102 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

<>< - - House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 - - ><>, Come and join M.Schnauzer House now (".)

summerboyz
post Jun 5 2008, 12:41 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

any female adult kid around har?
kumi now seems like VERY horny now..always fcuk my hand one...dono she is male or female :S
i assume she's horny after heat, am i rite??

This post has been edited by summerboyz: Jun 5 2008, 12:41 AM
clementcpteh
post Jun 5 2008, 01:01 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

summerboyz,
Is normal for female dog. nothing to worry.
Winnie_sia87
post Jun 5 2008, 01:01 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 4 2008, 11:22 PM)
ya is a Ms  smile.gif
just the color is parti-color

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:24 pm
winnie ,

so now you dun have the decision owning a Ms already ?
if you staying with parent/relative then it wont be a problem for u to own a pet . so when u not at home then they can help u take care
My hometown at Sarawak, and im in kl now. no relatives here. Maybe going to have a look at the puppy next Monday...
clementcpteh
post Jun 5 2008, 01:05 AM

2,439 posts

Winnie_sia87,
Choice the one for you the most like it. Don't follow people. Do you have any experience to dog?
Winnie_sia87
post Jun 5 2008, 01:11 AM

103 posts

Yes, my hometown got 3 dogs.
clementcpteh
post Jun 5 2008, 01:29 AM

2,439 posts

Winnie_sia87,
What breed your looking for?
jason86
post Jun 5 2008, 01:36 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

clement--> i alreay been to two vet, they told me for now stil dont hav injection for tis skin problem.....so the only solution is to bath medicated shampoo for 7 times....bath every 2 days for 7 times, took medicine like anti fungal, anti yeast and antibiotic...and apply cream on the inffected area.
sampan1027
post Jun 5 2008, 01:44 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 5 2008, 01:36 AM)
clement--> i alreay been to two vet, they told me for now stil dont hav injection for tis skin problem.....so the only solution is to bath medicated shampoo for 7 times....bath every 2 days for 7 times, took medicine like anti fungal, anti yeast and antibiotic...and apply cream on the inffected area.
Hi.. just read your post .. what is wrong with your dog ? which 2 vets have you visited? How is the look of the skin problem?
jason86
post Jun 5 2008, 01:53 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

one at cheras and another at my hometown...
actually my dog's paw got infection,the condition is tat the gap between the paw turn into red at first, then mayb due to licking ...the paw turned into dark brown....then black....,,so for now still under treatment....
Winnie_sia87
post Jun 5 2008, 07:16 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jun 5 2008, 01:29 AM)
Winnie_sia87,
What breed your looking for?
Miniature Schnauzer just like this.

wallance13
post Jun 5 2008, 09:30 AM

130 posts

Add me please owner of MS. Just found this thread after so long being lowyat member. XD
Here's some detail n picture of my Vivi
[attachmentid=489601]
[attachmentid=489602]
[attachmentid=489603]
Above are 7 weeks
[attachmentid=489606]
Almost 3 years for above picture.

Detail :-
Name : Vivi
DOB : 14/09/2005
Colour : Black and silver
Abt him : Very playful, active and naughty. Smart n very intelligent. Know many tricks n easy to be taught. Has his very own personality and attitude =P . He's very clean because my mom take care of him very well. He has strong relationship in my family too. He runs freely in my house and sleep with my parents. Only things bad abt him is very noisy whenvr there's guest just reach my house. Later on is fine. And sometimes he doesnt pee inside toilet while he's angry at us nvr bring him out after we went out.

This post has been edited by wallance13: Jun 5 2008, 09:42 AM
TSDigitral
post Jun 5 2008, 09:46 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jun 5 2008, 12:41 AM)
any female adult kid around har?
kumi now seems like VERY horny now..always fcuk my hand one...dono she is male or female :S
i assume she's horny after heat, am i rite??
hahhaa , or you scold Kumi don't do that act , if not later people misjudge her as a male blush.gif

Added on June 5, 2008, 9:47 amis normal for female to do that act however if continuous this act , it will become habit

Added on June 5, 2008, 9:48 am
QUOTE(wallance13 @ Jun 5 2008, 09:30 AM)
Add me please owner of MS. Just found this thread after so long being lowyat member. XD
Here's some detail n picture of my Vivi
[attachmentid=489601]
[attachmentid=489602]
[attachmentid=489603]
Above are 7 weeks
[attachmentid=489606]
Almost 3 years for above picture.

Detail :-
Name : Vivi
DOB : 14/09/2005
Colour : Black and silver
Abt him : Very playful, active and naughty. Smart n very intelligent. Know many tricks n easy to be taught. Has his very own personality and attitude =P . He's very clean because my mom take care of him very well. He has strong relationship in my family too. He runs freely in my house and sleep with my parents. Only things bad abt him is very noisy whenvr there's guest just reach my house. Later on is fine. And sometimes he doesnt pee inside toilet while he's angry at us nvr bring him out after we went out.
WELCOME !!!! welcome to Ms owner . I'm glad there more nd more Ms owner here !

by the way your Vivi is soooo adorable during puppy time , anymore recent pic of Vivi ?

i just added you and vivi on the Ms list already , Thanks a lot .

This post has been edited by Digitral: Jun 5 2008, 09:48 AM
clementcpteh
post Jun 5 2008, 10:48 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 5 2008, 01:36 AM)
Have injection one, the shampoo and cream very slow to recover. The vet gave your many thing. Must cost you a lot.

j3ffm0n
post Jun 5 2008, 11:28 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Jun 4 2008, 03:07 PM)
Aaahhhh cute cute i like ur Yoda aka Jack Jack lar..his eye one side is like black n the white area can see his eye lining is in pink..  biggrin.gif
haha ty ty notworthy.gif

QUOTE(sinv @ Jun 4 2008, 03:18 PM)
one eye pink eye liner and another black eye liner.
jackjack got birthmarak on tummy??so cute the way he sleep.
i dont think its birthmark, he has it all over his body, u can see it especially after groom him...but lucky when his fur grow back long its white in color and not black or brown biggrin.gif

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jun 4 2008, 04:31 PM)
Max, 10pics per post darling....hehe tongue.gif
so cute of them, looks so schnauzer already...baby pic looks not like schnauzer...
when u wanna let me molest jack jack?? hehehehehehe.....
ya 10 pics per post i know that, den i try make new post also cannot sad.gif baby pic looks like any other puppy lo, hard to pinpoint what are they haha...i wont let u molest whistling.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 4 2008, 08:08 PM)
Yoda aka Jack2 very very cute .
Puffy and Mojo sayang him or not
sayang~ always play with him, sometimes see them playing with each other very funny 1...jackjack bite mojo tail and mojo runs away and jackjack give chase sweat.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jun 4 2008, 10:31 PM)
EE/Yoda/JackJack
fingers are nice to bite

What kind of breed is this? So so so so so cute lerr...
its snoopy breed...interested? hehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 5 2008, 01:53 AM)
one at cheras and another at my hometown...
actually my dog's paw got infection,the condition is tat the gap between the paw turn into red at first, then mayb due to licking ...the paw turned into dark brown....then black....,,so for now still under treatment....
eh i saw mojo paw's there turning red also is that the same kind of infection? yawn.gif can you tell me more about the infection?
clementcpteh
post Jun 5 2008, 12:03 PM

2,439 posts

j3ffm0n,
are it always itching? licking? have any red hot spot? or skin oil, causing a flaky, scaly skin or greasy, yellow brown scales? Have any white flaky and irritated skin with hair loss.
summerboyz
post Jun 5 2008, 12:14 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jun 5 2008, 01:01 AM)
summerboyz,
Is normal for female dog. nothing to worry.
hehe...not worry la...just feel stranger and wondering...so this is the best time to find her a male if want to have baby is it?

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 5 2008, 09:46 AM)
hahhaa , or you scold Kumi don't do that act , if not later people misjudge her as a male  blush.gif

Added on June 5, 2008, 9:47 amis normal for female to do that act however if continuous this act , it will become habit
think i need to scold her next time..dont want her to have such habit, she everyday also doing to me continuously ler...

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jun 5 2008, 11:28 AM)
ya 10 pics per post i know that, den i try make new post also cannot sad.gif baby pic looks like any other puppy lo, hard to pinpoint what are they haha...i wont let u molest  whistling.gif
u need to click on the "do not combine post" in order for you to post after your post ma...hehe
u say only la...im sure got 1 day i can molest jack jack biggrin.gif laugh.gif
sinv
post Jun 5 2008, 12:26 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

summerboy everyday wan molest others, no wonder kumi acts like that, like daddy like daughter.
summerboyz
post Jun 5 2008, 12:39 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Jun 5 2008, 12:26 PM)
summerboy everyday wan molest others, no wonder kumi acts like that, like daddy like daughter.
kekeke.... blush.gif
clementcpteh
post Jun 5 2008, 12:44 PM

2,439 posts

summerboyz,
HAHAHAHAAHAH,Need find a male to her. Later can earn some money. But many job as breeder. If dont have time and experince. Please dont do.
TSDigitral
post Jun 5 2008, 12:53 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jun 5 2008, 11:28 AM)
haha ty ty  notworthy.gif
i dont think its birthmark, he has it all over his body, u can see it especially after groom him...but lucky when his fur grow back long its white in color and not black or brown biggrin.gif
ya 10 pics per post i know that, den i try make new post also cannot sad.gif baby pic looks like any other puppy lo, hard to pinpoint what are they haha...i wont let u molest  whistling.gif
sayang~ always play with him, sometimes see them playing with each other very funny 1...jackjack bite mojo tail and mojo runs away and jackjack give chase  sweat.gif  wub.gif
its snoopy breed...interested? hehe  tongue.gif
eh i saw mojo paw's there turning red also is that the same kind of infection? yawn.gif can you tell me more about the infection?
hehhehe , Jackjack so cute . i know Puffy and Mojo sure very sayang him de.

102 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:01 AM