Latest mortgage rate for housing loan packages, All Mortgagers are welcomed to post...

Seremban_2
post Oct 22 2010, 01:30 AM

1,491 posts

I think won't have a problem getting 100% loan.

Consider use your KWSP for renovation instead borrowing from the bank.

I am blur with rate -2, is it BLR 6.3% - 2% = 4.3% (Interest you have to pay)
Seremban_2
post Oct 22 2010, 08:21 AM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(epie @ Oct 22 2010, 02:41 AM)
yup...that is how u calculate the interest
God bless you epie. biggrin.gif
Seremban_2
post Oct 23 2010, 08:15 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 22 2010, 04:32 PM)
for each and every single cent that i'm saving all my life, i hope so too bro.
Same here. sad.gif

I think my future house going to be a 2nd hand property.
Seremban_2
post Oct 25 2010, 03:31 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(super911 @ Oct 25 2010, 02:18 PM)
Just bought a condo at kelana jaya. Project named Zenith Residense. Need loan for 360k. Any bank can offer BLR-2.3 and loan agreement fee below RM4k? If yes, please PM. Thanks.
Impossible,

RM4K or below. So much work.
Seremban_2
post Oct 29 2010, 04:59 PM

1,491 posts

Is this really happen? Can push to -2.4 BLR?

I didn't really go do research on this. I always think all bank are the same provide same rate. The higher the loan the better the rate is.

CIMB provide -2.1 BLR and Bank Rakyat provide -2.4 BLR.

Semua lari ke Bank Rakyat already lo.
Seremban_2
post Nov 1 2010, 12:09 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 1 2010, 12:03 PM)
jz to check, if an application was rejected by the bank due to the bankruptcy status and that the applicant's name has been cleared recently, can the applicant reappeal thru the said bank?
Correct if I am wrong.

You need to get the document from law firm because the law firm help the applicant to discharge from bankrupt status.

I think you can as long it is discharge. smile.gif

Seremban_2
post Nov 2 2010, 10:25 AM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(Gundam84 @ Nov 1 2010, 01:26 PM)

I'm eyeing on second-hand landed house valued at 400k. It's around 5 years old.
Just a few questions that I would like to ask on mortgage rate, as well as others smile.gif

1. May I know if there is any bank that will be offering 10% downpayment and 90% loan? Please PM me if you have too smile.gif

2. If yes, what will the package looks like, I'm looking for 30 years tenure.

3. A bit out of topic, but how much will those legal fee cost approx?

-first time house buyer-
1. All Bank offer that service.

2. Get a banker to explain to you. Home Extra introduce by Kok_Pun is an attractive package. rclxm9.gif

3. http://www.elawyer.com.my/legal_calculator_info.php

This post has been edited by Seremban_2: Nov 2 2010, 10:34 AM
Seremban_2
post Nov 9 2010, 04:29 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(xSean @ Nov 9 2010, 02:57 PM)
I got offer from hsbc... -2.35 for whole tenure. Is it a good deal?
Good! biggrin.gif

HSBC Puchong?
Seremban_2
post Nov 12 2010, 09:44 AM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(C-06-02 TRAVIS @ Nov 12 2010, 01:38 AM)
Lastly, kindly calculate for me how much is the estimated Loan Agreement fee that I need to pay? As the banker request me to prepare RM3500-RM4000 and she said already given 35%...Is she trying to bully a newbies who knows nothing about Loan or she is really geniune stating that this is the best she can offer me?

Plzzzzz Plzzz advise...I'm a lady who really knows nothing about anything. All I did is just follow what Sales Agent and Banker told me to do.  icon_question.gif

Note : DIBS = Developer Interest Bearing Scheme = Pay No Interest during Construction.
RM3,500 to RM4,000 is very good already lo. Stamp Duty already at high side and include RM3,500 to RM4,000. That 1 is ok. Don't worry on that. biggrin.gif

The rest I cann't help you.
Seremban_2
post Nov 19 2010, 07:56 PM

1,491 posts

LO = Letter offer from bank. biggrin.gif

Seremban_2
post Nov 22 2010, 03:03 PM

1,491 posts

Can Anybody let me know list of document banker want from us to apply loan?
Seremban_2
post Dec 4 2010, 01:32 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(keeseng12 @ Dec 4 2010, 01:08 PM)
any loan officer from penang area?
i know this sounds lazy that i didn't use the search button, but i need it very urgently. thanks.

loan: 170K
tenure: max
MOF: 90%
Can I introduce you the penang banker? Public Bank. Mind PM me your contact number and name. I get him to call you. thanks.
Seremban_2
post Dec 26 2010, 04:36 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Dec 26 2010, 03:24 PM)
Any Public Bank/RHB agent from Ipoh?

Property Cost - RM183,800
Loan - 150K, Full Flex
Tenure - 30 yrs
Property - under construction, 06/2012
Developer - Kawal Bina Sdn Bhd
I think can call up the customer service to get Public Bank/RHB agent contact from Ipoh.

0.0566sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:05 PM