Ashley's CoD4 Kopitiam Corner, If you don't wanna chit, you better chat

hihihehe
post Oct 5 2008, 12:37 AM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 4 2008, 10:28 PM)
he's at the mission to capture al-saed's son ^^ hiding in the apartment u need to reah the top and find him killing himself LOL XD
oo rly???
i even jump top thr n got 1 window..but cant find any1..
i try look for him again now

Added on October 5, 2008, 12:52 ami still cant find him from top...run out of idea
any1 can help?

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Oct 5 2008, 12:52 AM
Luftwacko
post Oct 5 2008, 01:20 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 4 2008, 10:28 PM)
he's at the mission to capture al-saed's son ^^ hiding in the apartment u need to reah the top and find him killing himself LOL XD
Wadafak? Al-Saed? I know that Zakheav and Al-Asad are the "bad guys" lar. But who the fart is Al-Saed?

Aeon, did you eat weed today? laugh.gif tongue.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 12:37 AM)
oo rly???

Added on October 5, 2008, 12:52 ami still cant find him from top...run out of idea
any1 can help?
Plz be specific about which mission you're talking about. I'm seriously confused about what you're trying to tell us. blink.gif hmm.gif ohmy.gif unsure.gif doh.gif cry.gif
SilenTz_1993
post Oct 5 2008, 01:28 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 12:37 AM)
oo rly???

any1 can help?
yeah lol which stage?
AeonStrife
post Oct 5 2008, 01:28 AM

sry la u bish i just got home from penang... yummy food ^^

i think he meant the al-asad son where u need to capture him at the apartment. cuz from wad he described as ^^

Added on October 5, 2008, 1:30 am
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 4 2008, 12:53 AM)
i jsut started to play COD4 n now reach to find duno wat said..need to search all the buildings to find him..at the last building i cant find any idea how to go in..all the soldiers aiming to the door but doing nth doh.gif

any1 can tell me?
dun tell me u playing the broadcast mission wher eu need to capture al-asad broadcasting live from a news station =.=!

This post has been edited by AeonStrife: Oct 5 2008, 01:30 AM
SilenTz_1993
post Oct 5 2008, 01:31 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 5 2008, 01:28 AM)
sry la u bish i just got home from penang... yummy food ^^
i think he meant the al-asad son where u need to capture him at the apartment. cuz from wad he described as ^^

Added on October 5, 2008, 1:30 am

dun tell me u playing the broadcast mission wher eu need to capture al-asad broadcasting live from a news station =.=!
aint it Imran Zakhaev's son ? since when al-asad got a son lol... or am i wrong ? i forgot tongue.gif

if youre chasing Imran's son ... the stage name should be something like Sins of the Fathers

that stage should be easy ... after u reach the building its almost the end ... follow ur comrades up the building and u'll see imran zakhaev's son kill himself
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2008, 01:33 AM

13,791 posts

i also duno which stage

i think the name is sth like khaled al-Asad
i jsut started to play ytd only
need search all the building for tht person...
SilenTz_1993
post Oct 5 2008, 01:37 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 01:33 AM)
i also duno which stage

charlie dont surf ? can u take a screenshot of where are you?

Luftwacko
post Oct 5 2008, 02:09 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 01:33 AM)
i also duno which stage

Owh... that mission izit.... you need to search ALL 5 buildings in that mission (excluding the Church). Al-Asad will be in the last building.

Note: When I mean by last building, I REALLY mean the LAST building. Al-Asad does not hide in any specific building you know? The game's engine will automatically place Al-Asad into the last building the moment you've clear the other 4 buildings.
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2008, 12:31 PM

13,791 posts

ya..but i cant go in the last building..all doors cannot open..i go roof thr also cant find any entrance...im stucked on tht mission
Luftwacko
post Oct 5 2008, 12:38 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 12:31 PM)
ya..but i cant go in the last building..all doors cannot open..i go roof thr also cant find any entrance...im stucked on tht mission
You need to wait for Captian Price to open the door, throw a flashbang, and rush in with a deagle, kill 2 guards, and beat the crap out of Al-Asad.
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2008, 01:04 PM

13,791 posts

here the ss whr i m..
captain price stand far away alone n the other armies watching the door...

Luftwacko
post Oct 5 2008, 03:10 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 01:04 PM)
here the ss whr i m..
captain price stand far away alone n the other armies watching the door...
Price got stuck? Restart mission lor....
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2008, 03:13 PM

13,791 posts

stuck??
restart mission??
man im lazy for it but thts the only way i think..
Luftwacko
post Oct 5 2008, 03:36 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 5 2008, 03:13 PM)
stuck??
restart mission??
man im lazy for it but thts the only way i think..
That mission damn easy one lar.... at the start go to the church tower and grab the Javelin. Use the Javelin to destroy the APC so that you can go through the rest of the mission alot more easier.
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2008, 05:54 PM

13,791 posts

ok..i completed tht mission after i restart back..i search tht stupid building 1st then until the rest..lol
sniporama
post Oct 6 2008, 01:34 PM

Hi all COD gamerz. I'm having problems running COD4 on my pc after installing. I keep getting a error message saying " Error during initilization. Couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg. Make sure COD4 is run from the correct folder"

I have installed the Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare v1.6 Patch & COD4 NO CD/DVD exe but to no avail. Appreciate your help, pls pls pls... cry.gif
AeonStrife
post Oct 7 2008, 12:55 AM

jack sparrow .....
Luftwacko
post Oct 7 2008, 01:00 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 7 2008, 12:55 AM)
jack sparrow .....
U sure? blink.gif
SilenTz_1993
post Oct 7 2008, 05:37 PM

251 posts

rawr~~
sniporama
post Oct 8 2008, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(sniporama @ Oct 6 2008, 01:34 PM)
Hi all COD gamerz. I'm having problems running COD4 on my pc after installing. I keep getting a error message saying " Error during initilization. Couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg. Make sure COD4 is run from the correct folder"

I have installed the Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare v1.6 Patch & COD4 NO CD/DVD exe but to no avail. Appreciate your help, pls pls pls...  cry.gif
Anyone?

55 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:30 AM