84 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Regarding The One Academy!, Students from there hop in!

[+]
post May 31 2009, 03:50 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(lonelyshadoe @ May 31 2009, 08:39 AM)
dead thread?
TOA student where got so free surf net whistling.gif
konspiracy
post May 31 2009, 10:26 PM

641 posts

not dead la. nobody reply in this thread so i lazy wanna reply oso la XD
[+]
post May 31 2009, 10:46 PM

1,939 posts

chat too much unrelated to design & art stuff later mod give vacasyen~
`arthas
post Jun 3 2009, 12:11 AM

193 posts

TOA student need to draw until the end of their college life. lol
froz3nnoob
post Jun 3 2009, 12:27 AM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

One Academy is one HELL COLLEGE! no rest, you jst keep do do do do! that all 100% no dotA no pak tao or ETC ! i been there. and i move to Lim kok wing xD
cfyong2020
post Jun 3 2009, 01:17 AM

390 posts

emm....i js fin my diploma in Multimedia Design...dicided to study degree @ lim kok wing too...but my frd he's studying diploma there...i i js saw he learn nthing...everything come to ask me = ="...so scare now...
froz3nnoob
post Jun 3 2009, 01:51 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(cfyong2020 @ Jun 3 2009, 02:17 AM)
emm....i js fin my diploma in Multimedia Design...dicided to study degree @ lim kok wing too...but my frd he's studying diploma there...i i js saw he learn nthing...everything come to ask me = ="...so scare now...
your friend is an idiot... actually lkw quite a nice school just that if u want to learn, u need to asked. even u paid the lecturer to teach. but if you dnt ask. you dnt learn. sweat.gif
[+]
post Jun 3 2009, 02:18 AM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Jun 2 2009, 06:51 PM)
your friend is an idiot... actually lkw quite a nice school just that if u want to learn, u need to asked. even u paid the lecturer to teach. but if you dnt ask. you dnt learn.  sweat.gif
u r an idiot too running away from the One whistling.gif
nikeshock
post Jun 3 2009, 02:44 AM

561 posts

yeah, u ran away from the one because u want dota and pak toh. sad
[+]
post Jun 3 2009, 02:51 AM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(nikeshock @ Jun 2 2009, 07:44 PM)
now i sense conflicts here.
pak toh at the end would have sex.
but dota>sex rclxub.gif
lonelyshadoe
post Jun 3 2009, 09:09 AM

265 posts

sex>dota

btw the one have no clubs? like other college..
student council, etc etc..
[+]
post Jun 3 2009, 09:37 AM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(lonelyshadoe @ Jun 3 2009, 02:09 AM)
sex>dota

got unofficial little christian club la. but normally student too bz to join any activities
froz3nnoob
post Jun 3 2009, 02:25 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(+ @ Jun 3 2009, 03:18 AM)
u r an idiot too running away from the One  whistling.gif
different people different personalities

QUOTE(nikeshock @ Jun 3 2009, 03:44 AM)
different people different personalities

i'm those ppl who can't take too much pressure as i'm always doing last minutes work! so i prefer lim kok wing ~ One Academy is must BE ONE TIME WORK~
konspiracy
post Jun 3 2009, 06:21 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(+ @ Jun 3 2009, 02:18 AM)
u r an idiot too running away from the One  whistling.gif
i second that whistling.gif

@froz3nnoob: of course must on time work la! later you go into the working world, dont tell me when client say "i want it by 10th June" and you kenot finish by then and you give it to them later? they gonna kill you man
lonelyshadoe
post Jun 3 2009, 09:24 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(+ @ Jun 3 2009, 09:37 AM)
got unofficial little christian club la. but normally student too bz to join any activities
other then dat there isn't any?
dance club?
shocking.gif
QUOTE(konspiracy @ Jun 3 2009, 06:21 PM)
i second that  whistling.gif

@froz3nnoob: of course must on time work la! later you go into the working world, dont tell me when client say "i want it by 10th June" and you kenot finish by then and you give it to them later? they gonna kill you man
lol at dat..but its true..
reality my fren..
thumbup.gif
SUSGion
post Jun 4 2009, 08:19 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(lonelyshadoe @ Jun 3 2009, 09:09 AM)
sex>dota

There isnt many organize club and is just 3 years diploma course only there's an event but not a club. If want to compare the others courses besides art yes they have the club. In fact it be cost a lot times more towards in design than spending club then fail. Is unlikely what you expect if there's a club or no club as long be passion and creative. if want open club no room left is just a shop lots not campus.

Added on June 4, 2009, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(konspiracy @ May 17 2009, 01:00 PM)
i heard the Penang one was like upgrading their current office block or something? hmm.gif
According to my lect told me is the old cinema has been abandoned long long centuries ago so principal decided to renovate a cinema into Campus. The reason behind is CHEAP and big not sure is really big or not yea I know sounds spooky coz is abandoned cinema ... For those people who plan to study in penang let me know if there's something going on muahaha brows.gif

This post has been edited by Gion: Jun 4 2009, 08:24 PM
[+]
post Jun 4 2009, 08:39 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(Gion @ Jun 4 2009, 01:19 PM)
According to my lect told me is the old cinema has been abandoned long long centuries ago so principal decided to renovate a cinema into Campus. The reason behind is CHEAP and big not sure is really big or not yea I know sounds spooky coz is abandoned cinema ... For those people who plan to study in penang let me know  if there's something going on muahaha brows.gif
really? shocking.gif
whose in penang? Pic or GT-- tongue.gif
lonelyshadoe
post Jun 5 2009, 12:25 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(Gion @ Jun 4 2009, 08:19 PM)
There isnt many organize club and is just 3 years diploma course only there's an event but not a club. If want to compare the others courses besides art yes they have the club. In fact it be cost a lot times more towards in design than spending club then fail. Is unlikely what you expect if there's a club or no club as long be passion and creative. if want open club no room left is just a shop lots not campus.

Added on June 4, 2009, 8:24 pm

According to my lect told me is the old cinema has been abandoned long long centuries ago so principal decided to renovate a cinema into Campus. The reason behind is CHEAP and big not sure is really big or not yea I know sounds spooky coz is abandoned cinema ... For those people who plan to study in penang let me know  if there's something going on muahaha brows.gif
nais..who is goin penang?
gasswho
post Jun 5 2009, 06:14 PM

22 posts

hi there.... i would like to ask something...

lets say i already have a diploma and i want to continue my degree at TOA... would i have to start back from sem 1 or i could skip some...?

im thinking of taking degree in grafic design.... could someone tell me how much would the corse cost...?

thanx..
[+]
post Jun 5 2009, 06:46 PM

1,939 posts

b4 this where you take your diploma course?
graphic design also?

84 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:51 PM