11:46 PM
need help... any1 have problem on missing pieces... that droped off and gone missing?? i lost my strike freedom head antena... because i display it in the open and must be some bug hit or wat shit,,, and the V antena is missing!!! HELP!!
botakai
Oct 25 2008, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 25 2008, 03:07 AM) actualy you can buy it back or file the missing reportĀ from bandai to get it for free. but i forget the procedure already need to search around google to find it backĀ  wei can help me find?? i have replacement part to order!! i dont mind paying the money as long as my parts get replaced im very sad now... T_T http://www.dannychoo.com/adp/eng/835/Spare+Gunpla+Parts.htmli found this he also order parts by snail mail i wonder how anybody help... i lost my 1/60 strike freedom antena... and PG strike torso 1 piece and broken antena... hey a newbie question... for coloring gundam... i bought those marker at toy store rite... just open and color the whole part of the gundam?? or how do u actually use gundam markers? i bought the 1 set 1 for my destiny gundam oh but i paint it hor use the pen... abit cacat lor... donno is my skills or wad... is like patches here and there.... any tips on using gundam markers?? i color not nice!!! This post has been edited by botakai: Oct 25 2008, 07:16 PM
botakai
Oct 29 2008, 03:32 PM
eh no 1 help me with my problem yet ! T_T still need to know how to order lost parts!