25 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

[WTS] SIC,S.H.Figuarts,Figma ,Saint seiya, Unbeatable Price for all figure

Strikez1987
post Jul 8 2011, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(drgunpla @ Jul 8 2011, 11:49 AM)
Sry guys have to let this out from my mind..

I am starting to sound like a cheapskate and I hate it!!

Bro Yam, you want let go of those uncollected stocks or not!!

At least give a reply lah! - like

"No.. I will wait forever"
"Yes.. pls give me until tonight to release the list"
"YEs.. here are a few"
"NO!!! Dun pester me!!"
"Yes.. but pls dun ask me to reduce the price so low that i make a loss"
"No.. I am discussing with some other bros about working together"

Just anything!!

Dun play "dumb' on this matter.

You wan our pity, you got it. We wanna help, but it seems you are not responsive at all!!

"How about the 20k stock that you kept mentioning since last year? I have asked you in my e-mail to list down the items, so I can try to help you clear some of your dead stocks... You never bothered with that and switched topic.... Is that 20k dead stocks actually real? Now a lot of your "friends" have been asking to list down in this thread, you still never bothered to answer them.... I think you can't blame me if I think that's just a lame excuse, so people can pity you." - dvillangelo
Dun let this assumption be true Bro Yam, or ur reputation is Finished and Gone.
i guess now he busy with his work lah...

give him some time...is not easy to list down...i think at least when go back only can check his stock. stay calm bro... sweat.gif
alexbearbear
post Jul 8 2011, 12:18 PM

Sry guys have to let this out from my mind..

I am starting to sound like a cheapskate and I hate it!!

Bro Yam, you want let go of those uncollected stocks or not!!

At least give a reply lah! - like

"No.. I will wait forever"
"Yes.. pls give me until tonight to release the list"
"YEs.. here are a few"
"NO!!! Dun pester me!!"
"Yes.. but pls dun ask me to reduce the price so low that i make a loss"
"No.. I am discussing with some other bros about working together"

Just anything!!

Dun play "dumb' on this matter.

You wan our pity, you got it. We wanna help, but it seems you are not responsive at all!!

"How about the 20k stock that you kept mentioning since last year? I have asked you in my e-mail to list down the items, so I can try to help you clear some of your dead stocks... You never bothered with that and switched topic.... Is that 20k dead stocks actually real? Now a lot of your "friends" have been asking to list down in this thread, you still never bothered to answer them.... I think you can't blame me if I think that's just a lame excuse, so people can pity you." - dvillangelo
Dun let this assumption be true Bro Yam, or ur reputation is Finished and Gone.
ya la bro, although i'm agree with you but i'm found it is quite pushing & it is not good, juz stay calm & let sometime for yam... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by alexbearbear: Jul 8 2011, 12:24 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 8 2011, 12:19 PM

832 posts

Agreed , laugh.gif , bro please list down what SHF you dont have it for me .
alexbearbear
post Jul 8 2011, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 8 2011, 12:19 PM)
Agreed ,  laugh.gif , bro please list down what SHF you dont have it for me .
bro eClIpSe, u clear all your previous order & stock already?? sweat.gif cool2.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 8 2011, 12:27 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(alexbearbear @ Jul 8 2011, 12:23 PM)
bro eClIpSe, u clear all your previous order & stock already??  sweat.gif   cool2.gif
Lol , going to ~~ btw those I did not order de [ my siggy : waiting to be collected ]actually its just bro Yam's FFK-ed stocks just wanted to help him to clear of those FFK stocks . Those I po from him waiting to arrive to his place then I clear lo .

Now waiting and waiting , no news pulak doh.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Jul 8 2011, 12:28 PM
TSyamyinhao
post Jul 8 2011, 12:29 PM

26 posts

@ bro dvillangelo thanks for yr advice after we have discuss with each others i did take your advice seriously , i do agree with bro pekku too . i'm not trying to prove who is right or wrong here but to find a best way to conduct ours business , just want to try it and see if it work unfortunatelly is not working . i know business is business but just want to try it in others way.

@bro drgunpla i need times to check what stock i have on hand and the qty and list down which items i will keep for my customer . because now i also very busy with my current jobs , also supplier calling me that the shadowmoon , sic ,tajado,saint seiya and so on have arrived . need cash to get thing from them first before is too late .

lastely ,not i didn't want to wake up but i do believe and have faith in people . For those customer pls don't complaint yr seller very cruel or very bad and so on (unless if terrible bad) , they don't want this , try look at me been nice end up badly hurt . so if i been cruel pls don't blame me

alexbearbear
post Jul 8 2011, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 8 2011, 12:27 PM)
Lol , going to ~~ btw those I did not order de [ my siggy : waiting to be collected ]actually its just bro Yam's FFK-ed stocks just wanted to help him to clear of those FFK stocks . Those I po from him waiting to arrive to his place then I clear lo .

Now waiting and waiting , no news pulak  doh.gif  sweat.gif
Bro, stay calm & be patient~ thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 8 2011, 12:29 PM)
@ bro dvillangelo  thanks for yr advice after we have discuss with each others i did take your advice seriously , i do agree with  bro pekku too .  i'm not trying to prove who is right or wrong here but to find a best way to conduct ours business , just want to try it and see if it work unfortunatelly is not working . i know business is business but just want to try it in others way.
@bro drgunpla  i need times to check what stock i have on hand and the qty and list down which items i will keep for my customer . because now i also very busy with my current jobs , also supplier calling me that the shadowmoon , sic ,tajado,saint seiya and so on have arrived . need cash to get thing from them first before is too late .

lastely ,not i didn't want to wake up but i do believe and have faith  in people . For those customer pls don't complaint yr seller very cruel or very bad and so on (unless if terrible bad) , they don't want this , try look at me been nice end up badly hurt . so if i been cruel pls don't blame me
SUPPORT! SUPPORT!!! cool2.gif

This post has been edited by alexbearbear: Jul 8 2011, 12:48 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 8 2011, 12:45 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(alexbearbear @ Jul 8 2011, 12:43 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
SUPPORT! SUPPORT!!!  cool2.gif
lol bro no need worry la , I am a pure collector ..no money also will die die buy if I ordered from bro Yam ... blush.gif blush.gif

Not doing FFK , coz I've been FFK-ed before so I knw that feeling ..

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Jul 8 2011, 12:46 PM
drgunpla
post Jul 8 2011, 12:51 PM

Now bro yam's talking.. Ok at least I know wats going on im his mind.. Cool I can wait, a response was what i was hoping for.
profpoyo
post Jul 8 2011, 12:55 PM

84 posts

bro yam please reply my PM when you got the time k.
need to reconfirm my order from you
kairos92
post Jul 8 2011, 01:10 PM

28 posts

ermm i was wondering what does FFK mean??
hellforce
post Jul 8 2011, 03:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 8 2011, 12:29 PM)
also supplier calling me that the shadowmoon , sic ,tajado,saint seiya and so on have arrived . need cash to get thing from them first before is too late .

bro if u need $$ to collect the stock pls let us know so i can pay you 1st then u can grab it. When your free pls buzz me what you have for me and i will pay you in full. then you can contact me once you have the stock.

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 8 2011, 03:20 PM
vkcy
post Jul 8 2011, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 8 2011, 03:09 PM)
bro if u need $$ to collect the stock pls let us know so i can pay you 1st then u can grab it. When your free pls buzz me what you have for me and i will pay you in full. then you can contact me once you have the stock.
+1 Support and +1 to join.

Any extra Shadowmoon i'm willing to pay first for it.
Do try to list down those extra / FFK-ed stock that need to pay first only can collect.
We believe in you and support you.
noxs11
post Jul 8 2011, 04:50 PM

bro....dont forget the 4 shf i want to buy from you,...and the shadowmoon,black n black rx too...
u can send it all together...
and for sure i will pay the full amount juz to help decrease ur burden...

will support u too...hehe
juudai1990
post Jul 8 2011, 05:52 PM

153 posts

me too......let me know if hve shadowmmooon....>_<

better if u can list out all ur stock...hehex
lim_daniel
post Jul 8 2011, 06:01 PM

If got FFKed KR Birth and shadowmoon,

I also want.......count me in
drgunpla
post Jul 8 2011, 06:06 PM

Bro Yam, can do CLEARANCE SALE liao.. haha!!
akusami
post Jul 8 2011, 07:48 PM

With all due respect, Bro Yam, I felt bad for keeping some of my PO with you and still have not taken it backlog few months already.
Very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

I think I got about 4 or 5 outstanding PO with you. But you can have my word, I will collect it from you when I can ASAP. as you do know me already after few dealings that my work required me to travel a lot and mostly I have to wait for office to issue back my claims then only I got the money to roll over... hence the delay in COD-ing..

Which is why i also try cut off some new PO just to ensure I settle up the outstanding ones..

Again, my sincere apologies...
alexbearbear
post Jul 8 2011, 09:28 PM

bro, ASAP is when? with all due respect can give a deadline? by the way, how long of the items drag already? smile.gif

akusami
post Jul 8 2011, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(alexbearbear @ Jul 8 2011, 09:28 PM)
bro, ASAP is when? with all due respect can give a deadline? by the way, how long of the items drag already? smile.gif
i did the PO but my items are quite recent release about 2-3 months back... anyhow I will be try to settle before end of this month lah...

25 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0775sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:54 PM