16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V3<<<, Home for Waja owners Lowyat.net

squareballs
post Aug 12 2008, 11:19 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 12 2008, 10:56 PM)
act i already install fullset skirting..
last week cos drive not k fully then break front skirting already..
now planning just get a front bumper so i no need only add front skirt.
act i not really like R3 front bumper..
but i dun wan to change bonet, so the only choice get the R3 one sweat.gif
Your car what color?
squareballs
post Aug 12 2008, 11:34 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Aug 12 2008, 10:20 PM)
I used 1 product..Got it from those salesman at Mydin Usj  tongue.gif
R3 PU bodykit fullset around RM 880+installation..Why not save a lil bit n buy complete set
Mydin USJ is the one next to Giant? How much? brows.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 12:18 amNothing to do so browse through my photo album

My old car, miss it sometimes.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by squareballs: Aug 13 2008, 12:18 AM
squareballs
post Aug 13 2008, 12:28 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 13 2008, 12:25 AM)
Its would be better if they can put the tweeter inside the OEM bracket inside the dashboard.  nod.gif
but the tweeter position inside the dashboard can't be adjusted.. cry.gif
squareballs
post Aug 13 2008, 12:37 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 13 2008, 12:34 AM)
Thats the challenge of ICE. Need to make it functional and look nice at the same time. Not to mention the space constrain also.  sweat.gif
wanted to put it at A pillar but no money..
squareballs
post Aug 13 2008, 12:49 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 13 2008, 12:47 AM)
Yeah. That would be nice.  thumbup.gif
Next upgrade.. blush.gif
squareballs
post Aug 13 2008, 06:39 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Aug 13 2008, 05:42 PM)
Yeah, I quite like black too. Was thinking either black or bronze.

Something like these:

I like the last rims..
I'm going to change my brake pads next month, cannot stand the brake dust and my brakes not so makan d.
Roughly how much 4 brake pads cost>
squareballs
post Aug 13 2008, 11:46 PM

4,331 posts

Anyone here install steelmate alarm? i kinda like the 'tweet tweet' sound..
squareballs
post Aug 14 2008, 02:34 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(dkcc87 @ Aug 14 2008, 02:33 PM)
Was in sunway pyramid yesterday..went there for shopping..and therefore my car was parked in the parking bay in F Upper...right after that when i'm back to my car in the evening..someone Dumb A** bang my car...my front bumper  cracked and my diffuser was on the floor..damn heartache..went to look for da security guy he said there isn't any camera at the floor..I was like "WTF no Camera"?,can't make a damn police report as i don't know which fella did it..must be some woman driver or a P license kopi-O driver reverse without looking and hentam my car then he/she cabut la..zzzz...now need to change my whole bumper..gonna cost me a boom..just a reminder to u guys..PARK AT UR OWN RISK..sob sob..
Sorry to hear that.. is like that one, just pray hard that it won't happen again.. What new bumper u choosing? brows.gif
squareballs
post Aug 14 2008, 04:47 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 14 2008, 04:04 PM)
he should snap his diffuser that lay on the floor.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif what's the purpose having diffuser? Cosmetic purpose or they really help in aerodynamics..
squareballs
post Aug 14 2008, 09:01 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 14 2008, 07:22 PM)
i guess you've missed out the spoiler. hahaha.
Spoiler does it work at certain speed right? But for our waja i like ducktail spoiler the most..
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 01:18 PM

4,331 posts

So many things to mod
Handling, performance,cosmetic,ICE.. etc..
ALL MONEY!
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 08:09 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Aug 15 2008, 07:02 PM)
Those who are into sound system and are installing component sets and woofers, was wondering whether you guys changed your HU as well?

Do you think we can install a better HU and still make the controls on the steering work?
In my opinion Start from HU den step by step..For me la, others i dunno..

And after changing HU surely will always play with it, so those buttons on steering useless also nvm.. tongue.gif
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 08:31 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(dkcc87 @ Aug 15 2008, 08:27 PM)

Bro,my price is around 400 also without installation..yea..my current bumper is without signal light..kinda irritating as my signal light keep blinking faster than usual without the front signal lamp..therefore r3 bumper should solve my problem..as for my suspension,i've just changed my absorber to gab absorber..around rm600++ from eneos..and my suspension is stock le...gonna change to tein adjustable soon...wait until my gab absorber "KAK PUT" in 2 years time la... tongue.gif
Your car very nice.. the diffuser how they ix it up? Screw?
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 08:47 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 15 2008, 08:43 PM)
Yeah. I also interested to know.  nod.gif
want to fix ah? brows.gif brows.gif
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 09:24 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Aug 15 2008, 09:22 PM)
sphiroth, diffuser is the yellow part or the the black part under it? confuse le  doh.gif
The black part under it, the yellow part is the bumper.. biggrin.gif
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 09:34 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Aug 15 2008, 09:31 PM)
Okeh, thanks 4 the clarification, bro.
Is it an addon? I mean you just stick it under the bumper? Diffuser material is made from steel? rolleyes.gif Strong enough to protect the bumper unsure.gif
It's not to protect the bumper..8) read previous few page, lucifah explained there..
squareballs
post Aug 15 2008, 09:45 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Aug 15 2008, 09:42 PM)
Got it! flex.gif  BTW, squareball, you installed knn air filter right? So, for an AT car, the different is noticeable or not? If good, wanna get one for my car after doing the 3rd service icon_idea.gif

ps: I know this guy below, after installed knn, got difference. tongue.gif  tongue.gif 
Scratch only aaa? I thougth can stand "againts" a crash. tongue.gif  hehe...just kidding laugh.gif
It's K&N not KNN haha..
Yup i installed i can feel it, after 1 moth plus i swap back to ori filter, SUCKS
squareballs
post Aug 16 2008, 12:06 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 15 2008, 11:57 PM)
oic..tein adjustable?how much it is cost?
no body answer me about the brake pad cry.gif
What brake pad? I also want to change mind to those that produce very little brake dust..
squareballs
post Aug 16 2008, 12:19 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 16 2008, 12:17 AM)
that why..just now i hv PM 2 plp about the brake pad `Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake pads` and another one.
i also saw u reply there...but that Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake pads is not for low dust sad.gif
I also asked maddriver about the brake pads, if price is good and very low brake dust den maybe will install there..
squareballs
post Aug 16 2008, 12:27 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 16 2008, 12:24 AM)
ya,i also hv ask him.but he not reply me yet.
Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake pads about this he offer front RM80 and rear RM110 nod.gif
rm80 per pair or piece?

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.8913sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:19 AM