7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V6, Firmware 2.50 OUT NOW!

lapaq
post Aug 21 2008, 03:33 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 21 2008, 03:29 PM)
juz now played with lapaq.. nice game  thumbup.gif
my score was far lower than lapaq..lol..but we managed to finish all stages.. later 3 stars?..hehe
Great game I have to say..great game indeed...finished all the way with more lives unused...great game...I got more point since I managed not to die for the whole stage hence I can get bonus points for the medal we've collected....

Tried to use my bluetooh head set just now...just wondering if you can hear be blabbering and cursing non stop sweat.gif
lapaq
post Aug 21 2008, 03:39 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 21 2008, 03:33 PM)
Erkk lapaq tak keja ke hari nie... siot je... tongue.gif
Aku tensen ngan opis...aku cakap ngan bos kata malas nak keje...dia suh aku balik trus...kangan datang keje dah...

Aku balik je laaa..Malam karang tpon laa dia mintak maaf

Added on August 21, 2008, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 21 2008, 03:35 PM)
hehe..i'm still sux at dodging the bullets..

u were using headset? i didnt hear any voice.. mayb cuz i dun have any headset
Hmm...try setting the output device to system default device...then you can hear voices thru your tv speaker.

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 21 2008, 03:40 PM
lapaq
post Aug 21 2008, 03:50 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 21 2008, 03:42 PM)
peh taiko... must learn from u bro.... laugh.gif  laugh.gif .... im still stuck at office.. and today i really in bad mood... coz of stupid Ambank Finance.....  mad.gif  mad.gif ....... i really hate ambank now... cool2.gif
Ambank...I love them...coz my ambank nextg card got accepted by US, SG and HK PSN Store...hehehe rclxms.gif

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 21 2008, 03:43 PM)
siot...gengster btui lapaq. aku ingat yus la yg palign gengster kat sini..rupanya ada taiko lagi mantap notworthy.gif

Tengok hari laaa jugak...kalu tiap hari cam gini....kena pecat laaa aku...tapi papahal pun make sure you are indispensable dulu...baru bleh buat...Muahahahaha sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 21 2008, 03:50 PM
lapaq
post Aug 22 2008, 06:16 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 22 2008, 02:50 PM)
QORE Episode 4
take from Playstation Underground... biggrin.gif.. sweet... drool.gif
Hang tak subscribe ke? beli satu2? mahal laaaa....

Aku trus subscribe starting issue two as at that time itchy hand to buy stuff from PSN Store as I have money in my wallet but kenot spend...most game got already...so nothing to buy...trus buy annual subscription of qore...

And it's comforting to know that what ever demo or beta sony giving out, I'm gonna be able to get them early or in beta case...get them instead of just watching other people get them...

Muahahahahah..

Aside to Snipey,
Padan muka...sapa suruh pakai kad kredit cap ayam...PSN US pun tak leh access..Muahahahahah
lapaq
post Aug 23 2008, 12:27 AM

255 posts

Kad sama tapi aku cap hero..hang cap ayam turki
lapaq
post Aug 23 2008, 10:49 AM

255 posts

SONY GOING DUMB AGAIN....

Here's the story...

Sony has confirmed that user generated Little Big Planet content will only be available to download by users who are in the same region. In essence that means if a Japanese gamer creates a level, then this will only be available for download by Japanese residents. The main reason for this is because each territory has it's own dedicated server for the user generated content.

I got this from Maxconsole but no source included in the news...if this is true...then SONY!...just go and fcuk youself for destroying one of the best game and probably a system seller gamer of yours...

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 23 2008, 01:37 PM
lapaq
post Aug 24 2008, 12:12 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Aug 23 2008, 10:49 AM)
SONY GOING DUMB AGAIN....

Here's the story...

Sony has confirmed that user generated Little Big Planet content will only be available to download by users who are in the same region. In essence that means if a Japanese gamer creates a level, then this will only be available for download by Japanese residents. The main reason for this is because each territory has it's own dedicated server for the user generated content.

I got this from Maxconsole but no source included in the news...if this is true...then SONY!...just go and fcuk youself for destroying one of the best game and probably a system seller gamer of yours...
Here an UPDATE.....

Hi all, as many of you may have heard already in an interview at Leipzig the senior producer for LittleBigPlanet announced that the game is region locked. This is in fact not the case, and all shared levels in the game will be available worldwide. The confusion arose out of regional differences in how moderation will work as there are different legal rules each region have to play by, and at one point this looked like it may require the game to be independent in each region - however this has been worked around and there will only be one region for the game.... a LittleBigRegion.

Apologies for any confusion over this issue, however I'm pretty sure you're happy with the result.

YAY...+10 FOR SONY FOR NOT KICKING THEMSELVES IN THE CROTCH

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 24 2008, 11:23 AM
lapaq
post Aug 25 2008, 08:56 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 25 2008, 03:22 PM)
ok got few announcement *adjusts throat*

Yus = I surveyed around for the R1 Greatest Hits of Warhawk and Resistance, dont have bro. yang ada R3 punya. That also still expensive, $50.

lapaq= Yours also I surved for Sid Myer's Cilivilization. Ada R2 ngan R3. R1 dunt have, ada uncle kata R1 version is selling like hot cake, dia ada jual before sold out, $95. Mahal giler.

oK that were the announcemnt for today. As you were tongue.gif
Thanks Snipey...I always knew that have a boyfriend who can travel to SG every so often is always welcome...

p/s: Can't wait for you to be here in KL..I've bought us a hefty supply of Lube..and..Yup Snipey..I have the Johnny Sasaki Cosplay Suit that you said you want me to wear while you act to be Solid Snake humpi**..umm..nevermind..I got carried away...UGPM Snipey...(psst: I'll continue there...)

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 25 2008, 04:34 PM)
yeah same as the pic.. smile.gif... well kena order kat PA nie... doh.gif.. mls betul coz my cc dah limit... laugh.gif..
You trying to find Warhawk US?....why not just buy from PSN? then you don't need to switch disc while playing and you get to 'save' teh lense from doing extra work?

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 25 2008, 08:57 PM
lapaq
post Aug 25 2008, 11:51 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:29 PM)
aku nyer rak so empty right now.. need BD box ... laugh.gif...

p/s: giler lapaq ngan sniper.. skrg jadik partner GHEY... laugh.gif...
BD box got sell at Loy-Yat 3rd floor store next to compu-zone...RM10 get 3 BD Box...Juz Print out the cover and your're set...

lapaq
post Aug 26 2008, 12:42 PM

255 posts

Ah well gd luck ordering from PA....

/lapaq crossing fingers hoping that package from PA will be lost in mail just to teach Yus a lesson...

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 26 2008, 12:42 PM
lapaq
post Aug 26 2008, 03:02 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 26 2008, 02:44 PM)
what the hell lapaq doh.gif laugh.gif
I know...I'm sorry...that's why I sent the rest thru PM (I hope you enjoy reading it)...oh and remember tonight our appointment for tonight webcam session...I'm gonna be Kratos and you'll be Athena...we'll take off our clo***....Sorry it happened again...very sorry Snipey..

Ahem (clear throats)
back to main topic for today...I seemed to enjoy playing FF12 onmy PS2 with it being upscaled but only at 480p with smooting switched 'on' which do not have that much of a discernable differences compared to upscaled to 1080p...furthermore...upscaled to 1080p kinda sucked as it seemed to have overscaned the video a bit...

All in all I kinda started to play FF12 from the beginning again....
lapaq
post Aug 26 2008, 04:16 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Aug 26 2008, 02:17 PM)
Isn't it wierd that Heavenly Sword isnt a "Greatest Hits"? sad.gif
To be included in the Greatest Hits list...the game have to be sold more than a certain amount...IINM, it's
1 Million unit sold..Since Heavenly sword was released when the PS3 was just released......I don't think it managed to reach 1 mil unit sold...as the ps3 install based is very small at the time.

Resistance and Warhawk on the other hand, even though released early in PS3 launch window, untill today still managed to sell quite a considerable amt each month as it has teh multiplayer portion to keep demand alive.

lapaq
post Aug 26 2008, 04:53 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 26 2008, 04:28 PM)

brotherly love laugh.gif
Yup..Brokeback Mountain Love wub.gif
lapaq
post Aug 27 2008, 09:14 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 27 2008, 08:44 AM)
Finally finished Bionic Commando Rearmed happy.gif
Damn...gotta find more time playing the game...I just got the green chip and boots and just finished the first green blob sewer stage....
lapaq
post Aug 27 2008, 03:23 PM

255 posts

Game was excellent...but the only thing stopping me from playing more is the time..soo busy lately....very hard laa nowadays...24 hours..minus sleep and work...left only 4 hrs...time for my baby and my wife....and only 15 minutes left for me...

And all this if I never go 'kencin' or worse 'berak'...if not lesser time to play games
lapaq
post Aug 27 2008, 04:34 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 27 2008, 04:19 PM)
which one laugh.gif

depends la, if she is busy with her Japanese Idol Pop videos, then I have all the time in the world. And weekdays she is in KL, i m in JB, so pulun gaming kaw2 la laugh.gif
Ummm...Honey....He's asking me laaa...why u answer....

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 27 2008, 03:31 PM)
how much time do you spend for your lover... mr snipey? tongue.gif
For him....special....it's included in my 'sleeping' time...senyap2 go out from my bedroom...switch on pse and start web chat thru pseye....then can start ourdaily cosplay striptease.... wub.gif

Oh and if he's in town...I'll tell my wife that I have night shift work...only can come back tomorrow morning... (she wont susppect since my office is 24 hrs)...then can meet up with Snipey at our usual meeting place.... wub.gif

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 27 2008, 04:35 PM
lapaq
post Aug 27 2008, 05:49 PM

255 posts

Going back on topic...Don't spam la Yus...Dah laa spam...discriminate plak tuuu....

***ON TOPIC***

Yus...you occasionally play PS2 games on you PS3 right?...do you upscaled the reso or you play at 480p?

lapaq
post Aug 28 2008, 08:11 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 28 2008, 08:07 AM)
have you guys checked your playstation.com page yet brows.gif
Check for what?
lapaq
post Aug 28 2008, 08:33 AM

255 posts

Mine shows nothing yet...Only PSP and PS2...
lapaq
post Aug 28 2008, 11:28 AM

255 posts

The PSN friends list is very long time agot laa snipey...never notice ke?

On and seen me playing them Ratchet new game...Me killing them pirates...arr..so satisfying.

p/s: Today again feel like not going to work...still at home...maybe go there after lunch.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM