Latest mortgage rate for housing loan packages, All Mortgagers are welcomed to post...
tracie
Dec 11 2009, 09:58 PM
Hi all sifus,
First timer buying property.
I have a few questions here, hope you guys can help out:
My condo market value at most RM130k, but the seller renovated the house and selling at RM190k. As i know bank will only loan maximum another RM30k, which equal to total loan RM160K (correct me if i'm wrong). My monthly income now is Rm4k. Or is there any chances i can get a 'Zero Cost Moving in Loan'?
Another question is there a "renovation loan". I heard it's a personal loan which they bundle in the home loan.
I'm too new in these kind of banking and loans. I hope someone can help me with that.
Thanks a bunch!
tracie
Dec 14 2009, 11:36 PM
I heard there's no more Zero Moving In Cost loan... is it true?
tracie
Dec 14 2009, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(cva603 @ Dec 14 2009, 03:31 PM) hey watch out pls check again.. if banks value is low... then the property just worth that much.. ask the seller to reduce the price..  Yea, i'm getting the valuer to check and then attack the seller. I think couple of buyers got rejected as well. Not easy for them to sell. But i do hope my loan aprroved as well la. Really like the house decor. My record was clean pray pray hard!!
tracie
Jan 21 2010, 05:32 PM
Buying a second hand unit condo Value: RM157k Downpayment: 10%
I wonder all the banks offered same package and interest rate?
Can you PM me the monthly repayment, inclusive of MRTA, breakdown of all fees in the package.
First time purchaser.
thanks!
This post has been edited by tracie: Jan 21 2010, 05:33 PM
tracie
Jan 22 2010, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(chinorot @ Jan 21 2010, 11:45 PM) i'm 26 this year.