Latest mortgage rate for housing loan packages, All Mortgagers are welcomed to post...

Bobby C
post Apr 3 2010, 12:26 PM

663 posts

Chartered Bank offerred refinancing BLR-1.8 cap for 5 yrs or BLR-1.6 cap for 3 yrs. Penalty 3-5%. Still think think whether to extend the loan. Sick n tired of this lousy bank service.
Bobby C
post Apr 5 2010, 06:17 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(madman.com @ Apr 3 2010, 07:12 PM)
lousy bank service?? Bro, u have no idea what u call lousy service is.........i signed up refinancing package with this eonbank Jun last year, yeah is JUNE LAST YEAR !!!  mad.gif  mad.gif

until today its still in process, more than 9 months and they tell me still in process. I have to called up their internal department myself to find out what is the delay,
called up the panel lawyer myself to chase for the thing myself. Called the bangsar branch numerous times, all they can give is those lame shtty answer.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif 

Can u imagine when i called them up and asked them y it took so long to process, the answer i get is " I don't KNOW " !!!!????

That's what u call LOUSY SERVICE !!!!!!!
SCB lousy not because of rate only lah bro, service too + junk smses promo this n tat ask u to spend spend spend.

Anyway, referring to your predicament, only one word to describe.

WOW!

That's Champion! Can ask them to close shop for good ... LOL

Added on April 5, 2010, 6:22 pm
QUOTE(R o Y @ Apr 3 2010, 01:05 PM)
Hi alexwsk & Bobby C,

I have PM'ed you both.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Thanks for the offer Roy. Will keep you number.

Anyway, have decided to settle the outstanding v my epf and close the account for good with the apa-nama bank.

Banks are taking customers service for granted. So the only way is withdraw for good. We are small but we are many many. So dont fool around with customers in this internet age smile.gif

This post has been edited by Bobby C: Apr 5 2010, 06:22 PM

0.0451sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:47 AM