hi sifus out there... i am a newbie a need sum help and pov...
price : 135k
loan : maybe 90%
tenor : 20 or 25yrs
thx
Latest mortgage rate for housing loan packages, All Mortgagers are welcomed to post...
Mar 24 2010, 12:50 PM
90 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hi sifus out there... i am a newbie a need sum help and pov...
price : 135k loan : maybe 90% tenor : 20 or 25yrs thx |
Mar 24 2010, 10:37 PM
got it thx
Mar 28 2010, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(leesa @ Mar 27 2010, 12:57 AM) Hi all.. actually what is this zec?Earlier I received good information from here and would like to do my part, as well as share a little. Stan Chart has a ZEC promotion until the end of March. I've done some comparisons and I think not many banks (if any at all, correct me if I am wrong) offer ZEC anymore. ZEC is at -1.9BLR and non-ZEC is at -2.1BLR. I signed yesterday and got this rate. HSBC Amanah managed to matched their rate when I told them what Stan Chart offered. Alas, their service is extremely bad. 1. The 1st agent was 1 hour late for our appointment. We were supposed to meet at 12pm, not for her to leave her office at 12! Bad impression already. 2. Still interested in the bank, I left my number with the Customer Manager in Klang for him to arrange something for me or maybe get someone to call me back. Nothing at all from him. 3. Still still interested (as they had a promotional rate for my project), I contacted a 3rd person to submit my documents. 3 weeks later and still counting, not approved yet. CIMB and Stan Chart only took 1week+ to approve it. And no updates from the banker.. I am the one calling and asking for updates every few days. Is this how it should work?? 2 days back when I call, she said that only 88% had been approved (some rule of theirs that people in their 20s can only get 88%. this doesnt happen in the other 2 approving banks). She said would appeal and let me know by the end of the day. That 'end of the day' was 2 days back. Got sick and tired of it and decided to sign with Stan Chart. Was only interested in HSBC Amanah due to convenience in location in making payments etc. But looks like they aren't even interested in giving it to me at all. Sorry to rant here, but am just so frustrated. Might end up paying interest due to this stupid delay. |
Apr 5 2010, 11:48 PM
residential property project :
Type: single storey Location: malacca Leasehold 99 years Cost: RM135k MOF: 90% or 95% Loan: 120k Tenure: 25 years about 85% ready but still constructcting I need to find out: - Bank with the LOWEST BLR - Bank with the LOWEST overall payment - flexi / semi flexi - Legal fees, ZEC... and the mrta thing, can i buy myself? |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:53 PM |