> My side of story, Hopefully 'll clear whteva suspicions

duo8668
post May 19 2008, 11:51 PM

327 posts

First post :

bombman

p/s : Bout US bulk I'll post later whn I come online again. I'll refund evry1, easier. Details later as havnt even lunch. Pls bear w/ me these few days I'll b slow

This post has been edited by duo8668: May 19 2008, 11:51 PM
gtoforce
post May 20 2008, 02:17 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

well bro taufiq
anda buat ape yang patut dulu
kalau anda mati pun, bende ni sume tak settle
so sihat dulu then kite get back to business
haha
gua mau case gua jugak...ni lambat ni kene discount sket ni
ahahaha

oh well
get well soon...
and im still waiting for my telescope and solar keychain patiently
gsan
post May 20 2008, 02:24 AM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(duo8668 @ May 19 2008, 11:51 PM)
First post :

bombman

p/s : Bout US bulk I'll post later whn I come online again. I'll refund evry1, easier. Details later as havnt even lunch. Pls bear w/ me these few days I'll b slow

I sms'ed him around 9pm regarding the refund, but no reply from him.
@meno
post May 20 2008, 09:32 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ May 20 2008, 02:24 AM)
Bro, he said he'll be slow...
Just give him some time, just out from Hosp...

Good to hear that you're back and will settle everything...

Btw, Taufiq-Nasi Kandar...
Any chance you own a car with a number plate of 6319? hmm.gif
lohwenli
post May 20 2008, 11:31 PM

Penang Overclockers Club
971 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ May 20 2008, 02:24 AM)
Now that he's back, I think he's probably receiving tons of sms..I doubt he'll be able to reply so many..

Bombman, good to have you back..
Pass by your shop couple times over past few weeks, and good to see it finally open again today.

Oh btw, if you still happen to have the stuff which I ordered from you long ago (which I was waiting all the while for your sms saying you brought it to your shop), I'll still be taking them (and paying, of course).

This post has been edited by lohwenli: May 20 2008, 11:33 PM
stevanistelrooy
post May 21 2008, 06:59 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

bombman, you have been assigned with dispute tag until all the current dispute solved.

As for time being, I hope you will be able to clear all the backlog dispute over here first before proceed with other orders. Once everything in the dispute solved, please inform me so that I can request for the removal of your dispute tag. TQ
cheesycake
post May 21 2008, 11:06 PM

302 posts

Hey,glad to know you are back. Hope you don't misunderstand my intentions when I say my things with you are around 5k. I'm just telling the others that if I can be patient when 5k is in your hands,the others with smaller amounts should be able to also...

Happy to know you got my msg. And bro,I'm in Brunei so I dont check my Malaysia Line hahah! I didnt even know you replied until I read this thread. I was still waiting patiently even though "no reply" lol.

Hope I get my stuffs soon! biggrin.gif
PGV3910
post May 22 2008, 10:03 AM

1,885 posts

hi guys..just give bro bombman a few more time..
i believe he not a conman
just give him rest for a while lor..
kesian kat dia..baru baik jer tu sad.gif
pierreye
post May 22 2008, 10:09 AM

1,308 posts

Bro, hope you recovered soon. Actually I just wish to know if you have order the Roomba 560? If not, I want to join another US Bulk for this item purchase.

I think best if you get your brother to help you answer all the pending issue so that we wouldn't left in the dark.
gsan
post May 22 2008, 10:20 AM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ May 22 2008, 10:03 AM)
hi guys..just give bro bombman a few more time..
i believe he not a conman
just give him rest for a while lor..
kesian kat dia..baru baik jer tu sad.gif
but the question is how long we gonna wait again? another 1 month? 6 month or 1 year?

This post has been edited by gsan: May 22 2008, 10:20 AM
LittleGhost
post May 22 2008, 10:54 AM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Just to be fair.

Bombman seems to be "evading" us again.

If he could post something as long as the 1st post, why wouldnt he just tell us what happened? We need information on the bulk progress which involves heavy sum of money, NOT persuasive evidence on how much we can trust him.
cannavaro
post May 22 2008, 12:47 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Fair comments, I concur. At least get the brother to update or something. It's not that hard.
LittleGhost
post May 22 2008, 02:45 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

I believe the BIGGEST problem here is that he would not tell us IN DETAIL what is happening to the bulk items.

Instead of giving us proof on how he should not be considered a conman, he should in fact, TELL US what we wanted to know all along. The way he posted on the first page only raised my suspicion instead. Give it a think guys, it's like he's buying time for something else. I think we're very fair for not asking him to quicken the process. We are only asking for updates on the trade, how is that even demanding?

I smsed him this morning for the refund and there was no reply or any sort.

LittleGhost
post May 24 2008, 12:17 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

This thread needs some attention.

Bombman smsed me for some bank details so he could refund me. Turns out i waited for the whole day, nothing appeared. I smsed him for confirmation and none was received.

How many days have it been since the creation of this thread? Should we not be receiving proper updates now?

gsan
post May 24 2008, 12:18 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ May 24 2008, 12:17 PM)
This thread needs some attention.

Bombman smsed me for some bank details so he could refund me. Turns out i waited for the whole day, nothing appeared. I smsed him for confirmation and none was received.

How many days have it been since the creation of this thread? Should we not be receiving proper updates now?
ya, he did replied me few days ago said that he will refund, but till now I still did not receive a single cent.
tyrion4
post May 24 2008, 03:57 PM

277 posts

Bombman, I understand you're in the process of recovering from whatever affliction thats ailing you. Irregardless, you are still responsible for all the money, small or large, currently in your hands. Weeks are just flying by now and I'd like some accountability on your part. Any degree of progress in the form of an update, refund or delivery of goods will be a great relief. I'm sure none of us wants this to turn sour but judging from the way things are going... So i'm hoping for some favorable news on your part soon. It's really up to you atm.
llllll
post May 24 2008, 05:35 PM

284 posts

bro please update with us...another month passed. rclxub.gif

if really cant get the item then we all shall have the refund.
please update and let us know. sweat.gif

no hard feeling bro but this bulk is doh.gif
gsan
post May 25 2008, 11:13 AM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

anyone who are close with bombman... do you guys know where does he live?? I think I gonna visit him with some fruits smile.gif
a13solut3
post May 25 2008, 12:07 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ May 25 2008, 11:13 AM)
anyone who are close with bombman... do you guys know where does he live?? I think I gonna visit him with some fruits  smile.gif
Make sure it's not fist ya? tongue.gif Maybe he just have too many stuff to do, you noe ler, so long disappear, i think tons of stuff waiting for him when he came back?
duo8668
post May 25 2008, 07:27 PM

327 posts

Mr bombman ....
everytime when we are impatient and about to lodge in report , u sure have representative cum out to defend.
Now ... u disappear again. I doubts is it so hard to giv our bank details to ur family to refund us ?

What happen to u actually ? We will really do action if still no get our refund by end of this MAY . I think there is many forumer suspect u now.

Sry for my bad words.

Another thgs here , the Asus M50 SA laptop ( cost RM 4K above) that i bought from newegg thru caerulln US Bulk took only 1 month and it arrived to me already. The DHL took 4 days for the parcel arrive MY and custom clearence took 2 days.

This post has been edited by duo8668: May 25 2008, 07:45 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0774sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:07 AM