Web-Based Ikariam V2, Kappa world dominating~~ :D

dr2k3
post Jul 23 2008, 04:13 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Jul 23 2008, 02:59 PM)
afaik, GR reduce corruption..
u mean upgrade lvl = reduce for other town corruption also??

or i still need to build another GR in another town?

if i still need to build another GR in another town then whats the point of UPGRADING?
EroS
post Jul 23 2008, 04:23 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 23 2008, 04:13 PM)
u mean upgrade lvl = reduce for other town corruption also??

or i still need to build another GR in another town?

if i still need to build another GR in another town then whats the point of UPGRADING?
1 GR 4 1 town.. corruption eats money
dr2k3
post Jul 23 2008, 04:42 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Jul 23 2008, 04:23 PM)
1 GR 4 1 town.. corruption eats money
so basically no need to upgrade the GR?

also whats the purpose of donating at the mining area a? Marble, Wine and stuff
cryil
post Jul 23 2008, 06:42 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 23 2008, 04:42 PM)
so basically no need to upgrade the GR?

also whats the purpose of donating at the mining area a? Marble, Wine and stuff
the GR should be same lvl as palace, hence needed to upgrade GR. the more diference between GR and palace, the higher corruption u have, corruption wif full effect will cut down ur resource mining, increase upkeep and decrease ur satifaction(happiness)

donating for resources can increase the max amount of worker to mining
dr2k3
post Jul 23 2008, 08:45 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(cryil @ Jul 23 2008, 06:42 PM)
the GR should be same lvl as palace, hence needed to upgrade GR. the more diference between GR and palace, the higher corruption u have, corruption wif full effect will cut down ur resource mining, increase upkeep and decrease ur satifaction(happiness)

donating for resources can increase the max amount of worker to mining
wah...the more town i own the more i need to upgrade = ="

where to see the max amount of worker can mine thingy
cryil
post Jul 23 2008, 11:16 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 23 2008, 08:45 PM)
wah...the more town i own the more i need to upgrade = ="

where to see the max amount of worker can mine thingy
err not really sure the max amount of worker for each resources lvl. but u can juz click the 'max' button for the scroll bar there....
dr2k3
post Jul 23 2008, 11:27 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(cryil @ Jul 23 2008, 11:16 PM)
err not really sure the max amount of worker for each resources lvl. but u can juz click the 'max' button for the scroll bar there....
o ok....

erm...about the GR thing....i got second town and 1 GR at lvl 1....but my corruption % =0

i tot u say 1 town = 1 lvl

i have 2 town(capital and town) i need lvl 2? but corruption 0% only....
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 23 2008, 11:29 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:27 PM)
o ok....

erm...about the GR thing....i got second town and 1 GR at lvl 1....but my corruption % =0

i tot u say 1 town = 1 lvl

i have 2 town(capital and town) i need lvl 2? but corruption 0% only....
No no no I think he meant if you have 1 COLONY you will need Lvl 1 GR. So 2 colonies will need lvl 2 GR at all towns and so on smile.gif
Kelv
post Jul 23 2008, 11:36 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

The ikariamscore linker for firefox not working for me. How you guys check military score now?
dr2k3
post Jul 23 2008, 11:41 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 23 2008, 11:29 PM)
No no no I think he meant if you have 1 COLONY you will need Lvl 1 GR. So 2 colonies will need lvl 2 GR at all towns and so on  smile.gif
does it affect capital? i mean corruption....or only colony affected

lvl 2-3 GR each colony require so much raw material n time - -
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 24 2008, 12:07 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:41 PM)
does it affect capital? i mean corruption....or only colony affected

lvl 2-3 GR each colony require so much raw material n time  - -
Everything. Well if you don't level up your capital GR how are you gonna colonize leh? laugh.gif

Just make sure if you have 1 capital and 2 colony, all GR must have 2 levels. 3 colonies then all GR must have 3 levels and so on...

Ya quite ridiculous la the requirements when you reach higher levels but that's Ikariam laugh.gif
dr2k3
post Jul 24 2008, 12:19 AM

Speculator
3,569 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 24 2008, 12:07 AM)
Everything. Well if you don't level up your capital GR how are you gonna colonize leh?  laugh.gif

Just make sure if you have 1 capital and 2 colony, all GR must have 2 levels. 3 colonies then all GR must have 3 levels and so on...

Ya quite ridiculous la the requirements when you reach higher levels but that's Ikariam  laugh.gif
i dun like the time requirement only....8-9h ~_~ somemore only 1 building at a time - -
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 24 2008, 12:37 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 24 2008, 12:19 AM)
i dun like the time requirement only....8-9h ~_~ somemore only 1 building at a time - -
Ikariam is a very slow game. The only thing that is keeping me in this game is the active LYNe alliance
dr2k3
post Jul 24 2008, 12:52 AM

Speculator
3,569 posts

where is the alliance located? which server
EroS
post Jul 24 2008, 01:31 AM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ Jul 24 2008, 12:52 AM)
where is the alliance located? which server
alliance is located in kappa server.. minimum requirement 2 join is 7k of total score.. after tat ask alvinX
dr2k3
post Jul 24 2008, 09:10 AM

Speculator
3,569 posts

i not in kappa ><
nicKit
post Jul 24 2008, 09:44 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 24 2008, 12:37 AM)
Ikariam is a very slow game. The only thing that is keeping me in this game is the active LYNe alliance
agreed flex.gif flex.gif
nicholas5141
post Jul 25 2008, 08:22 PM

72 posts

How increase population then? My population -1000 rclxub.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 25 2008, 08:30 PM

314 posts

Upgrading your town hall is not enough, you have to keep them happy. Upgrade your Traven (along with constant supply of wines) and Museum (with cultural treaties of couse), they will attract more people to stay in your town.
Abomy
post Jul 25 2008, 10:43 PM

73 posts

HI, I am new..just join this game ...using Abomy as nick..world Epilson.

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:13 PM