Model Kits Model Kits/Toys Painting, Building, Modding Thread, where the 'deja-vu are tradition in here

Revliss
post Oct 28 2008, 04:00 PM

334 posts

guys is there any place i can order Mori Mori Polyester Putty, if can i want to get it localy. don't want to do international order just yet..
i am one of the crazy onces that do complity skerch build model ..
here one of the thing s that am working at
the concept art

here the laters part i did right now i stop as i need some more metirial for it
about the size it about 3 inch..

Revliss
post Oct 29 2008, 11:22 AM

334 posts

ok just want to ask am i the only crazy one that sculpt model from the ground up ?
Revliss
post Oct 29 2008, 12:29 PM

334 posts

you use it like car wax as for with one to use sorry i don't know
Revliss
post Oct 29 2008, 02:05 PM

334 posts

ok am i the only one that build/sculpt origenal figure model in here. not going to count any Singaporian in .. cos i know therr a company there that do that stuff
Revliss
post Nov 1 2008, 07:54 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(honeymic @ Oct 31 2008, 04:24 PM)
Nope! ur are nota alone ....
there bunch of sifu in malaysia too go see ...
http://z12.invisionfree.com/ScaleModelsMal...dex.php?act=idx
ScaleModelMalaysia thumbup.gif
thk you i am oready there jumping around with the sifu biggrin.gif
Revliss
post Nov 4 2008, 10:36 AM

334 posts

ok i have use tamiya Acrylic and have not mange to get my air brush clogged and it not the best quality one too. so ok what did you do to get it clogged ?
Revliss
post Nov 4 2008, 03:53 PM

334 posts

enamel is oil base, acrylic is water base. unlest they have a new fomular that how thing will be for paint
Revliss
post Nov 4 2008, 04:06 PM

334 posts

look like i better stick to tamiya color and Vallejo model air (no tinner needed and can clean with water:P )for AB , Vallejo modle color for hand painting..

This post has been edited by Revliss: Nov 4 2008, 04:08 PM
Revliss
post Nov 4 2008, 05:40 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(rhinoxy @ Nov 4 2008, 04:53 PM)
Hello Revliss,

May I ask where to get Vallejo model air?
Thank you.
right now Singapore or mail order it from the uk ..unlest some one bring it in
Revliss
post Nov 5 2008, 12:06 AM

334 posts

yes normal tinner will work but it will eat your plastic at the same time.

0.0477sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:39 AM