QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jul 9 2008, 07:01 AM)
No, you use dagger. It have more critical rate and high damage per second (DPS). but dont forgot to use Juggernaut perk. Ashley's CoD4 Kopitiam Corner, If you don't wanna chit, you better chat
Ashley's CoD4 Kopitiam Corner, If you don't wanna chit, you better chat
Jul 9 2008, 10:54 AM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: In Perman Banned Mode! |
Jul 9 2008, 02:23 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I throw spear from one end of the map to the other end and still hit one of you
Jul 9 2008, 03:10 PM
421 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: l33tstreet |
haxxor
Jul 9 2008, 03:15 PM
371 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: from an open field. |
Jul 9 2008, 04:12 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 01:11 AM) Wah, crashtec, you wrote a freaking thesis paper lols. Missing reference only. Impressive, I must add. Sigh*[ESP].Quack - Not your problem anymore, stay out of it, eh? Sanction - Mr. "My-Nuts-Are-The-f***ing-Size-Of-Your-Head" why don't you come and say what you want to say to me in my f***ing face. Ironic, no? You ask people to come talk face to face. But you said it online. Do you have enough mental capacity to handle irony? I wouldnt bet on it. And you can go piss in the wind if you're expecting an apology. Dear Martin, everyone already knows this, you're talking rubbish again. I would say what I wanted and I have asked around but you're obviously a nobody because I don't know who you are. There is no irony involved since you're a nobody. Since no one else knows who you either, you're even more of a nobody. But as you can see, I am obviously more famous than you and in the public light in comparison to you. Nobody knows who you are or I would have found you by now and told you exactly everything that has already passed. I'm not the one hiding. We all know I'm at blitz everyday or nearly everyday, but you're too busy mucking around and stalling and shouting behind closed screens. Come out if you dare little one. I suddenly realised you must be much younger than me since, i consider myself immature for my age. =) cheers If you were to provide me with some personal details, maybe a photo or two, I'd be glad to come and find you and tell you what a f***tard you are. And when we meet up please inform me ahead of time so I can video the entire episode and let everyone know what f***tards really looklike in real life. I'm sure the documentary will be extremely educational. I admire your persistance but we all know that it's based on the fact that you will never reveal yourself in real life. If you did. I would hit you =). Of course I will ensure there are witnesses present so you can make your police report or whatever it is you f***tards do in life but you'll probabky end up crying and whimpering like the others. You don't have to retort or counter-retort, just reveal yourself and we'll settler the issue. Please do so and provide everyone in this forum a chance to see how wrong i was by calling you a coward. Of course everyone can see you're just stalling. To everyone else, thank you for witnessing another great victory over cowards everywhere. Based on the fact that some people can talk and talk and talk, but hide behind the screen in the process. Everyone knows who I am so if you have an issue please come directly to me, we can settle the problem in public with many witnesses and a video camera if you think you're right. God, i hate it when I'm right because someone else is wrong. Cheers. P.S For a couple of days I thought you chickened out Marvin, glad to see you're back. Oh and Marvin, who gave you the right to knock Quackers out of it? What are you going to do? Shout and threaten online like 90% of cowards? (the other 10% log off and hang themselves). You can't do anything, you're a nobody. Don't threaten someone if you're not going to do anything about it. Like me, I've been looking for you.=) chicken shit. =) I never call someone something unless I'm actually proving it. And by looking for you, yes I'm proving you're a coward like I stated. And thinking back I just lolled so hard. My balls are the size of your head??? Did you just indirectly state that your brains are smaller than my balls? HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA sorry the image was very entertaining. P.P.S I piss in the wind all the time =p damn the last time i remember it blew so hard and i ended up peeing on myself... must remember to set up a windbreaker of trees in the alleyway.... Added on July 9, 2008, 4:19 pmNot bad 6 minutes to write the above post.. didn't know they calculated it that way... *shiok sendiri* Added on July 9, 2008, 4:30 pmLols, btw, I'm not the one expecting an apology. =p You're quite famous right now marvin just to let you know, come on let me video your face so I can all show the community that i managed to capture footage of the creature a lot of people have come to know as..."the f***tard on Lowyat." This post has been edited by Sanction: Jul 9 2008, 04:30 PM |
Jul 9 2008, 06:59 PM
682 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(Mr_Hulk @ Jul 9 2008, 10:54 AM) No, you use dagger. It have more critical rate and high damage per second (DPS). but dont forgot to use Juggernaut perk. It'll be nice if you can slap ppl in CoD4 Scenario: Player 1: OMFG!!! One of our teammate is using aimbot and wallhack!!!! Player 2: Really??? (Runs up to the hacker) *slap slap* Stop hacking you bloody haxxor!!! Lame? Yea I know.... |
Jul 9 2008, 07:26 PM
5,806 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ | Tokyo |
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jul 9 2008, 06:59 PM) It'll be nice if you can slap ppl in CoD4 Maybe red screen after slap? XD That would be hilarious! Scenario: Player 1: OMFG!!! One of our teammate is using aimbot and wallhack!!!! Player 2: Really??? (Runs up to the hacker) *slap slap* Stop hacking you bloody haxxor!!! Lame? Yea I know.... This post has been edited by Belphegor: Jul 9 2008, 07:29 PM |
Jul 9 2008, 07:37 PM
Jul 9 2008, 08:37 PM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE Sigh* Dear Martin, everyone already knows this, you're talking rubbish again. I would say what I wanted and I have asked around but you're obviously a nobody because I don't know who you are. There is no irony involved since you're a nobody. Since no one else knows who you either, you're even more of a nobody. But as you can see, I am obviously more famous than you and in the public light in comparison to you. Nobody knows who you are or I would have found you by now and told you exactly everything that has already passed. I'm not the one hiding. We all know I'm at blitz everyday or nearly everyday, but you're too busy mucking around and stalling and shouting behind closed screens. Come out if you dare little one. I suddenly realised you must be much younger than me since, i consider myself immature for my age. =) cheers Oh my, I'm crushed. I have zero rep in blitz. Why continue living? ONOZ! Everyone knows Sanction, yes of course. Sanction for BLITZONE PRESIDENT! W00T, your life goal achieved yet? I ain't hiding, you just ain't looking. And, no you are not immature for your age, I mean, your only 25, Zach..chillout...most people aged 25 I know works. Has a girlfriend. Has a job. Doesn't live in his momma's basement. Doesn't draw allowance from daddy. Have friends their age. You know, more to life then CoD4, Hellgate London, Dota, and EVE online. You're at blitz so often you should be made a honorary resident. QUOTE And when we meet up please inform me ahead of time so I can video the entire episode and let everyone know what f***tards really looklike in real life. What, no mirrors in your momma's house? You wanna see a f***tard? Look in the mirror!(only applies for you) QUOTE I admire your persistance but we all know that it's based on the fact that you will never reveal yourself in real life. If you did. I would hit you =) HAHAHAHAHAHA LETS ROLL 1v1, when I'm done you can cry home to your momma, she waiting for you! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA it's still so funny....reading this shit! Don't worry, I won't jump you...hahaha take care! |
Jul 9 2008, 09:07 PM
Sigh*.
My points are proven once again. Cheers mate. still delaying. Do come by and intro yourself. We'll see. Added on July 9, 2008, 9:08 pmtired of repeating the same thing when it's obvious what I mistook for intelligence is starting to show as stupidity. Added on July 9, 2008, 9:13 pmYou never answer all the points because they are true =) have a nice day. This post has been edited by Sanction: Jul 9 2008, 09:13 PM |
Jul 9 2008, 10:01 PM
yup yup! just keep on running that mouth while you can, ya ?
Added on July 9, 2008, 10:02 pmhmmm, what points? care to enlighten me? besides, stop dodging the fact that you are useless..... This post has been edited by marvintwj: Jul 9 2008, 10:02 PM |
Jul 9 2008, 10:36 PM
Sigh* read it yourself, i can't be bothered to point out all the points you've missed. You'll only prove yourself blind by asking which ones.
Jul 10 2008, 01:56 AM
whatever floats your boat la...
btw, you sure you should train cod? i'll advise you start training for fight night man QUOTE I admire your persistance but we all know that it's based on the fact that you will never reveal yourself in real life. If you did. I would hit you =) I LOVE THIS LINE.....HAHAHA. Will you really hit me? Ohhh, I'm dying to find out!!! This post has been edited by marvintwj: Jul 10 2008, 01:58 AM |
Jul 10 2008, 02:31 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
OMG U GUYS BECOMING DOTARDS??
STOP IT LA.. ZZZ SHAME ON BOTH OF YOU |
Jul 10 2008, 04:03 AM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
WHAT THE f*** IS GOING ON?
LOL okay seriously, clan-mates fighting over who's f***ing noober than who, is a f***ing bunch of piss. You have beef, take it with the player himself, dont rant all over forums to show can type better. Not pointing fingers with anyone here, too long to read a bunch of "hey you suck because..." Bad sportmanship, Looks really really, total backslash on the particular clan itself(heh, trust me i know) sort it out, amongst yourselfs, yay for all clans. Now where's the-dude-who-walks-around-with-undies? This post has been edited by XaVieRGizmo: Jul 10 2008, 04:09 AM |
Jul 10 2008, 07:19 AM
Jul 10 2008, 08:40 AM
66 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Bukit Jalil - Newcastle |
Hummm... come minum kopi.. it's kopitiam thread wut.. another 3 days to BLITZ! Hoha
Jul 10 2008, 09:05 AM
As far as I know, Marvin is not from ESP, because if he was, he would have gotten it a long time ago.
He's some random guy who walked in and declared that his life is significantly better than people who eat rats and burger wrappers for survival purposes and those who hang out at blitz. And if he is, then there is a lot of hell about to break loose. So before anybody comes in and provides comments on such and such, do go back several pages and read. Thank you. Added on July 10, 2008, 9:08 amXavierGizmo: If you noticed, I would sort it out "internally" if I knew who he was. As it is, he's still hiding behind his screen. When he comes out, "friend" or not, I'm going to hit him, because all he has said so far has been nothing but rubbish and the need to feel better about himself. =) So I'm going to show him what happens when you "instigate" an issue and then show your face. This post has been edited by Sanction: Jul 10 2008, 09:08 AM |
Jul 10 2008, 09:52 AM
QUOTE He's some random guy who walked in and declared that his life is significantly better than people who eat rats and burger wrappers for survival purposes and those who hang out at blitz. Yea, my life is a whole lot better then people who eat rats and burger wrappers for survival purposes. Not sure if I can say the same about you. Anything else, don't assume or put words in my mouth, QUOTE As it is, he's still hiding behind his screen. I ain't hiding, how many times must I tell you. You just can't look for shits. You want me to come out? Sure, all in good time, I don't do blitz everyday . QUOTE When he comes out, "friend" or not, I'm going to hit him, because all he has said so far has been nothing but rubbish and the need to feel better about himself. You're gonna hit me because deep deep down, you know I'm right on somethings...you just can't accept that. Despite all your "Cheers", you know you can't mask the anger...you try, but it still shows, bit by bit. You know what I'm talking about, don't be coy. QUOTE So I'm going to show him what happens when you "instigate" an issue and then show your face. Is this your insurance policy, boy? So, I don't show up? Pffft, you certainly talk a big game. Sorry pal, I don't knuckle under to intimidation. And so what if I "instigated" an issue, who the f*** are you, Sanction...some kind of USA-esque World Police ? We need you to keep the peace and harmony, Sanction, HONEST. Go home, boy, go home and suck daddy's d*** or whatever inbred families do. |
Jul 10 2008, 10:01 AM
Sweet =) you can say whatever you want Marvin. Like I said, just make sure you inform me ahead of time and I'll have the camera ready. I'm done talking, the files have been saved for further use at a later date should they be needed. One.
And two, I never said you were wrong =) Read through everything and I never denied anything. You on the other hand seem bent set on trying to put someone down. Now that, is a proven sign of insecurity. Check it out on the net if it'll make you feel better about yourself. I'm happy with my life. Are you? So just come on over and i'll show you what happens when people think they can say whatever they want without repercussions. Cheers =p Added on July 10, 2008, 10:03 amGoing to bed now, sleep time, have to wake up for training tonight, so if you need an urgent answer, it'll have to wait until tonight. This post has been edited by Sanction: Jul 10 2008, 10:03 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0326sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:39 PM |