Public Myjunk's Junk, Japan GT

TSmyjunk
post Jun 27 2008, 05:38 PM

3,446 posts

sigh.. seems like the more I see the pic from the GT, not much of them are turning out well.

hornetEJ
post Jun 27 2008, 05:40 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Jun 27 2008, 05:38 PM)
sigh.. seems like the more I see the pic from the GT, not much of them are turning out well.
Maybe I've been staring at screen too much and my eyes are getting tired. The pictures do look a little bit 'blur' for me
TSmyjunk
post Jun 27 2008, 05:40 PM

3,446 posts

Here's some car pics. I turned them into B&W.

Added on June 27, 2008, 5:41 pmPS : Is it me, or is flickr becoming much slower these days? Can hardly get the pictures to load sometimes.

This post has been edited by myjunk: Jul 9 2008, 10:38 PM
TSmyjunk
post Jul 9 2008, 10:38 PM

3,446 posts

Your Mission, if you choose to accept it..

orenzai
post Jul 10 2008, 12:11 AM

3,114 posts

yaiks...these duotones arew really nice...but for the last shot i prefer it not blurred out...leave it as it is would be a nicer photo IMO smile.gif
TSmyjunk
post Jul 10 2008, 06:25 AM

3,446 posts

your talking bout the crosshairs? Thais jusvthe effect. I also have the normal one in flickr
bunvirus
post Jul 10 2008, 10:48 AM

3,054 posts

the fav shot myjunk took for the school theme outing.. tongue.gif
i like the picture.. really feel like going there n hunt him already..
got award or not if i accept the mission?
TSmyjunk
post Jul 10 2008, 12:18 PM

3,446 posts

yeah. I have my sights on him (sic)

Come let's go hunt him down. That fella, make me jealous only, so darn glamour look.

Award is the chance for the kill lah.

jaycz8
post Jul 15 2008, 05:51 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Jul 10 2008, 12:18 PM)
yeah.  I have my sights on him (sic)

Come let's go hunt him down. That fella, make me jealous only, so darn glamour look.

Award is the chance for the kill lah.
brows.gif brows.gif
Catch me if u can....

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0181sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:16 PM