116 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4 Discussion Thread | V2, BEWARE: Major spoilers is now on the net

subimpact
post May 27 2008, 06:18 PM

402 posts

right now we are facing unknown problem wif the conversion of the pdf file

here is the error
Warning: imagejpeg() [function.imagejpeg]: gd-jpeg: JPEG library reports unrecoverable error

Added on May 27, 2008, 6:21 pmheadache i need some web master expert... wif this unknown error

Added on May 27, 2008, 6:30 pm due to technical difficulties, we have postponed the e-preorder cards till tomorrow, 28 /05 /2008, 3pm sharp, very sorry for any inconvenience

This post has been edited by Ninja: May 27 2008, 11:05 PM
SSJBen
post May 27 2008, 06:40 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Not a web expert here, but I think that your web host may have altered a PHP config. Double check.
Play Original
post May 27 2008, 06:43 PM

Another bad news!
Due to technical problem too, the physical pre-order card will be ready only by Thursday!!
Time to be confirm!!!
Sorry for the inconvenience caused!!!!

Regards,
agingamer
post May 27 2008, 07:06 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 27 2008, 03:58 PM)
IF those names on ur preorder card is ur nickname.. and u won the prize and the name does not match ur IC then sorry to say u will not get the prize but i will get it instead

Added on May 27, 2008, 3:59 pmMGS40011C  agingamer im sorry to say but ur preorder card just been void sad.gif
aiya, why so leceh. guess have to do again.
SeanWong
post May 27 2008, 07:43 PM

88 posts

newbie here sorry just a noob question....i get to know that there will be a launching event of metal gear solid 4 at lowyat on 11.06.08, and the title selling will be the Asian edition, so may i know is that the Asian edition will be English voice + subtitle + no censorship of violence content or not?

It is important for me coz plan to participate this event, though already pre-order with a close friend who operate his gaming shop at Sungei Wang. And i kind of being attract by the lucky draw of the event, may cancel pre-order with my friend and join up with all of yours...i have play MGS1 until 3, all with English voice + subtitle, so already get used to English edition, therefore will only aiming with English edition...

Thanks in advance for the answer!
TSMgsrulz
post May 27 2008, 08:46 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 27 2008, 02:51 PM)
got la... on MGS
~_~
doh.gif you tak faham what i posted sleep.gif
edvpc
post May 27 2008, 09:00 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 27 2008, 06:18 PM)
right now we are facing unknown problem wif the conversion of the pdf file

here is the error

Added on May 27, 2008, 6:21 pmheadache i need some web master expert... wif this unknown error

Added on May 27, 2008, 6:30 pm due to technical difficulties, we have postponed the e-preorder cards till tomorrow, 27 /05 /2008, 3pm sharp, very sorry for any inconvenience
ahahaha tomorrow 28 la bro... doh.gif
MR.Shiney
post May 27 2008, 09:04 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

WHYY!!!! WHYYYY!!!!

my JPJ license test is on 11th Jun cry.gif
TSMgsrulz
post May 27 2008, 09:06 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ May 27 2008, 09:04 PM)
WHYY!!!! WHYYYY!!!!

try tundakan la..tell them u got emergency on the 11th,just came up (hey,it's true what..)
MR.Shiney
post May 27 2008, 09:08 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 27 2008, 09:06 PM)
try tundakan la..tell them u got emergency on the 11th,just came up (hey,it's true what..)
i did, the original date on 28th May. I asked them to shift it to Jun.
Then i agreed at that time when she said at 11th I didnt remember THIS
event is exactly on the same date. Then after keluar i was like shocking.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: May 27 2008, 09:08 PM
samurai20
post May 27 2008, 09:09 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Alamak postpone lagi... doh.gif... well nvm... aku nak tido... sakit2 bykkan tido.... smile.gif
TSMgsrulz
post May 27 2008, 09:10 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ May 27 2008, 09:08 PM)
i did, the original date on 28th May. I asked them to shift it to Jun.
Then i agreed at that time when she said at 11th I didnt remember THIS
event is exactly on the same date. Then after keluar i was like shocking.gif
so basically.....you screwed yourself willingly? sweat.gif
MR.Shiney
post May 27 2008, 09:12 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 27 2008, 09:10 PM)
so basically.....you screwed yourself willingly? sweat.gif
im screwed. its 7.30kan? can make it from KKB kot hmm.gif

"here we goooooo!~" by Big Mama
Krovaxq
post May 27 2008, 09:20 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

fuiyoh... this is even deadlier than the lame pilihan raya... siao man ...the energy. the tense... the hype... the heat... the everything...
TSMgsrulz
post May 27 2008, 09:40 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

yet another review:
9.6 from a harsh reviewing magazine

sounds good to me biggrin.gif (not that it matters whistling.gif )
mfa333
post May 27 2008, 09:43 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ May 27 2008, 09:04 PM)
WHYY!!!! WHYYYY!!!!

licence test wont last until night la.. relax la.. after test straight drive to lowyat... laugh.gif
TSMgsrulz
post May 27 2008, 09:54 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

the pro and cons of the game:
doh.gif at the cons

nerd
post May 27 2008, 10:01 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

hey, it's a valid con you know wink.gif
raiden87
post May 27 2008, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(Play Original @ May 27 2008, 06:43 PM)
Another bad news!
Due to technical problem too, the physical pre-order card will be ready only by Thursday!!
Time to be confirm!!!
Sorry for the inconvenience caused!!!!

Regards,
just only by Thursday?
cry.gif I from Penang cry.gif
I though 11th June that day can take the physical pre-order card cry.gif (with my friends)

which one is e-preorder cards that I should grab? ohmy.gif

TSMgsrulz
post May 27 2008, 10:10 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ May 27 2008, 10:01 PM)
hey, it's a valid con you know wink.gif
not being translated into your native language is a valid con?
walauwei..like that no game can be 10/10 in this country tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: May 27 2008, 10:13 PM

116 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0292sec    1.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:03 PM