[UPDATE]DAUGHTRY LIVE IN KL,JUL 26,2008, DAUGHTRY IS COMING TO MALAYSIA~!

dragna
post Jul 10 2008, 05:11 AM

5,252 posts

Nice words there Desvaro. I bet alot of random people who started buying new SE phones out there just had pairs of the tickets but wait.. it must be specifically only be these 3 SE models... smile.gif
mcbarney666
post Jul 10 2008, 09:24 AM

405 posts

Desvaro @ That was quite the diatribe.

But, yeah, it's an absolute travesty on Sony's part. I pity those who buy the phones when they really don't have to.
saru88
post Jul 12 2008, 04:19 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

sony is really a f**ckin dumb@$$... mad.gif

it causes me can't see daughtry... damn... grumble.gif
kenling86
post Jul 18 2008, 10:50 PM

163 posts

Hi guys,

I have 2 extra ticks for sale... anyone interested??

QUOTE(saru88 @ Jul 12 2008, 04:19 AM)
sony is really a f**ckin dumb@$$...  mad.gif

it causes me can't see daughtry... damn... grumble.gif
Ms. Gingerbread
post Jul 22 2008, 06:07 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kenling86 @ Jul 18 2008, 10:50 PM)
Hi guys,

I have 2 extra ticks for sale... anyone interested??
Hey there....are your tickets still for sale?
xsan
post Jul 23 2008, 05:37 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

dude,y buying...
when u can even get those tickets free...

Listen up to hitz.fm,era.fm,and xfresh fm for free tickets

My frenz got 4 tickets by listen up to era.fm
Lucky her..=)
Hou_JaI
post Jul 23 2008, 05:44 PM

1,129 posts

wow live in Malaysia ! o
ameer88
post Jul 27 2008, 11:50 AM

396 posts

I went and it was freakin AWESOME!!
Im still as much excited and active as yesterday!!!
WOOOOHHHHHOOOOOO!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
CyberKewl
post Jul 27 2008, 01:41 PM

2,900 posts

The concert was really awesome but could have been better without :

1) The ridiculously long queue to go in
2) The rubbish songs from the performances before daughtry
3) The rain
4) Smokers
5) Perhaps seats ? 4 hours is a long time to stand.
Notoriez
post Jul 27 2008, 01:47 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Daughtry ROCKS! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Notoriez: Jul 27 2008, 02:03 PM
kenling86
post Jul 27 2008, 03:23 PM

163 posts

I totally agreed with you ... it could have been better without all those... smile.gif
And also if the sound system was better hahaha the equipment sounds was covering Daughtry's voice... smile.gif

Even with the slight rain.. it was well worth it i think ... smile.gif

But i'm still slightly deaf today ... thanks to the bunch of girls that keep screaming beside me... smile.gif

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jul 27 2008, 01:41 PM)

3) The rain
4) Smokers
EroS
post Jul 27 2008, 05:46 PM

2,904 posts

no SS from any1 tat went there??
ameer88
post Jul 27 2008, 06:50 PM

396 posts

3) The rain
4) Smokers
totally agree with no. 1,2 and 5.

stand super duper long!
walk back also so pain.
i was right infront of the stage!
so if i want to take water, i have to go back then i but dowan to sacrifice my beautiful spot!
6.30 till 12.30 of standing!!!
damn tiring.
but i had a really great time!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
[Raven]
post Jul 28 2008, 12:05 AM

224 posts

if you want coverage and pictures from the concert you can log on to http://jin.blog.hitz.fm or mynameisjin.blogspot.com

cheerz

This post has been edited by [Raven]: Jul 28 2008, 12:06 AM
TSsickx
post Jul 28 2008, 09:06 AM

:)
1,232 posts

3) The rain
4) Smokers
QUOTE(ameer88 @ Jul 27 2008, 06:50 PM)
totally agree with no. 1,2 and 5.

stand super duper long!
walk back also so pain.
i was right infront of the stage!
so if i want to take water, i have to go back then i but dowan to sacrifice my beautiful spot!
6.30 till 12.30 of standing!!!
damn tiring.
but i had a really great time!
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
lols.what can u expect from a street party?its not a concert though..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0204sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:56 PM